Unexpected Monthly Errands

8 23
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Dec. 2, 2021

We wake up early, coz Adrielle is asking for water so I no choice but to get up and give her water, then after I let turn to bed coz too early and its so cold outside, yes she go back to bed but she start playing, until her tatay gets up too and transfer to our room and they play that early, its like she is riding in a zeezaw and brings her up and down.

Then asusual we had our breakfast after and my partner went to his work and I start my chores, pumping the water pump for almost an hour(patay oras pero no choice need to do it everyday) then after I clean the house and clean Adrielle and then my neighbor told me that she will go to the city to buy for her business(selling leche flan online), then I ask her if her husband will take her to the city but she sid not sure coz he was sick, then I told her if her husband will drop her to the city we(me and Adrielle) will go with them coz my pawned gold bracelet needs to renew or get(tubos) until tomorrow).

Then when my partner arrives I told him whats my plan, then he told he will not report to work in the afternoon, coz they dont have much to do, so I was relieve it only means I can go alone and he will take care of Adrielle. So after our lunch I prepare and me and my neighbor go out to city together.

Then ny first destination was to cashout the money that I will be using, so I go to the nearest pawnshop. I cashout ₱8000($160) and it was charge ₱160 and it saddened me, coz its a bigh amount already but I have no choice its my first time to cashout thru gcash. Then after I go to the pawnshop where my bracelet was pawned and I get it(tubos), it costs ₱7000($170) . Finally after a year of being pawned now its back with my hands how happy I am while touching it. I miss that bracelet, one day Adrielle will be using it and will be her belongings.

My bracelet

After we(me and my neighbor), yes we never get apart haha, where I go she goes, and she go I follow haha, actually I want to roam around but since it was her plan to follow me so I was shy to go here and there haha.

Lets back to our errands, after the pawnshop transactions, we go to the market, she bought lyanera for her leche flan and we bought some kikiam and squid balls, and we go to directly to the groceries, my budget for grocery is only ₱1000($20), so I just bought whats really needed like shampoo, detergent bar, fabric conditioner, dishwashing liquid and the rest is Adrielles food(some chips, biscuits, chuckie, yogurt, coffee milo, nips and her milk) all in all it costs ₱1200 so again abonado ako so get on my own pocket.

Then after, I bought Adrielles request jollibee spaghetti solo(₱50), then I buy some bread, and I forgot her Tempra, so I bought one just for emergency used. Then after we go home, and we arrived home safely, and Adrielle is sleeping when I arrived, so I had the chance to clean myself and the groceries I bought. Plus my parcel arrived too, just right on time I am home, the shorts are ok, but just the color is wrong, I ordered black and navy blue, but I received both navy blue, but no worries, and I fit it and its ok, not to shorts that I can wear when I go out, that all matters to me, coz it my reason why I ordered that.


This will be my entry for today. Tho nothing special, but what makes it special to me that I share here, is the gold bracelet that now back to my hands and it will not happened if noisecash was not developed. So I am forever grateful. Thats all for today.

Thank you for your time reading my article!

To all my sponsors(OLD and NEW)thank you for your continous support❤️

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.12.02

8
$ 3.43
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah,we need some wisdom to manage our money, we must spend money in a good way and give things the really value

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, especially nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need is something we have to pursue. spending as much as financially to meet the needs is the best way to support the necessities of life. wants are secondary needs. needs and wants are two different factors for us to live life. wise to manage finances so that we stay alive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, me I really prioritize our family needs rather than wants, especially nowadays that all the consumptions are too high, realy need to be wise in spending our money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice way of spending money, i see that you priorities what is really needed especially when it come to Adrielle and that's great! The necklace is good so cute to wear. By the way good morning friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, need to prioritize the badly needed items first. Thanks sis soon pamana konna yan sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see that you are making good use of money. The bracelet is so cute. I wish it will stay with you forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we must to spend it wisely, I hope so and maybe give it to my baby soon😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago