My Passion

15 26
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Friends How are you all?

I think its time to share some of my work here with all of you..Hope they would be loved by all.☺️

Drawing is my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures..Most of the time, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, fruits, flowers, sky, river, natural beauties etc. It gives me much pleasure. It also refreshes my mind.

Sometimes, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I also want to learn more and more recipes. I like to decorates them too..

I also like to make different kinds of handcrafts. It is very easy to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

But drawing is my most favourite hobby..Because, we can express our dreams, thoughts, desire, wishes all everything through our drawings. And it is such a great pleasure.

And now i m sharing 2 of my color pencil art.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

I thing it is enough for today. I'll present more drawings for all of you very soon...

Take care😊

14
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great work! You have a wonderful talent. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you make great realism art too! That's amazing. I wish mine were as colorful but i prefer my art in monotone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I cant do perfectly monotony art though i tried many times😑but u r brilliant i must say😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's far easier to work with a single shade than a variation of them though. Plus I'm a bit lazy to use my brain to identify colors in a very colorful image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me, I already subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're such a great artist. Your works are amazing and beautiful. Keep on posting and publishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for ur appreciation..i will do more surely☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍I am just amazed by your work dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanjs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago