This fool-poem

19 35
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends..

Assalamualikum.

Jumma mubarek.

I am writing a poem for you..

Poem name:This fool!

This fool! Why am I upset?

You are sitting alone

The face is sullen

I understand when I hide my face in the dark and cry

No one will understand!

This fool! Open your mind and smile a little

Wipe away the flood of tears a little

Don't look at the fireflies waiting,

That moon in the sky waiting for you

The flowers are fragrant for you

Still will be depressed in silence!

This fool! Yesterday or very late at night

Did you climb the roof alone?

Don't be afraid! You are afraid of ghosts

I see you have become very brave nowadays

Why was the mind so depressed?

If you get so much trouble by thinking unnecessarily.

What are you thinking! How did I know that?

Fool, if I don't know, who will know?

That every moment of your life

I know very well.

So now the excuse will not continue

What do you think I'm so much

Gone away from you?

Uh oh no! I am very close to you

Neo Abela felt the breath

Keep me in the faith of the mind.

Listen to me every day

I said I will not be depressed

Captive to the chains of my memory,

Do not shed tears of grief again and again

Looking at my grave

My face wrapped in a shroud

You will not think at all, you understand!

I'll be back to you tomorrow

I want to look as happy as before

How hard it is if you are in trouble

I do not know what he is!

But why bother yourself

Give me so much trouble?

This fool! Go and get up this time

Have a cup of coffee

The headache will go away immediately

What else am I here for?

Carefully turn your hand and press!

Take care of yourself

Now fix yourself a little.

Get in the habit of falling asleep early

Your pheasants very early tomorrow morning

The chirping will wake you up,

Did your rabbit give birth?

You are caressing them alone!

Or my cactus

Your favorite nowadays too,

Now they do not feel unbearable!

Why not say thorn thorn?

I miss you so much.

You are sitting on the hibiscus floor

Garland

Belly is filled with the fragrance of flowers

The small window in your house,

Do not touch the diary for a long time!

Why not open your mind and sing your favorite song?

Goldfish both are very irritating, so not!

You are in too much trouble!

Give me a few more days,

Look, everything will be fine again.

Just let the memories sleep once

Wrap up the moments

Just bear the sorrows a little

You hear this fool! I'm telling you

Strengthen yourself a little

Hold on to the unknown unseen pleasures,

Leave the grief with me a little

Move forward over time.

Thanks for reading... Please comment that do you like it or not?

16
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

It's really good. carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This fool poem are Internet, I like your poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

olaikumassalam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you to write something better and better. We want to enjoy looking at your writing. We are still doing it and we have some things to know. We don't know much about it. Thank you for writing a relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you there.its really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend jumma Mubarak .it's really good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every word us so helpful to us and also extraordinary article it was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer . please with us more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting poem. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yalaikumassalam..I like your poem so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend good morning how are you nice poem it's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am well.. And you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear....I like your poem...nice written....keep writing....please sub,like and comment on my post too.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful poem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago