Take one step at a Time

8 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 9, 2022 14:05pm

Good day! Today seems a holiday for me, coz am so lazy to move, right after I woke up, I hold my phone post in noise and read articles while I was waiting for Adrielle to wake up. I read about 12-15 articles of co-writer, lazy in physical chores but busy in hustling much better done wasting the time with non-sense scrolling.

We get up about 8am and had our breakfast then I start cleaning the house and when my neighbor arrived after voting she sits in our doorsteps and we have some chitchats about how the experience of voting, the long queqe and everything, then out of my curiosity, I found that INC is really giving them the list of whom to vote(ignorante lng) from the national up to the party list, ganun pala un.

Then after that we had maritess na🤣chismiss, its something about her daughter in law who is fond of borrowing money here and there and ended up alot of debts and not paying it as promise, then I came up to this topic to take one step at a time.


In our daily lives and status of living today, debts are not new to us, I can't deny that I myself came to that point where I need to borrow money from friends coz of financial shortage, and it took me years before I pay it coz I get pregnant and pandemic hits the world, and I learned my lesson when the pandemic hits us. Even we are a bit experiencing financial shortage, I told myself that I will not borrow anymore coz I don't know when to get the money to pay for since I am housewife, and let my partner do the borrowing of money coz he is the head of the family.

But there are people who never think of the outcome of borrowing money from different people while you have still some debts to pay. Like for instance, you already new that you are still paying the title of the land you are holding and yet you ordered some items which is not badly needed, so instead of using the money you bought for those unnecessary in paying your land title coz they are triggering you already to pay them but you choose to bought that, every now and then yheu triggered you to pay you get mad to them, but you have no right to get mad in the first place coz you already talked about it that you need to pay them every payday.

This is so simple scenario but it made it more complicated because of taking another steps, wherein not on our priority list. When we are are making another steps we should atleast consider or figure out what willl gonna happen if I take this or that, is this beneficial to me or with my family?, Is this gonna help or ruin the situations? Do we need it badly or we can bought it after or do this after this current activities I am into it.

These are just simple things to reconsider before taking another steps and it will help be a great help to us if we reconsider this things, and through it, we will start learning the lessons of life that we don't need to hurry in everything coz taking one step at a time is more convenient and helpful than trying to take every steps in front of us.


I start writing this while on my queue to precint to avoid boredom and chichats with others, but I cut it after I did my obligation as a filipino citizen and never had anytime to write after as Adrielle started playing. But gonna published this tomorrow coz our wifi connections is on holiday too and my data is on turle moves , thats why tomorrow morning maybe is the right time to published it.

**Sorry I accidentally click published so theres no turning back anymore🤣

10
$ 2.80
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Keri lng yan madam, na tippan naman ng bot. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natawa ako dun sa "turtle moves" hahaha.. Wala tayong magagawa na pinas tayo eihh.. Tama ka po diyan, don't practice kapag walang pera utang agad. Kung kaya pa gawan ng paraan.. Edi good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis , kasi kapag pag sabay sabayin sakit sa ulo ang dulot sa atin , kung pwede nga sana hindi mangutang para iwas sa alalahanin kung saan kukuha ng pambayad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kya ako iwas tlga sa utang sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya budgeting is the key ako sis para iwas sa utang utang at nahihiya din ako mangutang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Turtle moves rin data koxate, nakakaasar HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago