We won that life's battle

9 41
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

I have been absent here in RC for a couple of months, I can't even write about that time because I facing that time a struggle in life I feel very tired mentally and physically.

I quit my job, I can't even write down that time of what's inside my mind or I can't even write about my daily experiences coz I'm mentally stressed that time of what to do. The thing that always comes into my mind is why this thing happens to my father.

The main reason for my inactivity at that time is the health condition of my father, he was admitted to the hospital due to internal bleeding that cause very low blood of blood and the doctor suggested that we need to find 3 bags of blood to transfuse to him.

It is my very first time also to travel Maasin city alone on my motorcycle to go to Red Cross to buy a blood type, I was driving at that time with very sleepy eyes but I need to reach Maasin city Red cross for the blood, I never stopped driving even I'm very wet due to the rain along my way since I didn't bring a raincoat, along the way I almost hit the big panel car ahead of me while driving due to my sleepy eyes and I didn't notice that I take a nap for a second while driving that leads me that time nearer to the accident but in Gods will I returned to Baybay hospital safely with a bags of blood.

He is very weak at that time, he can't even walk normally coz he feel dizzy every time he moves and walk. Seeing my father with oxygen is like killing me softly also it is hard to see that someone in your family is struggling and battling in life, I can't hold my tears at that time every time I go to places where no one can see my tears while thinking of the situation of my papa.

Looking at those needles and medicines made me feel pity for my father's situation and think also of where I get some money to support his needs and medicine. I'm so desperate that time to ask for some help financially to some of our relatives, I told my sister to contact some of the sisters of my father for some help and luckily they send a little money but still, it is not enough lastly my mother send us money also coz my younger sister contact her.

I and my younger sister I guard our father at that time, since only one person can get inside I prefer to go at waiting every night to get some sleep, I sleep in the chairs at that time because I always feel that my back ached every morning due to the uncomfortable when I lay down in the chair where I take a nap, but for my father's sake, I endure the consecutive lack of sleep nights.

Those experiences give me a realization about how important our health is and how the pain also we felt to see our loved ones struggling with health issues. I feel pity also for the people in the hospital who are battling between life and death, I witnessed that time those people who are in pain and badly need a miracle from God due to their serious illnesses.

Anyways a little update on my father's condition he is good now I'm glad that he is now okay, he gradually doing his work just to enjoy himself for the full recovery in God's will.

Closing Thought:

Our health serves as our very first wealth but if we truly valued the wealth of our loved ones such as our friends, relatives, and most especially members of our family we should also take good care of their health to maintain good wealth. Life is too short, our body is only one, and we can't buy another life we should always take care of ourselves, the same as to people we valued.

Thanks for dropping by ;*

4
$ 5.13
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽˆ on your survival Cheers πŸ₯‚ to new life, good health and amazing strength It’s good you blurred the pictures because reading it alone had made me so so emotional that I feel like crying πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯ΉπŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ή

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should also realize how ipon is very important. Para in case of emergency you have somethinf na madudukot. Anyways how's he na?. Hope okie na sya. Foghting lang melchieee πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that your father is okay now. Dapat talaga alagaan yung kalusugan kasi an hirap gumalawa pag may karamdaman.

Kumusta ka naman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good. Maajo kay naulian ra sija sir Melchor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just pray to God hoping that he'll be πŸ‘ okay. Good thing he has a good son and daughter 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks my friend 😊 Thanks for dropping by also 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome my friend πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud ta naay giatubang nga problema dong oy,lain lain lang jud tag problema basta makigbisog og stay strong ta kanunay .Ampo ta kanunay sa Ginoo. Salamat tawn okay na si father dear nimo ,di gyud lalim nga naay masakit nga pamilya nato oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh kaluy.an sad T' OkΒ² na cya run ka trabaho na ginagmay. Poblima jud kaayo ug na.i masakit sa pamilya lageh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago