Makeup side effects

20 34
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

Makeup has become necessary of most women.they believe that they can't step out of the house without at least five different types makeup cosmetic .but what I do it .my natural beauty is most wonderful beauty.why should West our money to this makeup.then I told makeup sideeffects of our skin

1.skin cancer

2.Dry your skin and become oily

3.drakness of eyes

4.damage your nails

5.ageing your skin

6.hair damage

7.permanent dark circles

8.demage to reproductive organ

9.lips dryness of lipstick

10.skin allergies

18
$ 0.00

Comments

You r right..thats why I don't use makeup..everyone should be careful about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should be careful with this... Plz subscribe my id,like and comment...I have done yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important post for girls.. thanks...!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mackup is a extraordinary thing for a woman .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, we should avoid extra and low quality make up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever inspite of these side effects, it is a common part for the girls and women. Any function or any good work, they need to make up to attend there. One day they can realize what harmful this is?.
Good night. Stay with read cash. Happy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like make up very much.we should don't use Makeup that damages our skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I am also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to do make up .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago