Like a Thorn in my head

21 52
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Today is December 30, 2021 I hope everyone was doing good today, A few hours to go before we finally celebrate the most awaited moments of the new year.

Every people want to face the new year with Joy and happiness coz it is in the norms of every Filipino to start the new year with joy and happiness together with our family with the abundant of dishes we prepare to start the first second, minutes, hours and day of the year.

Last Christmas December 25, 2021, we didn't prepare more dishes for celebrating our Christmas because we don't have enough money coz Odette'sdamages weres still fresh in our area but now we decided to prepare a few dishes and fruits to celebrate the new year.

  I wasn't able to publish early the article because I'm not feeling well not only right now but for those past few days also. Right now I was struggling with this headache, that feeling like there is always a thorn or noodle inside your head that anytime that will touch your brain it hurt you, I feel that feeling right now and it is badly hurt and I'm in pain.

I do not know what is the main causes of this, what I know right now is, I feel like my head were going to blow. I'm done taking those pain relievers and tablets to aid headache but there's no effect of it and still, it hurt me a lot. I share my situation and this feeling with my parents but it ends they scolded me to respond to what I needed to do with this headache.

they scolded me for constant using a cellphone and don't get enough sleep, but what they don't know is I can't sleep due to my headache more often attack in the middle of the night, and that is the reason what I used my Cellphone watching videos in the middle of the whole night enduring the pain.

last past night due to my headache I didn't sleep and instead I search Google what is the possible causes of headaches. searching the causes of headache make me depressed and worry about what I read. reading that information about headaches made me overthink what I feel about headaches.

.Head-injury headaches

Sometimes, a person develops a headache immediately or soon after a head injury.

OTC pain relief often resolves this. However, if symptoms are severe or get worse over time, an individual should seek immediate medical attention.

Always call an ambulance for a serious head injury or if the following symptoms occur after a head injury:

unconsciousness
Seizures

Vomiting

Memory loss

Confusion

Vision or hearing problems

Post-traumatic headaches can also develop months after the original head injury, making them difficult to diagnose. They can sometimes occur daily and persist up to 12 months

I was scared while reading this from Google Because I experience a head injury 8 months ago.

I want to go for a checkup with a doctor today but I forgot that today is a holiday so there's no office day.

I want to go to a doctor to know what is the right medicine to take and what I must do.

If the doctor requires a CT'scan, I do not know if I have enough money for that because CT'scan might cost 4 thousand.

All I need to do is to pray, that this headache is normal only and not the cause of the incidents before.

I want to celebrate the new year with a healthy life, I hope this headache will go today or tomorrow.

You're free to leave comments and suggestions most especially about headaches coz I'm badly in a overthink mode right after this headache comes

Anyways, stay healthy everyone and keep the good health of the whole family coz that is the most important of all to face and celebrate the new year.

Lead Image Photo :

From unsplash



















9
$ 3.19
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

One sided pain ba or whole head? Kapag one side pain kasi migraine yun and kadalasan hindi tumatalab pain relievers. May sariling gamot si migraine yun nga lang hindi pwedeng laging iniinom. Kapag sobrang sakit lang talaga. Kung whole head, hindi ko na alam kung ano yun. Pero try to lessen your screen time for the time being. Sleep early and drink lots of water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it is a migraine or it is cause by a lack of sleep because those time I sleep only like 3 to 4 hours a day and and I didnt drink enough water in a day due to a cold weather those time.

But now my headache is not that severe but I still feel it slight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, mejo wala akong alam pag dating sa mga health issues ee. Di ba nanlalabo na kaya ang mata mo? Or haka need mo talaga munang ipahinga ang nata mo sa gadgets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din gusto ng parents ko peru as of now unemployed kasi ako dito lng ako sa Read kikita ng konti, kaya ito endure the pain nlng muna huhu. Peru bukas papacheck up ako para mabigyan ng tamang gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Headaches can really be dangerous and you need to react and try to find a solution. It has been happening to me lately every night that I have a little headache and then I take medicine, but that is not the solution. I hope you will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my headache more hurt when I'm lying in bed, it is more painful in the night huhuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish u a speedy recovery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my fren. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I wish you good health, sometimes Google makes our pain very big and scares us, maybe you have a migraine, or it is because of the cold from your sinusitis, however, it is better to see a doctor as soon as possible to find out the cause of your pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma frnd, as of now I regretted seeking information from Google honestly it drives me to overthinking about my headache and it cant help but instead it bring more headache huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can be a problem. You should go to the doctor and get a good check. Many of us had this problem. But hopefully it will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I hope this is a normal headache🤕 I might go to the doctor tommorow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Aiah. You must go to the doctor to check on it for the assurance. It's for your own sake too. I remember when I have a head pains last year. I struggling a lot. It took 4 months. Until I checked into Neurologist. The doctor gave me medicine. I was thankful to God because it heals. Since the doctor said if not I will proceed to have a CT scan.

Happy New Year sis!🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took 4 months? Mine is almost 2 months na. I hope this is normal headache coz my head before got hitted in something hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should go to the neurologist Aiah. It's really important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I'll go soon, I will go for a check up first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aiah. Prayers for you. Everything will be fine. Always pray to God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @JRamona20 for your concern and prayers, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your wishes for the new year will come to pass, I also wish you get better of your headache.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, I hope this headache will be gone before new yr. Thanks to your concern and for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and it's pleasure to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago