Random things for sunday

17 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Random, Life, Writing, Blog, Motherhood, ...

March 19, 2023

It was a light feeling today, I dont know why but its really an opposite of yesterdays feeling where I feel so unease, heavy, tired, bored and want to vent everything., But today I feel so cool, and I've been productive even its to early, I replanted some of my tomatoes, remove excessive and dried leaves from the plants and watered them and fix thier place because the chicken keep on scratching and eating the leaves.

--

Its been weeks since I wanted to cut Adrielles hair because its too long but she had a fever after trying to cut her hair, so I cancelled it, then today after we both take a bath and waiting for the time and have lunch, I fix her hair and she have so many baby hair that even I am putting clips on it it falls, thats why I am figuring out to put her a bangs, but of course I ask her first if she wanted, at first she dont like because she thinks that I will cut all her hair, but I show her what I plan about putting up her bangs, and she finally said yes she liked it.

No one touches Adrielles hair except me, its not easy to cut her hair because she keeps on moving her and there but I manage to cut her hair monthly, putting up bangs for kid is not easy too, she keeps on moving and opening her eyes even I am telling her not to open, but after how many try of cutting and closing her eyes I finally did it, and she was like not feeling comfortable at first and removing the her bangs, but after a few minutes she used to it and look at her face in the mirror, and make fun of her bangs, Mama looks its moving while she shake her head and then she keeps on laughing.

Since today is sunday, I have no worries of not attending mass because they already organize to have a sunday mass here in the chapel near us, it started this march but I just knew it last sunday because no one inform me, but atleast now I knew it, we can attend every sunday without worries, because we will just walk about how many minutes and we are at the chapel already and while walking you can enjoy the view along the way because its wild rice farm.

The chapel were located there where the motorcycle was park
New planted grains
The big mango tree along the way

As you can see our place is probinsyang probinsya, going to chapel we call in Ibaba, the landmark near us was the High school then when going to my partners siblings they call it ilaya and rhe landmark there was the elementary school, but its the same barangay.

Thats all have a peaceful sunday!

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Random, Life, Writing, Blog, Motherhood, ...

Comments

Ang cute talaga ne adrielle, bagay na bagay sa kanya ang mai bangs, buti naman sis pumayag,hehe, at mabuti rin kasi nasa malapit lang kayo magsimba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pumayag naman sya, although naiilang sya kasi lagi nyang hinahawi, buti nga sis may mga chapel dito kya ndi na masyado mahirap sumimba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ehh,buti nalang malapit lang talaga ang simbahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng bangs. Hehe ako na nagplano din mag bangs sis kaso di ako pinayagan ng partner ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sya no choice sis, pero humingi din ako approval nya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan nga sis nuh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay sa kanya may bangs sis, and mukhang alaga mo talaga yung hair niya kasi ang ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, ndi naman sis masyado hiyang lng cguro sya sa sabon nya na johnson

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mabigatan sya sa isang kilong bangs nyaaaa. Charooot. Perfect naman ang paggupit sis, nice!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, naiilang nga sya sa sis naninibago cguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman kanina ate sinipag ako maglaba. Medyo productive din ang araw dahil nakapag-edit ako ng para sa blogs ko :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great. I love the hair too. Happy Sunday from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great weather also there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sunny and windy

$ 0.00
1 year ago