Art Entry(2)

Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Fellas Good afternoon..Hope all are doing well in this platform😊I am also trying to do well here in my free time..Such an amazing platform it is..Though i have not many subscribers who appreciate me except 3/4 people😛😛But in spite of this i am trying to attach welly with this platform..I am loving it really😍

Anyway i am gonna enter in level 2 in our friend @Jane's art contest🤩So tell me hows it??

Let me show you my Simple mandala art below👇👇

I tried them with color pen as you can see😁Sometimes i love to do so colorful art😆

Another one👇👇

True feelings come out when one is drunk😆🍷🍾[Inspired from Korean drama😍]

By the way,You guys can also participate in this contest..So for this click that link:

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

Thank you😊

10
$ 0.31
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for submitting this to the art contest. You're such a good artist. Win or lose you're already a winner . Keep up doing great artwork. You can submit any artwork to art is cool community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is original... A blooming Mandela I would say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking it😍yes u give it a right name'a blooming mandala'..loved it😍i didnt think about it before..i was just saying it a colorful mandala😆thanks for helping me by choosing a name for it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will make story fe this, still have time to edit your entries until friday. 😊

Btw, what do you want to call this mandala?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has no special name..its just 'colorful mandala'😑 And i have no story behind it..just tried them😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, am i giving you burden? 😅 it was part of the mechanics though. 😅 but i understand you.. so it's fine if there's no story for it.. thank you.. and sorry for upsetting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha no noo..i m upset coz i cant fulfilling ur mechanics😛Sorry dear😑i shouldnt take part with incomplete things😑all are taking entry with strongly..may be only me is incomplete🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, others don't have stories too.. but it's okay.. just want to remind you that 30% will come from story.. And i would really love to make story from your painting set me free..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U always encourage me😘Lots of love for you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an amazing art my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh mandala art can be that colorful too. Orz i wanna make something colorful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mandalas theme mainly black and white..But i tried it in colorful also😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i always thought they were only black and white but this is a very justified colorful mandala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pretty . How long does it take to finish that kind of madala?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st one took 4 hours😑2nd one 1 think 2 n half hours🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's tiring for me..haha..but i wanna try mandala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it😍would love to see yours😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i have full time job, so i guess it will take me longer to finish one mandala. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will😑okay just try it in your free time..dnt be hurry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.. 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago