Rango and The Croods

17 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

What or Who is Rango and The Croods?

Well, Rango and The Croods are cartoon or animated movies, that I had watched and its already tagalized.

Wayback many years or decades, I can honestly say that I'm not really fun of watching animated movies, I dont find them interesting, I know there are more people loves animated than the normal movies. If I can remember it right the first animated movie I watched was MOANA, not because I find it interesting but because I have my friend with me and she have a baby girl who wants to watch MOANA in cinema,and since I will sleep over with them so I have no choice but to watch them too,and no other animated movie after.

Now that I have my baby, and of course we all know that kids do love cartoons, Im starting to embrace it too, and I realize that there are more lessons in animated movies than those normal movies that are commonly open in cinemas, (its only my opinion, and I'm not a movie gower too)

Now lets go back to my topic, who is Rango?

Rango, a pet chameleon who aspires to be a hero, lands in a drought-affected town plagued by bandits. He claims to be the saviour and makes an attempt to protect it.

The story line is about a water shortage in a certain area, where the animals are slowly dying and fighting because of water shortage and Rango came as thier rescue who studied why there's a certain part encounter the shortage., But the mayor of that city is somewhtmat helping(kuno) but in reality he was the main suspect if water shortage, because he wants that everyone in that area sell thier land title to him, for him to manipulate everything and became the richest animal. But since Rango is to the rescue he did everything just to get through with that problem, and they found out that there's no water shortage its just only the mayors greediness holds the water in all the area.

Now, why Im sharing it here? Because after I watch the movie, I realized that water is the most important thing above all. Before I do believe that people cannot live without money, but after watching the movie Rango, I changed that belief into PEOPLE CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT WATER, why, because from time to time we used or need water, like for instance: do you think you can cook a rice without water?, and how about those meat, fish or chicken you bought can be clean or cook without cleaning first before cooking, when we get thirsty how can we drink if we dont have water? When we used the comfort room, we still need water, these are only basics needs or used of water in our life, but when I reflect to it, I really admit to myself that WATER IS SO ESSENTIAL TO HUMAN BEINGS. Even the trees, animals,plants will be dead if there's no water around.

Now lets get to The Croods?

Who are The Croods?

The Croods is a family who lives inside the cave for more than a decade,as we all know cave is more on darkness, and this how they life goes, a life in a dark, they are afraid in light.Until one day the lady girl in the family saw some light and she was curious about it and she follows where the light came from, and he met a man, at first they are afraid of the man, and thought he was a bad guy, but as they get along the man teach them little by little from fire, forest animals, body langauage and everything and soon they realized that living away from the dark is more comfortable than living in darkness. Before they start to live in the light they learn what is love and how to espress with one another

Whats the lesson of the movie The Croods?

Well the lesson is, we must not be afraid in darkness because there are life on it, but the most important lesson is, never be afraid to see the light, and learn to cope with everything little by little, tho there are some circumstances that even if we see the light, darkness is still following us or swallowing us, well its not reason to give up, just keep on trying and learn or do it from the heart, and you will see the result once you embrace it with your hearts open.


I dont know why I found myself sharing it here, but it really affects me when I watched that movies, maybe I just want to share my ideas and the lessons the two different movies taught or marked in me. As I write at the beginning of this article I'm not fun of anime movies but now, it gives me a big Impact after watching those animated movies. Thats all for now. I did what I want to share and it feels so great sharing it. Sorry if you dont understand how it went, please do understand me hihi.

❤️Thank you and goodnight my dear read.cash family, lets spread love❤️

®anniemarie®

2021.09.02

6
$ 2.33
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't watched any of what you mentioned pero I think I should consider checking them out. Parang ang dami kong lessons na makukuha if I watch them. Sigure I will put them on the list of what to watch when I have some free time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes try mo po, sa netflix cguro ou youtube meron kasi old movies na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not sure if i have watched rango pero c d croods oo yun ending nun ata yun isampal sila sa bato para picture taking hahhahha... Sa croods tama ka nakasurvive nga sila pero sa cave lang ang buhay nila.. Sometimes we need to take risks din tlgA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, namuhay sila sa cave, at takot sila sa liwanag, hanggang sa kalikutan nung anak na babae may nakilala syang lalaki at un ung nagturo sa kanila ng buhay sa labas ng cave. Dun tayo matuto sa pagtake ng risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched Rango but I forgot what it was all about just like every other movie lol! Reading this reminds me of Lorax. Lorax seems to be the reality now. We keep cutting trees and soon we would be buying clean air to breathe. Maybe you should check it out :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah really, I just watched it the other day it was tagalized so a bit more good, especially my baby is watching too. I look for that movie some other time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will watch the movie too soon when i have time,sounds really interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis panoorin mo sa youtube or netflix maganda sya😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis panoorin mo sa youtube or netflix maganda sya😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow i think its a great movie, i want to watch this movie, can we share a link here? it is not a violention<

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Sorry I just watched it thru the local tv, or you can search it in netflix or youtube, its a 2011 and 2013 movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok i will try, by the way thank you for the blessings and nice to meet you here,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know the movie Croods concept actually happened to a girl??? her parents put her and themselves in a bunk and they were disconnected from the ouside world for so many years until one day she finally escaped

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I just watched it lastnight and it was really an interesting movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two movies are part of my favorite animation movies and I enjoy whenever watch Tango and both parts of The Croods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww really, I just watched the other day, and yes it was both a good movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago