Job Requirements

50 31
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Good day to all readmes out there, Today is Friday, January 14, 2022. How was your week, I hope everyone was spent their weekdays well and more productive.

We've been two weeks this year 2022 it's just like yesterday, time passed so faster and because of that, we must give the value of every second of every minute of the day.

It is almost a week in processing my pre-employment requirements It is a very tiring week for me. This week I focused on complying with all the requirements of my job. It is not easy to comply with all the requirements but because I've been started it I will finish this also to start as soon as possible to this job.

Before I thought that after my studies I feel free and easy to proceed with the next chapter of my life but now I can say that the hardship I faced of being a student is only the beginning of facing the true essence and meaning of our life which we must to surpass this challenges of stepping forward to survive in life.

It is difficult for me to find a job, there is a lot of companies that need applicants but the thing is only a few applicants will be hired, nowadays experienced applicants are more advantage in applying for a job and certificates of every job experience is highly appreciated by the interviewee.

I've done searching for a job and I feel great to be hired for the work that I'm applying for but now another challenge I face of how to finish and comply with all the requirements. It is not my first time applying for a job, I have been in various jobs before but the thing is it is not a company job and they didn't need any requirements and also I was working before as a factory worker in Manila but I stated only two months for that job and I didn't submit any requirements for that job due to I resigned earlier than I expected, I resigned because I want to spend my Christmas that time here in Leyte.

This week I became so busy, and I don't have enough time also of writing an article, I'm tired of a long drive every day complying with all the requirements is not easy at all.

I have a hard time processing all of this, I thought I will comply with all of this within 4 days but I was wrong but it takes a week, and until now I'm still lacking one and it is the Health Card. I hope I can comply with it within this day or by tomorrow so that I can start on duty after.

I spent my savings on my coins, and bitcoin it is not easy to choose to decide to withdraw my little earnings in a bad time of bch market but I don't have any choice but to withdraw my earnings to finish and comply with all the requirements to start the job of what I've applied for.

And special thanks to @Jopix404 my buddy and comrade of getting a TIN, It is a long trip going to Ormoc city but we're just like traveling there for nothing and the worst of all is about my lost helmet at BIR, it was a bad day to us, haha but still thankful for being safe until we got home.

We have this conversation with @Jopix404 that I tell him that one of the requirements of applying for a job is Love life haha which is the literal translation of Pag I big that easential of applying for a job.

My experience of processing all these requirements is terrible, I feel like, I am applying for a job to earn but now I spent more on this huhuh. But I accept it anyways that's the life of being a first-timer applicant. And I want to earn as soon as possible coz there is a debt of mine to a friend that I want to pay with.

By the way thanks to this people who became a sponsor of Aiah, thanks for being part of aiah's journey here in I'mis platform.

By the way, be happy and smile everyone live life in a productive way but don't forget to keep safe, we are now facing the new virus and the other countries and areas in the ohilippines are now in a red allert due to the rampant infected people by the virus.

Be a law abiding citizen and not a walking spreader.

Thanks for dropping by :)

10
$ 6.91
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Matawa talaga ko sa requirements chora hahahhaa Akala mo kilaki laking kompanya. Hinaot unta mabawi nimu imung nagasto anang trabahua chora 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh kahilakon nako cgeg biyahe2 floor, gasto kaayo unya dili ra kaabot sa qouta ma pull out wala ray usa ka buwan🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ung requirements na need ipasa. Anong klaseng work ba yang inaapplyan mo sir??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staff ma'am ng cellphone and accessories, diko Nga alam kahit eh follow ko nlng Sana yung iba kaso lahat talaga gusto ma comply , ubos pera ko diyan peru no choice nasimulan na kasi. Peru OK lng namn din nagagamit ko rin namn yumg iba diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure ba na kapag nabigay mo lahat eh makakapag trabaho ka? dami kasi nyan mga scam lang. Saka parang andami talaga requirements.. Para kang nag aabroad nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh para talaga mag aabroad huhuh, apaka hirap pa namn kumoha ng mga req. Ubos pera ko tapos scam tulfo talaga kahihinatnan namin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup ang dami tlga hahaha. I remembered noong first time ko din grabeness lalo na yung pila sa kung saang office mo kukunin hahaha. Pero nice experience din yang maestress sa ganyan, to reminds us that walang madali sa Buhay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama wala talagang madali kahit hanap natin magkapera kailangan padin nating mag sacrifice ng pera at sacrifice lalo na sa requirements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong job inapplyan mo po? Bakit ang dami ng requirements?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ng requirements noh? First time konga mag submit ganyan kadami na req. huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko din mag apply kaso medyu pahirapan makakuha ng mga requirements ngayon dahil nga sa pandemic eh. Nakakaubos ng pera at oras grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakaubos talaga ng pera bago ka kumita, pahirapan pa sa pila . bago ka makapasok ng trabaho pagud kana kahit dikapa nakastart hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thoughts resume, barangay clearance and IDs are enough to apply on the job but I was wrong. It's so many requirements and also time and money consuming, I'm sure that some of requirements there can be get in City hall and some need questioning about yourself. It's really difficult to have a job specially in this pandemic times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's what I think also before but nahh sobrang dami atlaga it is difficult to travel anywhere just to get those requiremnts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin balak ko kumuha ng work pero NBI mahihiraoan ako diro kase lockdown city, hanep yan parang mas pahirapan sa covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga kumoha ng requiremnts peru dapat kayanin kasi nag apply tayo eh hirap pa namn din maghanap ng trabho, sakin yung NBI mga 5hrs na process bago ko nakuha kasi may online pa at napaka hina ng net.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa online basya? Anonrequirements mo pagkuha ng NBI?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano lang Valid I'd tapos may appointment online registration siya at may mga lugar na pagpipilian mo kung saan ka kukuha ng NBI may set date rin kung kailan. Valid Id lang kailangan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero what if wala pang valid ID? Okay lang yun??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang namn cguro, kasi pag walang valid ID may other options namn. Yung birth cert. pedi yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige maraming salamatt, kukuua rin kasi ako nextweek hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah online registration ka muna :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May link kaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Search mo nlng NBI online registration, ako kasi search din ako ng tutorial in YouTube para di magkamali tal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na heheheh salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Traveling with a reason but going back home and brings nothing hahah...palpak kaau Ang atu tumong did2 pero at least naa nakay experience nga malabdan sa ulo Kay way tin number nakuha man nahabilin pajud Ang helmet such a unfortunate experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lageh the good thing is we met someone you like? From bato?🤣 the bad is you didn't get even her name. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her name sa imong mata..Ikaw Ang interested nya dle ako. Those innocent eyes of the girl you can't just treat her like she is temporary but for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaahhh hahah nope I'm just a friendly guy and I've been in a relationship before and for now earning money is my goal hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...char sanal ol tsor amazing kaau na tsor..na goal keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha perug there is someone that I meet in bakit Hindi🤣 we're getting older dapat may plan narin tayo para diyan🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to , I know no doubt for that your both old enough it's on you how plan things in accordance with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both mata nimo, ikw uyy 36 nka pangita nag menyuanan hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pailad nalamng gud ...I'm not ready for that it's because I have something to do with my teen life. How about what's your plan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean, ? Something to do and forget searching about the lifetime partner in life😆 mag pari mn guro ka sep, don't forget that you're getting older, mag 40 nka 50 noa nxt bday baja🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me if that girl is for you you don't search her but just wait for a perfect time. I'm glad to know her soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you know someone too who waited for too long, but in the end no ones came and they wanted for nothing, just try to reflect mam amps and sir keepa. Would you like to be one of the team😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course not, they are not making their lives enjoyable, I'm not one of them. My girl is approaching to soon and I'll do what is good for her, take her at home and spend leisure time with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend bat naman ganun. Sobrang seryoso ko habang nag babasa tas bigla mo nalang ako pinatawa sa "Lovelife" nung una di ko rin gets, yun pala "Pag-ibig".😅 Dami kong tawa.😅 Yung love life andyan talaga palagi.😅

Na shock ako sa requirements.😲 Grabe ang dami naman friend. Ba't ang dami friend? Nag process din ako noon ng mga requirements ko nung nagbalak ako mag work sa Cebu medyo marami din pero yung sayo friend ang dami talaga. Tiwala lang friend. Matatapos mo rin yan at maka pag work kana rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga heh, kaya sabi ko diyan kay @Jopix404 na bago siya mag aply ng work humanap muna siya ng Love life kasi requiremnts talaga sa mga company hhahaha

Isa nlang talaga kolang ko freind yung health card nalng, di kasi masyadong familiar sakin yan kaya yan nhirapan akong kunin. Yung ibang nurses dirin alam yang health card kaya yan nahuli sakin sa req. Huhu baka bukas punta ako ng baybay para diyan frend sana makuha kona .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga. Friend pala kayo ni Jopix friend. Ganun ba friend. Oo nga nuh parang unfamiliar yung health card sa requirements. Makukuha mo na yan friend. Tiwala lang. Buti friend nakahanap kana ng work. God bless sayo palagi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou freind naghanap talaga ako gusto ko kasi makaalis sa bahay hihih miss kona mag boarding house freind yung feeling na independent ka. Kaya naghanap talaga ako ng trabaho napaka bored na kasi ng life ko pagkatapos nating mag graduate huhuh. Buti kapa freind nasa tahimik kana ngayon na kalagayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga friend nuh nakakamiss din yung independent ka. Hehe oo friend 2 years na nag work kaya gusto nadin magbakasyon diyan sa atin.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May work ka ngayun freind buti nakaya mo pagsabayin tapos napaka active mopa dito haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Work from home ako friend kaya napag sabay² ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Call Center ka friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi friend. Nasa accounting department ako friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun bah friend buti kapa freind ganda ng work mo diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman friend.☺️ Wag ka mag alala friend makakawork ka na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta ka dun tsor ...baka Makita mo Siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago