The Perfect Gift Challenge: My Version

15 48
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Today, I feel a bit exhausted coz I had slightly headache,and I want to have my afternoon power nap, but sad to say we dont have electricity, so I have no choice but stay awake and make paypay with my little one, coz she is sweating even its toi cold and another thing is the mosquitoes around the corner which might bite her.

But after reading alot of christmas fun challenge, giveaways, games my feelings change, I feel somewhat excited coz even we're just virtually friends I can feel something special and excited. Its like you will attend a christmas party physically and you have a exchange gifts and alot of games to play and there are alot of prizes to be won, this is how I am feeling after reading alot of christmas challenges today.

Now am gonna try theThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 of @CoquiCoin , I know am not good at it but I just want to give it a try, its open for everyone, come on guys join and lets start the gift giving to our selected virtual friends.

@Bloghound

To this very generous girl I've ever meet virtually, I dont think she will ask for anything material, coz we all know she can afford what she wants but she still too humble to show us how she is a person, a very down to earth woman, a hands on mom and a very intellegent too. I really adore her, the way she write her articles, very impressive a simple yet very meaningful, her words are extra-ordinary.

So to this generous woman, I want to give her a book coz I know she loves to read books as I can see with how she write her articles. This will enhance more her vocabulary and her passion with writing

From google

@bmjc98

To this woman who introduce me to this blogging site, the one who helped me when me and my family needs helps financially because of our nephew. The very hard working woman, the inspiration for others, am gonna give her a head and back massage chair, coz we all know how hard working this woman is, every opportunity tha was given to her was never been useless coz she is always at her best, she keeps on grinding for her future and for her furbabies. Boylet sana madam kya lng bka ndi mo type(joke). May this massage chair helps you to relax madam especially you are very hard working.

From google

@Oldschool

Well to this man who is also a generous man, who never think twice to help me and my family especially when it comes to Baby Mikmik, who guides me with my journey on noisecash, and even gave me me some tutorials on how to do blogging, and even we dont know each other personally you are always there, one message from me and you are there to reply me and even sometimes chat others to help me, so this for you, a good health and good life and more blessings to come your way, and for being the real you, who always with an open hand for the needy. May God bless you always.

From google

@Sweetiepie

To my Sweetiepie, since you're going back here in our country and you want to start your own business and we always talk about your sari-sari store, so this will be my gift to you the items for your store so you will not get worried and at the same time you can rest while earning too, and no need to work abroad again, and you can finally fulfill these simple dreams of yours. I hope you like it sissy.

From google

@CoquiCoin

Advance happy birthday to you, I dont know you that much but I am reading your articles and if I remember it right from the last article that I read is you love to eat chocolates. So am hiving you this chocolates, its a mixed of sweet and dark chocolates that will satisfy your cravings. I hope you like my simple gift.

From google

This is my entry to @CoquiCoin 's writing prompt about Gifts. The #ThePerfectGiftChallenge is about giving virtual gifts to your selected Read.cash users.

You must say why you choose the gift and why you think the other person would like it.

  • The virtual gift should be an item of a minimum of 5$ cost and the maximum, the sky is the limit. But be creative with your virtual gift.

  • Include a picture of the virtual gift if possible.

  • I will value the response from the recipient of the gift in the comments as well. If he/she likes or dislikes the gift and why.

  • The deadline to enter the challenge is Thursday, December 9th. After that date, you can still write the prompt about the perfect gift but not participate in the challenge.

To be eligible for the challenge your post must fulfill also the following requirements:

Source


To all my virtual friends who are not included with my virtual gift giving, I hope you will not get mad at me hihi, you are all special to me, but we need to choose only coz if I write all, maybe it will take up too much time before I am gonna finish it.

If santa will ask what gift would I like to receive this Christmas, well I want a smart TV even the smallest one, its not for me, its for my Baby Adrielle coz I dont want her to focus on gadgets while watching nursery rhymes and cartoons, and theres a big difference watching on a television coz she loves to imitate what she is watching, so if she can watch on a television for sure she will really enjoy and can dance or sing freely while watching.

This is my simple request for Christmas and I hope santa can heard or read my request.

Thank you!

God Bless Us All!

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.12.07

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

It is true I love chocolate, thank you very much for giving me. And thank you for joining the challenge. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am happy doing it:) and also thr you appreciate my virtual gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy your so generous and i love it a lot, thanks for the virtual gift, i appreciate it a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis that you like it😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh crave also with those chocolates, what about mine Adrielle? Hehe kidding glad to know they are the people whom you want to give a gift

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sa dami ba naman natin bka ndi matapos ang article:) virtual hugs na lng sis and prayers sa ndi napasama🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for this virtual gift, sis. I do love that massager. Alam mo talaga ano gusto ko. Merry Christmas! 🎄❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, kasi alam kong very workaholic ka kya yan naisip ko pede ka pa din magwork habang namamasage body mo😘merry christmas madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some nice gift idea for the people you like. I love what you choose for bmjc98...hahaha. That would be perfect. Good to see your friendly post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh too cute! It will gonna be helpful for baby adrielle by learning those nursery. Smart tv will be good and easy to utilize.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, sana mabasa ni santa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Santa will grant our wish sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sana nga madam, just like you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba address ni Santa baka sakaling basahin nya sulat natin, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi alam ko lng madam sa north pole🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago