Eldest Bro., Hate Answering Modules

24 42
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Siblings, Eldest, Support, Guide, Module, ...

As the eldest sibling in the family is not easy, the eldest in the family should help his younger sister and brothers, and these norms of every Filipino are common to every family most especially to the middle-class Filipino people.

I'm willing to support and help my younger sisters coz aside from being an eldest I'm also the only male among the four siblings of the family. As an eldest in the family, guidance is my main responsibility and in terms of finances may be, for now, I can't help with that kind of issue coz they also know that I'm also struggling now to save money due to the important things where I want to use the money.

Before I go here in my work, one of my younger sisters ask for a favor and I ask what it is, so what she ask for is to help her construct essays for one of her subjects, at first I decline what she ask for because she already knows and I already confront my sisters that I will never help them in terms of their studies coz aside to I'm not smart in academics I don't want them also to become dependent in me in terms of their studies but this morning my sister badly need a help coz she said that today is the deadline also and she needs to record it in a cellphone. I hate helping them in terms of academics coz as I've said I'm not also good at other subjects but in this case, I don't have any choice but to help her with what I can help, so I constructed a Lil essay for her about gadgets even though I'm not good in it coz I know to my self that even before back in my high school and college days I hate constructing essays because my grammar and spelling is my most enemy and weakness in my study before. I helped my sister create essays, and it goes something like this.

we are now in the new generations which we are surrounded by technology. we are in the technology century where people rely on machines and technology in everyday life.

We're living with technology to aid and to help the daily activities of every people. Nowadays we human beings rely on technologies and we and as a matter of fact, our daily lives become easier because o these technologies. Gadgets are one of the common examples of this, anyone was addicted to gadgets t that are a very helpful electronic tool in humans' lives and we can't deny t fact that cellphone is one of these things. We all know that most people now are using a cellphone and this kind of gadget is commonly used by the people of the new generation now.

Gadgets are a broad thing and an electronic device used by human beings in the new generations. Gadgets are everywhere and anywhere that is a very helpful thing and an addictive thing to the people who abused using this in an unethical way.

This is what I made for her, I know that this is unethical to make an essay for my sister but the thing is I tell her to add more to the essay coz what I made for her is too short coz as I've said I'm not a type of student way back before that achiever student.

I help them sometimes when they ask a question about their academics, thus question that they didn't know the answer and that's the time that they ask me sometimes but in terms of answering all the question like I'm the student hmmff I don't know, I hate that also for me I'm done with that and I don't want them to be dependent on me, I want them to strive hard for themselves and most especially I want them to learn.

I'm a kind of Kuya or elder brother that they can vibe always, we always making jokes most especially vocal jokes that drive us sometimes in a misunderstanding situation but that's normal to siblings arguings are always present but the good thing is they respect me as their elder brother.

How about you? How many siblings do you have? Are you an elder one or the youngest among the siblings?

Have you experienced answering the modules of your sister or brother or to the young people around you?

You're free to leave a comment below, :)

Thanks for dropping by.

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Siblings, Eldest, Support, Guide, Module, ...

Comments

ang sweet naman ni kuya, ganyan talaga pag panganay responsible at dapat lang talaga na magtutulungan ang magkakapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di namn ako sweet sa mga kapatid ko, mga best enemy ko ang mga yan honestly in real life hahah. Nagtutulongan? Sa hugasin minsan nag-aaway hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku lambingan nyo na lang yun away away na yan. Or yan away away na yan, yan ang normal nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the eldest sister and I also experience that helping them in their school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeah eldest is no skip in this time of new system of education. Eldest is prone in answering modules heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muingon na lang ko ug sana all hahaha. Ako kay di man ko muhimo or mutabang sa ahung igsuon hahahaha. Magpatabang ra sila ug research sa web pero ug mag answer, sila ra man. ๐Ÿ˜… Ahu man gud ingnun na maningkamot jud kay sa reality raba, dili kanunay naa ang maguwang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ganahan unta ko mo answer flor kaso maong diko mo answer kay nakoo bacn ma zero unya๐Ÿคฃ maong mao lageh dijud kaayo ko magpatunto anang answer2 module kay humn nako panga basยฒ ana sauna hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my sister keep asking me to make an essay. I don't know why i'm lazy when she needs my help when it comes academics. It is advantage as well that she needs to work on her own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba maam , tabangi gud maam hanas btaw mo himug essay. Ako ug lihiro pako ana mo tabang cguro ko always kaso wamn jud tapolan mn kay dimn kamao bacn ma zero niya hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha nah kapoi nmn gd. Psalamat na gni ky mgraduate nko ana hhahahhah vtw sauna mn to nea bag.o pko dre struggle kaau ako utok mn gd hutdan na twn ug english. Ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btaw maam lisuda btaw samot nag mag huna2 paka unsay ipang suwat dre niya naa pay mga igsuon nga cgeg paanswer hahah. Peru OK rana maam basta lihiro mo english like yahh. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeeee pataka hahhaha dle intwn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din friend tinutulungan ko din mga kapatid ko. Nung andun pa ako sa bahay lagi ako tumutulong sa mga modules nila. Huhu the worst kahit andito na ako minsan chinachat parin yung mga questions.๐Ÿ˜…

Ang laki talaga itinulong ng gadgets friend. Sobrang thankful kasi napapadali nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ou nga freind no, dibah eldest karin? May mga kapatid ka friend ? I thought only daughter ka friend. Ganyan talaga friend need natin tulonga minsan peru wag nlng konsentihin baka maging dependent.

Laki talaga friend, parang magkaugat na yung technology at buhay ng tao kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend eldest ako. Tatlo kami friend puro mga babae. Walang lalaki kaya curious ako ano feeling pag may kapatid na lalaki.โ˜บ๏ธ Oo friend tama dapat balance lang.

Oo friend tas grabe na talaga ngayon mga technologies paganda na ng paganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun ba freind puro kayo babae ? Pwedi nyu ko ampunin frwind hahahah. Paganda ng paganda nga freind peru pa mahal ng pa mahal namn. Yung mga may sapat na pera lng nakaaafford hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pwede naman friend. Ate mo na ako.๐Ÿ˜… Matanda pa ako sayo.๐Ÿ˜…

Oo nga friend. Yung nga lang pamahal din ng pamahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 26 na ako freind ikaw bah๐Ÿ˜† 28 kana friend?๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba friend. 25 pa pala ako friend.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha btaw friend 23 pako hihih mura lang ug 45 ag dagway๐Ÿ˜… 25 na d.i ka freind mura ramn ug ka edad rata๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala friend kabata pa d.i nimu. Na ako tigulang na gayud bag o lang ko nag 25 atong January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh last january lng frind 20? Noh haha mananagna jud ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too have an older brother who don't bother to help me in my academic related works he just always said that it was part being a student to cram and he just remind me that to fail was part of it. He tend to help me in a different ways but not academically, he's more of an advisor who always tell us to rely on our own capabilities to become more independent individual

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , I agree with your bro. coz that is the only thing how we can guide you in a correct way, your learnings will be always yours and if we help our younger sisters maybe we only drive them into a failure one coz of what help we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago