Newbie feels like in Hive

36 53
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Newbie, Hive, Struggling

Hello everyone, Good day to all people out there, how was your day I hope everyone was doing good today.

Today I'm working on the other earning site Hive, My friend @Zhyne06 told me about this before untill I saw her publishing a topic here in read about this so it find interesting for me coz I need also a extra income this time and what I did I go for it and try it also of how it works.

It's not easy as what I think on it, I thought it will be easy just like I can only post something and earn but nahh it is very far different of what I think, as a newbie at that site I feel like all the things that I do is limited only coz their is a what it called Resource Credits that if ever you are out of it you can't post or even comment to others post. I'm struggling of how I manage my Resource Credits and the other one called Hive Power which the very important in every action you did.

As we can see my Resource Credits was only 55.09% out of 100% and it stated there also that it takes two days to fully charge that RC and thats how long to charge and the main concern also also about it is how easy and quick also to consume that RC.

And to be honest as a beginner I don't know what to do and what are the tips how to earn in this platform.

And as we can see the picture above, I been posted two of my work and the first one is intitled "A simple PERSON living in a simple LIFE" this work is about introducing myself as a newbie in the platform but nahh I only recieve one heart hihih and zero upvote hahah, so I tried another one that I posted in a Pinmapple community which this community is suitable for a travel topics so I write my own entry for it but as usual I only get nothing to it but it's okay thats life not all the things we want we can get. Maybe try and try is the key for it and might soon I can get more idea about it of how to earn in this site.

I know there's a lot of user here in ReadCash who is also a user in Hive, It is a nice earning site also and as a newbie in that platform I can say that I can maybe enjoy also my stay there like how I enjoyed my stay here even though I'm struggling now of what should I do to earn also their, but still my hope is always there that maybe sooner if not later I'll earn aslo there like the other user.

How about you? Are you one of the user of Hive? If you are, please feel free to leave some suggestions and tips about it. Newbie feels like Lol.

If you're not familiar with it you can try that site too.

Thanks for dropping by :)

Have a nice day ! ;*

15
$ 3.35
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Newbie, Hive, Struggling

Comments

Tsa...hanasa na sa umog ohh.. rk na jud Ang results Ani vah🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

RK bah uroy nga dakua man gani tag poblima narun sa kwarta sep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kutob rako create an account wa na nilahus. Nice ka chor. All the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh murag ingana sad cguro ko hahaha, ahe nilahus ko peru way sure ug mopadayun🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin itry eto dati nung may nabasa akong article about dito pero nung niresearch ko kung paano kalakaran, di ko masyado maintindihan kaya di ko na itinuloy. Haha. Kako, sisipagan ko nalang gumawa ng article dito sa read 🙈😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihirapan din ako dun 😓 di panga ako napansin dun eh hihih. Diko alam parang di ako mag survive dun hahah . Parang dito nlng talaga sa read mag tiyaga hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, dito nalang tayo. Sipagan nalang natin gumawa articles haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko pasukin to kaso di ako makapag creat ng account gamit ung referral link ni kelzy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun bah, try mo iba na referral link. yung sakin pwedi mo eh try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag nagka try ako ulit try ko yan sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy mo yan friend. I'm sure magbubunga din basta don't stop. Motivate yourself para ituloy yan. Nag plan na din ako na sumali dyan friend. Gusto ko yan ma try and ma explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try modin friend para mas marami tayo dun. Malay mo di mn ako pinalad dun baka kayo palarin hihih, try mo friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe grabe ka naman friend basta tuloy lang friend. Laban lang talaga always friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah totoo friend, pasok kadin dun masaya ako kung kayo maging succesful dun kahit dina ako hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Ikaw talaga my friend. Hindi ganyan dapat tayong lahat my friend para masaya. I'm sure naman na maging successful ka dun my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah kunti nlng pasensiya ko dun friend parang parang pasuko na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems I'll have to check out this Hive and see how it works. Everyone seems to be creating an account there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah try it too. You might enjoy your stay their my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako noon ang ginawa ko jan nag top up ako. Ni convert ko lang from bch to hbd ata un. Tas aun diko na tinuloy. Ahaha ang buang ko no ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bat dimo tinuloy, nag power up din ako . Bumili ako nang hivetoken peru yun parin haha useless di nag work ehh🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may nababasa na rin akong article about hive pero mukang complicated kaya di ko pa nasubukan :]] kaya nag focus na lang ako dito sa read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Komplikado talaga siya, hirap din siya maka earn peru sa mga naka earn na madali nlng sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko na yan ate napakacomplicated tapos wala man lang nagupvote ni isa don sa introductory post ko ginandahan ko pa yung thumbnail tapos pinag-isipan ko pa ilalagay tapos ganon ganin lang hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah ganun bah, hayaan muna dika namn nag-iisa dun ehh parang ma dami2 din namn tayo😅 By the way lalaki ako hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Komplikado jud akong bch nga gipalit og hive😭tabang mga langit jud ta ani😅tig sana all nalang tas uban🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha lageh T uyss hahah, makasuya.i peru laban lang gihapon hihih. Kaso ag BCH lageh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also there new user in hive but stopped posting because things are complicated there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your correct, its complicated where newbies struggling in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow . Sana all oy at least ng start nka ana nga platform. Fighting ug God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw sad mem, try anaa astig mn siya sad gamay.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh hehe ambt lng ani hahha nglisud pa gni balik dre sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh pud, fucos sa lamn kas teaching maam hihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i saw some users here who joined hive recently. i am now curious what it is. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try it also bro. andami ding Read user na andun sa Hive. Ganda din dun tulad ng iba anlaki din ng tips dun pag marunong na hahah ako kasi hindi ehh hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been in Hive for about three weeks I think? And honestly I struggle a lot, lol. I don't usually post there as my time is very limited, and don't lose hope people in Hive will get familiar of you too. Just continue trying and don't forget to interact with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga di rin pala madali dun huehue, peru baka soon hahah soon pa , baka mapansin na nang mga tao dun. Hirap din pala dun talaga😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago