Septembers Best

30 63
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Before we welcome this new month, let me share first with you my accumulated income for this month. Tho its was abit lower than last month but having this earnings makes me a grateful housewife. No one will give me this amount monthly for free, except noise and read cash community.

Now lets do the tracking one by one.

Noise cash

For noise cash I was able to earn .2BCH, less the money I pay for my internet bill and I was able to giveback a little amount to somebody from there who earn nothing for a couple of months. It makes me happy giving him a little almost everyday and I hope to continue it, and can share more to him. I was very proud of him, because I never saw him complaining about the heart he receives with no value.

Noisecash earnings

Read cash

For my read.cash, I have accumulated .08BCH, I know its a small amount but for a trying hard writer like me, wow its a big amount already, plus I was able to giveback a little to community by sponsoring and upvotes. Sorry guys I know my upvote and sponsorship is a small amount, but it was from the bottom of my heart.

I have totalof 7 sponsorships and planning to add more little by little,and of course I am very proud to attach the list of my sponsors who became my motivation and inspiration to strive more in writing articles. I thank you all and Im so happy that your pictures are on my sponsors list, and I'm hoping and looking forward for more hahaha just kidding.

readcash earnings

And I'm happy to announce here about my affiliate @sweetiepie wow she is really doing great, for a month when she became my affiliate I was able to earn extra BCH with her, and this makes me proud of her.

Above is my september earning breakdown, who will not be proud sharing it here. Big or little achievements are worth to be proud of, if we learn to appreciate and be contented with our own happiness.


And with these achievements I want to give thanks to the people behind this two platforms, I know I can't thank you personally but I do hope this simple appreciation post can reach you.

I am thanking God because He send ANGELS on EARTH to save us from poverty. And I do always include you in my prayers that all of you may live long and may God gives all of you more blessings for your initiative in building these two platforms you saved a hundred and thousands of people from poverty.

CONGRATULATIONS AND MORE POWER.


God Bless Us All!

AnnieMarie

2021.10.01

13
$ 3.85
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Congratz sis and were totally blessed because of read.cash ang noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kya goodluck sa atin lhata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. More blessings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) yes more blessings to all of us:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more BCH earnings with read and noise cash! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, more and more BCH sa ating lahat:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope na makakaipon din ako ng ganyan kalaki hehe. Ang husay e. Congrats po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you, naku kayang kaya mo din po ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po..more blessings to come this month..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, yes more and more to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Nakakainspire naman po ang earnings ninyo. More to come pa po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, naku kayang kaya mo din yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing what you did there.... keep winning dear :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll, you can make it too soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!..ang laki po!...Congrats po! ANd maswerte ka din po sa affiliate mo kasi masipag si ate @Sweetiepie :)..active sya dito sa platform palagi :)..

More to come po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat:) oo nga kya pede na ako petiks joke lng:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha...pwede :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi pede sis, dagdag income din un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth sis!,.di ka makakapulot nyan sa tabi tabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, kahit trying hard try lng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi mo pa sis.. Grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee salamat sissy, sarap mamention. Sana i can make one too super busy ang ofw kpg friday sis, no day off double work haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos lng yan sis, soon maeenjoy mo din kapag nakauwi ka na:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep up the good work lang po :)..atleast may extra income ka kahit papano :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserve sissy, nakakainspired ang achievements mo. Napakalaki talaga ng naitulong satin ng noise at read bilang isang maybahay.

More bch to come sissy for your generousity <3 Godbless...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:)

Tama sobramg laking tulong:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your September September achievements sissy, i knowbyour more than deserving. Im so happy too your doing great in noise.cash. keep it up sis and thanks for always there for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I am more than willing to help hanggat kaya at alam ko ang sagot sa tanong😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always God bless sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago