@Affan activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PSG Forward Mbappe Test Positive For Covid19
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Ghost Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Come back"
Keep it up, please don't forget to subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother!! "
Our mother keep us moving
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother!!
3 years ago: commented on the article " My duty "
Good of you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My duty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can do this...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please I need answers Muslim brothers. "
It because Friday, might be the day of resurrection
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please I need answers Muslim brothers.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is this happening in Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
need your support.
3 years ago: published the article
Love for love