Random dreams

13 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 5, 2022

Do you usually have a dreams everytime you sleep? Whats the usual dreams you have and do you still remember it?

It was two or three days ago I think when I dreamed about this phone that I am using, and in my dreams my phone got broken and the saddest part was the camera of my phone is remove as in nalaglag sya but I can still used it pa naman daw and besides that I can still used it, I still feel worried because I dont have camera to used and how can I attached photos in my noise account, buang na talaga haha. I know I can still post without pictures but it seems so plain and boring if we did not attached photos diba.

So when I wake up, I immediately check my phone if its complete, and after I checked it, I smile and said oh such a bad dreams..

Please never give up my phone because I dont have any plans of buying a new phone, I am satisfy with your service with me even its too laggy.

Then another dream that I remember is my dream lastnight its about a wedding dress.

I saw in my dreams that I am sewer and what I am sewing is a wedding dress, but the part is I am doing a manual sewing because I am putting the small details of the wedding gown, like the resins ba un and other palamuti and I found myself enjoying. But something in the wedding dress is wrong because another sewer started it and leave it to me, so when I check it thats where I found that it was done incorrectly, so what I did is approached the woman who started the sewing but she decline that shes the one who did itand what I did is to repair it to the best that I can.

==

When I wake up and remember my dream, I was smiling maybe the reason why I had this dream because my partners niece wedding is on coming saturday and Adrielle is a flower girl and I make an adjustments to her dress because its too long for her. She is supposed to be cancelled as flowergirl because the churchs requirement is 7years old and up but since she have her dress already and they said that Adrielle is a smart kid and dont have tantrums naman so she will be a flower girl thats why I bought her a sandals to be used.

I will still get her ready during the wedding day, if the church did not allow her to walk then its fine, still she can join the picture taking and atleast she will have a different exprience that will store in her memory as she grew up.

How about you, do you have those dreams that you remember or keep you smile or worried when you wake up? Care to share on the comment section, I'll be happy reading yours.

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Bilqees
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan yung mga panaginip talaga natin ay yung mga bagay na madalas nating iniisip at ikinakabahala, kaya minsan hindi ako naniniwala na may kasabihan ang panaginip. But anyway may mga panaginip din akong ganyan, minsan cause of anxiety 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabi naman ng iba ang oanaginip daw ay kabaligtaran ng reality😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes when we are excited about something that is going to happy, we end up dreaming about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes thats true sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang weir dng dream mo sis, ako halos every night nananaginip ako kaso pag gising ko di ko na maalala, minsan nakakapagod yung dream ko kaya pagod din ako pag gising

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ba sis ako tlga minsan naalala ko pa paggising ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba-iba talaga mga panaginip natin sis. Ako minsan nadadala ako sa mga panaginip ko sis tas paggising natin sobrang kaba natin. Iba pakiramdam natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo true ka dyan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis minsan sumisikip yung dibdib ko sis paggising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganyan din ako minsan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan lang ako managinip ngayon sis di tulad dati na parang gabi gabi talaga yung iba scary and my times din na nagkatotoo yung dream ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman dati bihirang bihira,pero ngaun napapadalas nman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baliktad pala tayo sis ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago