Behind this all

29 40
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Reason, Being drunk

As I was thinking about what to write right now I realized something while seeing around the four corners of the hostel where I currently living alone right now, I realized while seeing these three bottles of 500 liters of Red Horse Beer, that being alone sometimes can lead me of drinking this alcoholic thing not just to drunk myself but have a meeting with myself, btw I drink one bottle every night before in this alcoholic thing just to feel sleepy after to relax my mind after the long tiring day.

I was wondering if there's a people here who don't have any experience in drinking alcoholic drinks, coz as far as I know the majority of people nowadays tried this and have been experienced with this. My point is those people who tried even a small amount of alcoholic drinks such as Redhorse, GSM, etc.

Some people tried this thing but not to the point that they get addicted to it, they only join drinking alcohol at parties or any gatherings most especially when it comes tfrfriends's parties. Some people used this thing as vicious, they become addicted to them, and they love the feeling of being drunk.

In my case, I can say that I drink alcoholic drinks but not to the level of drinking every day or drinking for no reason. I'm not a kind of drunkard person but I only try alcoholic drinks for some reasons such as;

In Gatherings

  • Most of the time, I drink this kind of drink when there is a special occasion like a birthday, fiesta and any other gathering or party but as I've said I'm not the kind

  • person that you thought that like a drunkard who habitually drunk even if there's no special occasion. This type of person who becomes drinking alcohol is a habit is a person who becomes got addicted to alcohol, their body might need alcohol always because they use to it.

The moment of talking

  • One of the most reasons why I drink is I like the moment of talking, I like how we talk with someone most especially with friends. I like laughing while enjoying drinking, I like the way how everyone is open to sharing their thoughts and feelings while enjoying the drinks.

When I have a problem

  • I know that being drunk won't help a problem but my reason is why I drink alcohol when I have a problem is I want to sleep well coz I can fall asleep when I feel enough to it and aside from that I go for alcohol with friends when I have a problem coz I want someone who can talk to just to feel ease what I am struggling for.

And sometimes when I am alone

  • I realized this past few weeks that being alone can drive me to look for a 500 liter Red Horse Beer just to feel sleepy sleep early that to think about depressing things in life haha.

How about yah? Have you also tried being drunk or even drinking a small amount of it ? If yess, what might this reasons why you try or drink alcoholic drinks.

Thanks for dropping by my freind. ;*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.22
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Reason, Being drunk

Comments

I drink alcohol, but I don't drink for the purpose of getting drunk. I will have a glass of wine or glass of whisky and then go to sleep. I don't drink when I have bad days because it just makes me depressed. Alcohol is good sometimes with family and friends, or even on your own, but not to abuse it - it has destroyed so many lives because people can't control themselves sometimes. Everything in moderation :)

Also, being drunk is not fun at the time, and neither is the hangover. Hangovers are not worth the "fun".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yummy kaau na tsor, ahu nanang USA be, dha ka magpalaban Basta naay problema hehe, ayay kalmahi lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayay gikalmahan rana hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jud Chura. Palainom jud ka Chor bisan unsaon 😅 Daan paman na sauna sa college pa.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha😅 oh uhaw mn kaayo inig human kaon, inom jud ko dups🤣😁 perug makahubog nga ilimnun tagsa ra uyy. Sa usa ka semana ka unom ra🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tasted yet even a single drop of redhorse because of my health condition. I am always curious but never did I try to taste it since my father says it has a strong taste. But nevertheless, I have tasted already other lighter brands. But what I can say is that the liquor I have tasted has a bitter and hot taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh I see. Yeah liqour have a bad taste for me too but I dont know that some drankard people really like that and I cant deny the fact that I'm one of them sometimes .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa ko kasuway ug inom bisan u sa pero ,wa koy plano mo inom,hehe Bitaw oi,drink moderately lang ha,kaya bata pa ra ba ka,ang lisod sa magninom kanang mag mauy gud,makadisturbo pa sa silingan ,pero ikaw kay naa ra man kas balay so peacemaker ka .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah aguyy 🤣dimn ko kaayo maghubog ate uyy. Drink moderately ramn hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mo inum ko sauna kay na curious unsay lasa😅wa ganahi pag una pero nadugay sigeg nag kahubog 😂. Mostly mo inum ko kung naa celebration or pam parelax gikan sa kapoy nga trabaho pero ang ending mo samot kakapoy hasta pagkaugma di na ka duty kay kabuhi is real na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo hhahaha relate much that kabuhi is real pagkaugma, unya mo ingun raba dayun nga dili najud ko mo inom hahaha kay lageh makamahay kay way lami ra inig ka ugma🤣 peru sunod adlaw inom nasad way pagtagam🤣 saon nga makalingaw mn pud lageh gamay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga kutob ra yacult. Haruyy sauna muinom ko pero di jud mada sa tutunlan uie. Sakit. Bisan san mig apple mag lisud kog tun. Mao kutob ra kos chiser hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah suss dipud ka puydi mo inom uyys kay dramahon raba ka flor bacn mag hilak2 kag mahubog na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahaha sus, mahubog ko kay matug ra. Di man ko pareha nimu gud 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neyy mangaway mn😅 ipasa d.i nko, mamali jud🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tinuod baja. Drama ka ug mahubog 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di uyy ahaka😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever drinking session has its own memory and story to tell :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw jud naa gyud mem. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagay man. Unya inig mahuwasan Ang hubog, kumusta man Ang problema chor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mapoblima inig ka ugma sir kay labad sa ulo gikabuhi pajud hahah. Peru one thing is na enjoy ka that moment nga naa kay kastorya sa imo poblima hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako eh bad ass drunkard talaga nun kabataan ko pa, iba din kasi ang saya kapag may inuman with barkada eh, pero di na ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talga magsasawa din namn talaga pag nagtagal kasi minsan dina kaya ng katawan gustohin mn ng isipan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend matanda na ako pero never talaga ako naka try uminom kaya curious ako sa lasa. Anong lasa ng beer friend? Haha sabi nga nila parang bata daw ako kasi hindi umiinom. Ayaw ko talaga tumikim din friend. Siguro lumaki ako na hindi umiinom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano lasa ng beer? Hmm hindi namn siya masarap friend honestly, lasa niya parang coke pero hindi matamis basta pangit yung lasa peru tulad ng coke mas acid din. Shot tayo soon frnd tikim ka🤣 bad influence lang😅🤣 peru good to you frnd. Maganda yan na hindu ka tumitikim.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun parang lasang coke? So hindi pala gaano kalakas friend? Hehe. Di ko sure kung titikim ba ako friend. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah hindi, parang coke siya na parang may acid. Peru di maganda lasa niya ang coke kasi matamis siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago