Receive 10HBD as birthday gift

39 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 1, 2022

Ho ho ho! Merry Christmas, just practicing readtizen! Anyways its the start of Bermonths and are you readying your gifts and games for the upcoming christmas season, I think we should start now to avoid cramming on the christmas seasons right. I wish we will have a much better and greener Christmas this year and the coming years. BCH please bear with us little by little(hihi).

==

I was already starting my blog today, but something came up on my mind to check my Hive account, so I leave my phone that I am using to write in readcash and check the other phone because my hive account was there, super laggy na kasi itong isa.

My last published blog on Hive was yesterday bihira ako magpublish sa Hive and its just a short blog about what happened on my birthday, I just shared some photos of where me and lil Girl went, what we ate and what I bought for her tho it was my birthday hihi. Its a mothers happiness if you buy something for you kid rather than for yourself.

You can read my blog here if you have extra time, but if not its ok, besides its almost the same with my other article but of course different way of writing to avoid copy pasting issues as what other says.

Lets get back to my blog.

While cheking my notification in Hive, I saw a user sent me 10.000HBD on my wallet for the said article and I continue scrolling my notifications then I saw her comment. This is her comment that makes me happy and at the same time teary eyed.

I dont know why I get emotional reading her comment, maybe tears of joy because she has seen my effort to let my lil girl enjoy the day even in a simple way that I can and knowing that its my special day.

Then after her comment she sent the tip to my wallet with a message.

I dont know how to thank her personally but I leave a reply on her comment saying thank you and how happy and grateful I am for the gift/tip she sent me and may she be bless more and more.

==

Receiving this unexpected gift was extra special for me because I know my write up are just a ordinary blog tho I put extra effort writing it still I know its not that much unlike others, so whenever someone notice my blogs, I feel extra happy and special and it is really big achievement for me, whether theres a tip or not, and adding up @Ruffa she also bombarded my article the other day birthday gift din nya sa akin. Salamat, xie xie ne and arigatou gozaimas Madam more blessings din sayo at sa ating lahat.

Thats all for today!

13
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sia , na follow na ba kita sa hive?ano account mo dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday sissy! or perhaps advance happy birthday na for next year kc super late na ako hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, thanks Doc🤣😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve mo naman yan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a generous person ❤️. Anyway sis belated happy birthday 🥳🎂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ineed sis, thanks anyway❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated pee burpday syo sis, xenxa at late na ako hehehe. Apaka bz ko kahapon na nmn. Later bisitahin ko sa hive yan sino yang generous user.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, ok lng un hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserved. Giver ka din kasi kaya bumabalik din sayo. Merry Christmas Thank You! Ang babait ninyo! hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww ang bait naman nysn hrhe Happy Birthday ulit ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At isa ka din dun madamsssss❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I know Dreemsteem to be a generous woman. She is so kind and God bless her too. Congratulations to you 🧡🧡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes she is very generous, she even delegated me with 50HP on hive when i was starting there and now here she is again giving me a gift after reading my blog about how Icelebrate my birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis! parang 10 dollars na din yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tlga sis, galing laking bagay din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sayo friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats more publish pa sa hive. Ima follow you there po 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you,not so active sa hive😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga na try mag ka reward diyan sa hive, paulit ulit ko ng sinasabi, nahihirapan ako do'n. Heheh, anyway, congrats sayo, at sa baby mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo mahirap tlga ako bihira magpublish dun, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve niyo po yan Godbless po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 10 HBD, ang laki na din nyan sis. Belated happy birthday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, oo nga, gusto nya kasi nanung birthday treat ko daw sa anak ko eh parang naggaling sa knya, ang sweet ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, ang sweet naman niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, kakatouch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming generous na tao sa platform sis. Minsan may na rereceive tayong mga unexpected blessings sis. Happy birthday ulit sis. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, ndi natin alam na minsan nakakatouch din pala tayo bg buhay ng iba sa pagsusulat natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yun. Yung hindi natin alam na malaking impact na pala sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis nakakatuwa tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tas malalaman mo nalang na ganun parang nakakataba ng puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreemsteem is an amazing woman and she has touched lots of lives than you can think of.

Happy Birthday to you, I missed the celebration but it is not too late to wish you an amazing year. Happy new month as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes buddy she ever generous woman,. Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your day and my regards to Adrielle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, she is fine and now learning how to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago