She paid me with Interest

14 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 20, 2022 13:15pm

Blessings are coming when you least expect it.

Have you tried lending or borrowing money to someone who just met? Or virtual friends or to a new found friend?

Maybe so of you already tried it but some did not for they are shy or maybe you dont them to decline or told you I cant coz of blahh blahhh. And we should respect thier decision coz we are the one who is askig favor to them.

--

I have a friend who badly needed money days ago and she is almost asked help from her friends but most of the decline her, and since I knew her but not totally I never think twice to let her borrow from me when she asked for help but she promised to pay me back once she received her monthly allowance. So I send her the money that she needed, and she was very thankful to me after.

Then after how many days she is asking my account coz she will pay me back and so I sent her the account where she can transferred the money, and when I check the amount that she sent me, wow..wow she pays me back with interest which I did not ask nor told her. So I insist that its too big, but she said its ok. So I have no choice but to accept it coz it was already in my account but of course I thank her for her generosity.

--

I think this is what they called good karma coz you help someone without hesitations and you really put your trust on her even you dont know her personally, there are some people that will tell you why you let her borrow even you dont know her, the trust issue is there but I dont know I never felt this trust issue with her, maybe there is something from her thats why I trust her, and I see myself with her before when I was badly in need also and my friends did the same thing with me, they never think twice and even offer me the help that I needed.

I know we have different views in life and what I written here is my opinion only and I respect your opinions with these matter coz trust is hard to earned naman talaga, especially if the person is new to you or just met in a short period of time, alingangan or trust is not there pa.

P.S.

Now I used the money to fund my e-loading and gcash IN/OUT business.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for staying on my blocks. God bless you more and more

10
$ 3.57
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Very grateful lang sya syo madam kasi kahit di mo sya masyado kilala eh nagpahiram ka ng pera sa kanya.. Good karma like u said..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so blessed friend, having a good traits seems to be visited by great luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow magandang blessing yan sis at sa kasabihan nga, wag tumanggi sa grasya. Mahirap din utangan ang ibang tao sis kahit may pera pa yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, I already lend someone money from my online friends. I did it too because i trust this girl and she needs it that time so why not right. If we can, why not help. That's so sweet of here. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam why not if we can, tiwala lng tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all binabayaran ate. Yung akin ilang buwan na, naalala lang magchat nung nagpapadagdag ng utang. Hay nako, natuto na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ikaw naman daw magparamdam bhe🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang reply sa akin ate jusko. Kanya na yun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a good karma.. Hirap din minsan magtiwala kung hndi pa masyado kalilala.. Pero buti at mabait pinautang mo 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po trust issue tlga if ndi masyado kakilala. Bait nga kakatuwa naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you sis.sana all pelareha sa kanya ang lahat ng mag hihram ng pera. I hope lalao ang loading business smo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings to come to you sis for having a good heart:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, cguro nakita ko lng din sarili ko sa knya dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago