Thank you, November

15 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 30, 2022

November has been a roller coaster ride for me and for my family, more of a not so good news and our health has been put to test, my writing journey is also ON and OFF, as I always run out of topic, feels so lazy and many reasons to mention.

The highlights of November

1-My Sisters VA contract has ended, Her Boss can't pay her anymore because He is starting to lesses his expenses also so he said He dont need VA any longer.

But as the door close, another opportunity had open for Her she was hired as VA again but this time its not a work from home set up, she needs to be on the office and she is ok with it because the working enviroment is good and maybe the salary too, and she'll be starting tomorrow.

2-My Brother was fired from His work and in this aspects its my brothers fault and I know He learned his lesson with what he did and now He is trying to find new work, I just hope he can find one soon as he is the one who is supporting for my Moms medication and the expenses at home.

Losing hope is not on the list, staying positive despite everything is a MUST.

3-I got sick and I loss weight because I can't eat properly, but I need to be strong 2days is enough to roll in bed, need to get up back to the old self of doing all the chores and keeping healthy.

4-Adrielle got sick too, I was so worried because all day and night and all day her temperature is too high even she drinks her medicine, so it was my first time to stay up all night to monitor her body temperature, wiping with wet towel her whole body just to let her get a sleep for minutes or hours.

It was just yesterday afternoon when I feel that her temperature starts to lower down and its continues until we get back to bed and when we hit the bed to sleep and regain our sleepless night we both had a good sleep and she wakes up today feeling much better and it continues up to this writing, her naughtiness and being talkative charming is back.

So we are all happy that finally we overcome the virus that sorrounds our house for a week.

Those are some of the important things that happened with my November to remember,some minor details is not included but still its a part of the rollercoaster journey.

But despite having a roller coaster November, I am still grateful for everyday because I can finally bid goodbye with November with a smile because we are all alive and kicking, problems may come and go and all we need to do is be strong, have faith in Him and believe in ourselves.

Thank you November for teaching me the lessons that I really need to learn, goodbye and see you again next year and maybe please be good next time.

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Good for your sister sis, nakahanap agad siya ng work and for your brother sana makahanap ulit siya. Ang hirap pa naman pag walang trabaho. Anyway it's good to hear that both of you are now okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, sana nga makahanap na sya ng work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here mate I also lost my job in this month I hope there will be good things ahead in November Happy New month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I hope you get a new job soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has gone now! Don't worry dear, good days are just at your corner December will be full of blessings on Sha Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed fullmof belssings to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My November had been so difficult din, Ate especially in the financial aspect. Aigooo, nakakapang-hina mga gastusin. But still, I am happy to overcome all the challenges as there are good news and other opportunities lies along the uncertainties.

This December, I am manifesting for that financial blessings, accomplishments & fresh opportunities. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, happy to know you and the little kid are ok now. You both now are stronger, just need to eat well to have all the nutrients. And also happy for your sister, not easy to find so fast a good job, hope she will be successful there and a lot of strength for your brother I understand, not easy to be unemployed... hope he will be lucky. And happy December for you and your family!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lets all claim for a better new month for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panibagong buwan at panibagong challenges na naman ang dadating sa ating buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kaya be ready and prepared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with all that happened, I'm glad that you are still alive. Life is very much important. Don't worry, December will be a very wonderful month. Just pray about it😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will claim itπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago