Forty Pesos

27 34
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

In our life, it is normal to us that sometimes we prefer being alone or to become lonely but to focus on the things we need to do to survive, being alone doesn't always mean that we don't need the other people in our family to be with us but we only need to be independent one to stand alone without their help.

Today is January 30, 2022, and tomorrow is the last day of the month. In this article, I just want to tackle my current situation now of being alone living in my boarding house, I can't deny the feeling of being lonely sometimes, that feeling of after my duty to work no one is there to talk to, I eat alone, washed my only plate alone and above all, I can fall asleep alone without any person to talk to personally.

I accept the sad reality of being alone and being lonely sometimes but as of now I'm facing the more challenging point of being alone, I thought I can handle everything alone but as of now, I think I need someone. what I'm facing now of being alone where I need the help of someone is the following.

Money

Being alone without money is a very difficult one and a serious factor to survive in life. why is it and how serious is money is my challenging concern now of being alone? It is a very challenging situation for me as of now because I only have 4pcs of 10 pesos cash and yes I only have 40 pesos as of now in my pocket. Saan aabot ang 40 peso ko? haha, btw Being has 40 pesos in my pocket is not a bad situation you know what? coz this is not my first time but I experience this a lot of times going back to college days. But honestly, I have little earnings too in my coins wallet, so I think this is my last option? but I allotted these savings for a purpose so I will never touch this for now, so where do I get money? that is my concern that only time can answer haha.

Rice to Cook

Aside from money, I'm struggling also with where I get rice to cook haha, it is a very funny situation where even rice to cook is I'm out of stock of it, so how can I survive? how can I survive without money to buy food and even rice to cook? and yes as of now not only money but also rice is my main trial of how to survive this crisis of mine. How can I survive without eating, maybe I just going to practiced in one day na walang eat? Just kidding only hihih.

I can't let myself to die because of hunger, I have options to do by tomorrow to survive this crisis of being alone. for now I realized how hard of being alone without an enough money to support your needs like Rice to cook, Water to drink, dishes that you want, and so on. Ang hirap even shampoo natutunan kung tipirin hahaha. Anyways since I'm not ready yet to die and most of all I don't want to die also because of hunger due to there is no food to eat haha. since I want to survive here's my options I need to do as of now;

Withdraw my Lil earnings

- I swear to myself before that I will never touch my earnings because I already allotted this savings to someone or something important but maybe I will break that promises for now, I just badly need to survive and that is important among all the promises Lol.

Go back to home

- As I've mentioned above that if we choose being alone it doesn't always mean that we didn't need the help of others, so as of now I need the help of my family๐Ÿ˜… Aside from the help I missed them too.I missed how we eat together, I want to go home also for a while since tomorrow is my last day of work and after is my day off. yasss makakauwe narin. I ran out of everything but my family is always there where I run off in terms of challenging days of being alone all.

Salary

-Since I've been working for 10 days and the the the last day January 25 is the cut off I have a 5 days salary in my work since every 15 days is the release Of the salary so I'm Included to the employee who will get a salary. I think I will end it here.

Thanks for reading ;*

13
$ 7.81
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 7
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I also experience being alone when i worked in ormoc, i also struggle with my budget as the salary is 15/30, luckily someone trust us there and let us lend some rice from her sari sari store ๐Ÿ˜…. But for being alone in a short time I learned to be independent and budget my money but sometimes though you budget it wise Sometimes it still not enough๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh napakahirap talaga mag.isa Jan sa lagbabudjet talaga nakoo parang kang naging may sampung anak nakaialngan pagkasyahin yung pera mo kasi kong hindi nganga talaga ang labas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama si Ruffa sa baba, kapag mag isa ka eh matututunan mo talaga paano maging independent. kaya mo yan bai. pasalamat pa din tayo at may mga site na tumutulong sa atin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh nakatulong talaga yung mga site na kumikita tayo, malaking tulong talaga to lalo nasa mga unemployed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lalo na sa mga students kaya laban lang sa buhay.. ganyan talaga eh ang mahalaga nakaakraos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living alone jan mo talaga mararanasan ang hirap ano. Una palang sa pagbabudget talaga ee. Minsan sa pagtitipid di nalang kakain, yong iba pa papasok ng walang laman ang tyan aguy. Pero kahit ganon tuloy pa rin ang buhay. Para sa maganda bukas na naghihintay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang pagbabudget talaga Jan ko nafeel yung feeling ng mga nanay na nahihirapan pagkasyahin yung mliit na pera hahah, may ganyan ngang iba na hindi nlng kakain para lng mapagkasya yung budget. Peru Ok lng baka may bukas na malalampasan nadin to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha basta tuloy any buhay at push lang ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to touch your savings lalo na if emergency bro. Mas mahalaga prin yung may makain tayo. Aanhin natin yung savings kung mamatay tayo sa gutom ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, dimo namn makakain yang number with dollar sign Jan as cp natin hahaha. para tayong namamtay sa uhaw na napalibutan namn ng tubig๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, at the end of your article you said that you are going to get your salary soon, I was happy for you. My dear, don't bother yourself so much, a little rest and being with your family will help you regain energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the heart touching words my friend I appreciate it. Yess ma friend I hope I will get my 5 days salary from my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should touch your savings Kuya cause surviving is still important than anything else. It's really hard to live independently since you need to owned the rent, the food, the bills and daily needs without any help from people around you. It's really hard to live in this country which the salary is not enough to buy the things we need. I know you can survive it Kuya.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I don't have any choice, maybe I will withdraw it by tomorrow. Yes you're correct that to survive is more important of all and that's the purpose of life. Thanks for dropping by ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka-relate ako dyan. Though yung sa iyo is ikaw lang, sa akin May mga anak ako, ang hirap. Buti nalang pag ganito, May earnings ako sa noise at read.cash na pwede e withdraw. Kahit minsan sinabi ko na di ko gagalawin pero no choice kaysa magutom kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh, kasi kung iisipin natin di natin nakakain yung coins pag di natin winidraw hihi, tapos yan namn porpuse natin talaga kumita para magamit para mabuhay. Kaya for me may panghihinayang man di gaano kasi nagamit namn sa mabuti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, isa sa purpose para kumita ay para May magamit tayo pag kinakailangan kaya ngayon na kailangan e withdraw na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh tama, nagiponntayo ng pera para may mgastos . Peru sayang din kasi pag napakabba ng market huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nakakapanghinayang, last week nakapag withdraw talaga ako kahit mababa ang market kasi kailangan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay kusoga naka mo jogar, hinay2 lang para healthy ghapon , tsor kapos ko sa ako budget basin dle ko ka anha 500 Ra ako kwarta basin ma short Kay naa pa baya Koy e print. man Ang ako kaun pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw nag kaon uyy hahaha, mahala jud d.i pamasahe ? Brato ramn cguro. Ikw llage ug unsa imo decision kay mo uli sa ko ugma mn sad.

Basta mao nato akoa geingun nimo. Applyi tanan lang kay arun naa koy kauban drea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap pala mabuhay indeoedently haha. Balak ko pa naman sana mag aral sa Manila tas magboboarding house ako. Kaso mukhang mahihirapan din ako sa money pati na din sa homesick. Anyways, keep safe po at good luck :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lng namn kaso as of now ubos kasi pera ko kaka lakad ng mga papers for requirements sa work kaya nganga na kasi wala pang sahud peru sana bukas merun na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapaet jud sa kinabuhi sa pobre nuh? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw, laban chora. Makaya pa na sa bitok nimu. Hahaha Ana jud na magamit jud ang savings bisan pa muingon na dili gamiton hihihii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakoo pait pas paliya flor saon nlng na tas man tao pobreng kuan ani hahaha watay mahims haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi man nakonug kakuwag luwag kay mangutang unta ko hahaha. Bitaw uie. Lisud jud basta way kakuhaan laen nuh?? Ako bitaw, nag sige ko withdraw bisan ubos ang presyo jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagtigum pako flor kay naa koy sahud bacn ugma ako pa ibayad bhouse usa kay pati bhouse dre ako gi utang na๐Ÿ˜… palayason niya ko hihi, lisud dres Japan flor uyy, hayss lisura ning mangibang bansa๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago