Planning to add another simple business

13 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 14, 2022

Howdy howdy! Its another manic monday, hows your day so far? Mine was tiring coz I try to finish all the chores that I needed to do for the whole day in a half day mode, so that in the afternoon I can totally rest and focus with Adrielle while she is playing outside. Kaya keri lang ang hada sa bahay.

While I was doing my laundry, my mind is so busy too because I want to try another business while I am at home and since classes are normalize now, I am planning of selling school supplies.

But question are?

1-Where will I get the money to start my business?

As we all know the market is in bearish again so selling my small hodl is not the best option tho I know I can buy how many items for that money but still its not complete.

Half of my mind is planning to borrow money with my partners sister who worked in Romania but half of my mind feels shy also since I am not really into borrowing money or things with others, nakakahiya naman tlga diba and alot of what ifs din.

2-What are the items that I need to sell if ever I pursue my business plan?

This is my second question, because we knew that alot of things were needed in school but there are some items that the student were keep buying, gusto ko ung as in badly needed nila especially with their projects and assignments.

Maybe in this part I need to do a survey with some students here in my sorroundings so I will know what are school supplies mostly thier teachers were oblidging them to buy or bring to school.

3-How will I do the pricing of the items?

Since I am not knew to selling, one of my worries is the pricing of the items, I dont know how much will I add in every item ung patong nya, I dont want to do over pricing but of course I dont want to make lugi din naman especially if the money that I will be using is from others.

Those are some basic question that is running in my mind if I will pursue this business plan in my mind, dami agad tanong ano wla naman pampuhunan hahaha.

But while writing this I chatted a friend and she was into having business and mostly failed, but I still try and inform her my plan and told her that I am still looking for a financer or maybe need to borrow money to start my plan and I dont know what her answer is, but I am ready if ahe decline, atleast I give it a try diba.

Lets wait and see if I will push through this plan this year or maybe next year, but for the mean time maybe I will try to do a survey with the used school supplies so I can start to jot it down and see the price range of it if by pieces.

But if ever BCH will start to recover for the coming days, I will push through this with my own money para walang problema, because its not that easy also if you have a business partner or financer because sometimes there are some unexpected circumstances happened that may lead to misunderstanding, so better to have it on my own, and I hope I can do or start my plan sooner.

How about you are planning to have a small business also, or do you have already your business what type of business it is, can you share your experience with me. I will be glad to know it. So see yah in my comment section.

7
$ 0.43
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Maganda yan sis kc non-perishable nmn ang mga school at office supplies, and your location is good as well. Sana makahanap ka ng capital soon, laking tulong din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've got beautiful ideas. I hope your plans work out to be fine. Have a nice day❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thans dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay tong business na to ate especially if accessible po yung location nyo para sa prospective customers. Sana talaga ma push through to ate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok naman ung location namin kasi along the way kami papunta school, at marami din estudyante na neighbor, sana nga matuloy ko ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, I've been thinking to open a business too ang problema naman sakin ay ang pwesto. Wala akong pwesto na maganda ganda dahil itong bahay naman namin eh nasa looban. Hindi siya daanan ng mga tao kaya hindi makikita. But anyway sis, good luck. Hopefully tumaas na ang BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kami naman sis along the way lng,then sari-sari store naman dito is more on foods and basic commodities sila kya ok lng magbusiness ng school supplies,sana lbg tlga magkapuhunan ako🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,thats good sis magandang plano yan. Sana maka hanap ka na ng capital para masimulan mo na business plan mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya mga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung amo ko dati sis yung itutubo lang niya sa paninda niya 10 to 15 percent sa awa ng Panginoon lumago yung tindahan niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapag marunong ka magpaikot ng pera sis kya tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang idea yan sis pwede ka magsimula sa pakonti2xng stocks lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kya need ko malaman ung madalas na binibili ng estudyante pdra ndi matengga ung pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago