Pink and Black Friday

14 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Good day writers and readers, its a friday 12th of November 2021 and its my schedule of second dose covid vaccine and we are advised to be at the site on or before 8am. So I wake up very early coz I move a bit slow especially when taking a bath. I get up from bed at 5:45am, then boil water and prepare to cook the rice and I drink milo before taking my bath, coz its a bit cold now in the morning. Then I finish preparing before 7am, since I am riding with my neighbors car, I've waited too much but its ok its my choice.

I have with me my partners nephew, he will have her second dose too, we arrive at the site past 8am, so as expected we have a long queue, about 2hours before we get the jab, but its ok with me coz it my choice too so no one is to blame, and also there are alot of people taking the second dose so its expected. My companion and I is just enjoyng the long queue but the others are mad because the line with other cinemas are very fast but when it comes with our line its too slow, so they are asking the facilatator why like this and like that, and even the guard explain some details but still they dont accept the explanation. So the facilitator get inside the cinema 4(our vaccination site) and check if there are still people availing the job, then when she comes out she let us enter the cinema4 and it was emptied. My conclusion there is I think they get some rest for a while coz before us, they'd finish about 3rd batches of vaccinee, there are just some people who don't understand the situation of the vaccinator, lets bear in our mind that they are human too and they get tired, so we must allow them to breath for a while.

Line waiting for the second dose

Around 10:30 when we are done with the vaccination and we had our lunch coz Im too much hungry, we just ate our lunch at Mcdonalds and I had rice and chicken but when I open my rice, its not cooked properly and I even taste it, yes there are still uncooked rice, so I ask the crew and get my food and replaced it a new one. Then after we eat we just roam around for a little around the mall to feel the spirit of Christmas, then after we headed to go home.

Mall Christmas decoration

Then when I arrived home at around 2pm, I immediately get my shower, coz I still want to protect my baby Adrielle from the virus around. Then after my shower, I was so shocked seeing Adrielle not yet even taking her shower, the house is so messy, the bedroom is not fixed, the kitchen is full of dishes and the ants are enjoying eating the left over foods. No viand cooked. So disgusting. So instead of taking my rest, I immediately clean Adrielle and clean the house, washed the dishes and fill the water drum then do my laundry after then after all the chores, thats the time I took my rest. Imagine its looks like I leave Adrielle alone, but no she is not alone, she is with her tatay, but her tatay is just in bed all day, that did not even bother to do any single chores, how sad if you have a partner like him. But when it comes to other house or when it comes to inuman he will cooked for the pulutan.

While having my rest my neighbor invites me, for the Pamamahayag(spreading whats written on the bible) so I attended its about 30minutes, then after we had dinner there, since there was another birthday celebration. After series of talks amd sharing I go home and start my chores and clean Adrielle again then I go to bed immediately coz feel so tired and sleepy. I let Adrielle watch youtube, then I woke up late then I told Adrielle that we will go to bed, and after that, I dont know what happened anymore. Tiredness and sleepyhead ates me.


I call it pink friday coz finally I've got fully vaccinated so, Im almost in pink of health and safe but still I need to take the precautions to be more safe.

Black friday at the same time because of the stress arriving home, since what I left in the morning, is what I saw when I arrived after the availing the vaccine. Very stressful.


So sorry for late publish coz lastnight is really an exhausting day for me that all I want is to get the sleep my body wants, so I wasn't able to finish these article. Anyways thanks again for dropping by readers, commenters and upvoters.

To all my sponsors(old and new) thank you so much for the trust❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.13

7
$ 1.75
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Kastress yung pila hahaha but ang mahalaga natapos din and congrats you're fully vaccinated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po finally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays nakakainis talaga ang ganyan sis.. kaya ako yung asawa ko dati away kami ng away sa gawaing bahay at alaga sa bata.. Buti at tapos kna po ano yung bakuna sayo sis and kumusta naman ung effect sayo kasi nagdadalawang isip akong magpabakuna talaga hehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kastress ganito asawa:(

Moderna sis, antok at bigat ng braso lng namam ang epekto sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun b sis d kanamn nilagnat buti nman sis at fulky vaccinated kna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ako sis nilagnat,tlagng antok ung kalaban ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinayaan lang ng adawa mo ang anak mo at gawajng bahay alam naman niya na nag pa vaccine ka ,Baku naman napasarap yata ng higa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya ang badtrip much ako nung pagdating ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng linya sis , pero atleast tapos kana magpa vaccine, yung anak ko na 13 years old sa December yung schedule niya ng vaccine kasi need daw talaga para makapag face to face na next year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo sis need na din ng mga minor, buti gusto din ng anak mo, second dose yan sis kaya nag haba ng pila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to live alone niahahaha kidding aside

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hay naku sis minsan tlga mapapaisip ka ng ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe o diba ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago