With my younger sisters

21 37
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello everyone, have a nice day to all pep out there. Today is Saturday and this is the first weekend of the month coz today is the 2nd day of July.

Yesterday, I go home from the town where I work coz I feel bored in my boarding house that's why I decided to go home to have some fun a little. What I did is I asked three sisters to go out with me on a road trip.

This is the moment right after we finish eating the street food Fishball, while driving home with them our youngest sister saw a fishball vendor so I decided to stop and buy and this picture was taken after eating.

I'm the only guy among the siblings and the three girls in the picture were my younger sisters. Were like very close in that picture but the truth is we are also prone to quarrelling most especially the two girls next to me kept on arguing even in little things but the good thing is they are also easy to forgive each other.

Despite of that, bonds sometimes unite us despite of our different personality. I like to bring them to the places I love coz that the only way sometimes to get along with them.

After we stop to the Fishball vendor area I continue driving to go back home but in our way another vendor they saw and that is the ballot vendor, and again I don't have another choice but to buy coz they love also eating ballot tsaka minsan lang naman ako nakakauwe sa bahay, I treat them a ballot I buy four pieces to have one each of us and after, to have a comfortable area I order a small cup of ice cream to the bakery just to sit comfortably in their area.

Since the bakery have a mirror so I took a selfie with the use of mirror like what others did when they saw a mirror that they are fan of taking a picture like this hihi.

So thats it, thats the bonding we did with my younger sisters yesterday and now today I'm already here in abuyog leyte I'm back to the reality of work again where I kept on using my mobile phone because we only have a few costumers every day.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Next time when I go home, I want to go to the place they called Sea of Clouds that's my next target, I hope that I can go that place soon, I really like to go there but the thing is they said that if you really want to go there you should be early to witnessed the clouds coz when the sun rise up the clouds will gradually disappear so thats the reason also why untill now I never reach that place but maybe soon I hope that I can go there.

Thanks for dropping by ;*

6
$ 2.14
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhhh sana lahat close sa kapatid melchieeeee. Apat na Maria kayo noo πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜‰πŸ€ͺ🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha Wag ka ganyan rufss nag-iisa ngang lalake ehh paghihinalaan mopaπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tres Maria's pala mga kapatid mo hehe. Ang sweet naman nung bonding. Hope for more bonding to come with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh tatlo yan sila, puro mga babae lahat. Nag-iisa lang akong brusko sa fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang masasabi ko diyan eh, masarap ang feeling pag makapanglibre sa mga kapatid,heheh Maganda ang mga sisters mo, enjoy your time with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah masarap sana kaso masakit sa bulsa lalo na kapag andaming bayarin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wlaa po akong kapatid na babae bro, parehas kasi kaming lalaki. tres bruskos. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun bah , ako naman kapatid na lalaki ang wala ako. Puro babae lahat kase πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char. Kabuotan. Nabuotan kag kadiyot chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha majo na laman lydes na.i kadiyot🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sweet mo naman sa mga sisters mo..bonding talaga kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di namn, lageh din kami nagbabangayan ng mga yan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero at least my times na ngbobonding kayo.kami ng mga brothers ko eh wala kaming bonding2x eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang babata pa kasi nila, kaya may bonding pa., oag nagka edad nayan mahuhumaling nadin yan sa mga barkada kasi.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana sa barkada di sa boyfriend hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaarr maajo man chora. Naa na man d i bag-o na kapatid nuh? Hinlo na raba. Ja dako pud na bakery. Nag atbang na silas damrich hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh flor naa, natinga gani ko nga naa bag.o mas nindut cya kontras pikas. Atbang rajud pa puhalay nlng na sila ug tindera haha mga gwapa rabag mga tindera sad hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha basta kay ganahan kos pandesal sa kapatid kesa damrich πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Wa koy labot aa tindera. Mas gwapa ko πŸ˜‚ Mang apply lage ko adto πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ako bahalag way lanig pandesal uyyss basta kay gwapag tindera mo lami rana🀣🀣🀣 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naglalit mi gahaoon. Di man lage gwapa ting nagbantay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gwapa man gud🀣🀣 palit ko usab adto hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago