Trading with coinsph

22 39
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 28, 2022

Happy thursday to all! Been starting my article with these simple greetings everyday coz I just want everybody to feel good since our life is full of uncertainties. Anyways, join me in praying for my co-filipinos who have experience the devastating earthquake yesterday, may God protect and guide them and all of us His people.

==

Last month our beloved Bitcoincash was in so much dip that and we seldom see it in green mode and we are very brokenhearted last month coz we expected ot to go high even just to reach $200 but Bitcoincash enjoys the dip so much.

But this month Bitcoincash starts to move up and down and sideways(charrs), the rollercoaster ride of Bitcoincash makes a smile even just for a couple of days. Others hodlers enjoy the dip and they buy and buy, trade and trade.

Well since I dont have available peso in my account I can't join the dip also, so I am just hoping for a pump to convert but it does not reach my minimum value.

When I check my coinsph wallet I saw that I a minimum balance of ₱7.00 and since it still on dip, I buy a little BCH and put in on trade after a couple of days in monitoring the value of BCH, I sell it and my ₱7.00 earn a small amount of .₱34(haha) apakaliit but sabi nga whatever the value is still we call it a profit.

My trade

Then I stop for a while coz it starts to move in upward trend.

Then the other day it starts to go dip again and I was observing for how manys it did not move up, so I start to buy again, this time I have already ₱12.00 on my cph wallet.

Trading again

And today was a good day I think coz right in the morning when I wake up the notiff I receive is keep saying UP and UP so I check my trading this morning and I gain a little profit already but I decided to observe the market and when I check this afternoon, BCH value go down a little and I start to panicked, and thought that it willstart to go dip again so what I did is sell it. But I think my decision was wrong coz the trend is still in upward position. But of course I can't turn back time, so maybe wait again for another dip, but its ok if it will starts to fly high as I am waiting for it very long time.

All in all my cph wallet now have ₱14.43, coz in my last trade I earned ₱1.30 not bad at all for me coz I still had a profit.

==

This is my short trading story for today, sorry for the small amount coz my I really dont have peso in my cph wallet, I transferred it to gcash already for my business after cph remove the cashback promo in buying load. Those peso I had is from the angpao I received with other noise user hihi.

12
$ 3.04
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sana lalago yang 12 mo sis, sabi nga never underestimate small earnings eh. yung 7 piso mo nga umabot ng 12, how much more yang 12

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis, next time uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ate fors usre mataas pa sana yan kung di lang dahil sa fee ni cph eh kaya mas okay mag trade ikaw sa binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agree ako dito sis, tapos ang tagal ng taas nila, na expereince ko dati nag convet ako onti peso late ng 200 pesos yung actual exchange nila. kung bumili ka naman kasi pababa yung presyo mas matas padin kesa sa pinakita nilang value,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo malaki nga, ung value ni BCH halos ₱300 ang nawawala sa current price nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about thr fees di nsman ganon kataas no? Baba muna sya para maka bb huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam haha, parang naglaro lng ko makatry ng trading hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ginawa ko sis. Maliit man ang naging profit pero at least mayroon diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tsaka para makadagdag din alam natin kahit konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy tuloy na to Ang pagtaas ng value para makatulong kahit papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit ng trading mo mommy. Pero atlis diba may profit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo mommy wla kasi laman eh, nanghihinayang ako magconvert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weak pa ang hands mo sa trading madam, hehehe.. Sayang kasi nasa $143 na ngayon value ni bch, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga madam haha, nagtry lng naman ako madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am going to try trading mine too... I hope I make some good returns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can try it also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sa ganyang trading nadoble mo yong capital mo😀, okay na yan para pag may malaki ka ng fund alam mo paano bibili at sell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga haha, importante natuto tayo ng paunti-unti sa trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bininta ko na rin ngayon ang sa akin sis , pero tumaas pa rin siya pero okay na din yun atleast may tubo na hindi na lugi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano ka nagsell sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7.8 ang price nung pagbinta ko sis ngayon lumagpas na pero okay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

not bad at all,congrats sa earnings mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago