Passion and heart

17 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September16, 2022

Why you are dancing? The teacher asked Camille and Felicie

Camille: I am dancing because...because..because my mom want me to dance

Felicie: I dance because this is my passion, in dancing I feel I am connected with my mom, and dancing is where I seen my life is.

Lastnight was another movie marathon for me and Adrielle the movie title is THE LEAP, for me it was a good movie tho there's a certain part where Felicie lied and used the identity of Camille to start reaching her dreams but I think its understandable coz she seen how rude and spoiled brat Camille is when they first met, but her identity is reveal before the main event and they console and became friend.

You can try the movie its a good movie too and you can watch it with your kids coz they will get moral lessons from the movie also.

==

What I learned from that movie is we should learn how to listen to our kids, yes we are parents and we want the best for them but there are times that we over controlled them and all we know is we are always right because we are the elders or parents, and we forget to listen with them so in the end our kids is juat obeying us even they dont like what they are doing.

Like for instance when it comes to thier courses, there are kids who prefer the courses which the parents choose because they dont want to hurt or humiliate them, but in reality thier heart was not in there, so in the end even they keep trying hard to.purse the course which the parents choose still they failed many times, and the reason here is thier passion was not in that course but still they prove them.

But if we intend to listen with our kids and discuss every details why you want this and listen to them why they choose that maybe we dont need to spend more of our money, over repeating with those back subjects.

The kids nowadays are very voice out and rebelious with thier feelings, once we did not listen to them, they turned our very rebellious, so listening to them is the key to avoid the misunderstanding that often leads to big problem or distraction.

==

This is for today, I dont know if I deliver clearly what I want to write today because something is bothering me, but dont worry I am fine, its not that big deal naman. I can handle it, ako pa ba hihi. Malayo sa bituka kaya life must go on keri ito ni self.Just a little unwind here and it will be perished...

Thats how our life must be, we should now dwell on our problem for a very long time kasi tayo din masisira ang ulo, even we have the problems lets try to enjoy life kasi we dont know until when our life here on earth to live with sorrows.

Happy happy lang bawal sad. Aja!

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Infinity
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Tama ka dyan sis! Di lahat Ng pagkakataon ay Tama mga parents. Dpat pakinggan din side nila. C eldest ko nga sya na mismo pumuli kung ano gusto nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi minsan may point din naman sila diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. we should learn how to listen to kids, so as a teacher, this is a must for me, thank you for sharing and reminding me this, :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids should be given the chance to be heard. We shouldn't disregard them just because they are kids. Learn from them by listening to them.

I haven't seen the movie yet. Sounds interesting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na din to ate and ang Ganda nga po nung story line niya, may moral lesson po talaga. And agree, dapat po talaga na we listen to our kids Kase minsan yung di pakikinig sa kanila ang nagiging reason why they lost connection to us. Sometimes po kase feeling nila kontrolado lang nung parents nila ang buhay nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga bhe ganda ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, Sometimes some parenting are already toxic as they are already taking away the freedom of their own children's. Sometimes we should also consider their emotions, their feelings and also their choices as it part of their happiness. Yes what we want is best for them but sometimes what we thought is best isn't best for them perhaps they learn to turn their back from us because we never listen and understand their own choices and decisions. Let's learn how to balance everything without controlling them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga, akala natin tayo palagi ang tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko panoorin yang movie na sis. Oo sis dapat minsan pakinggan din yung mga kids kasi may mga parents talaga na na over control na nila yung mga children nila which is not good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, ndi naman porke tayoang parents or older tayo lagi ang tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. Parents minsan may mali din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, minsan over confident tayo kaso magulang tayo which is ndi naman tayo perfect kaya dapat maruning din tayo makinig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yan iniisip ng ibang parents. Dahil parents sila akala nila tama sila lagi which is not all the time talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis kahit na tayo yung nakakatanda that doesn't mean pwede na natin silang diktahan , nandito lang naman tayo para mag guide sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You won't believe it! Today my children went to the 2nd dance class :-) The eldest daughter wants to dance, and the youngest did not want to go to any dance class, even to the point of tears. She loves football very much and spent the whole summer rushing with the boys on the football field. My wife and I said if you don't want to go, you won't. Just go today. And then you give your final opinion. We will not force her. It will be her choice.

P.S: If you remember, I'm jhonni17 in Noise)))) I corrected my mistakes and now I'm here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yan ba yung orphan kids na ang guy inventor and yung girl ballerina sis?

love ko ang movie na yan. at dahil dyan, gusto mag ballerina ang anak ko. . great sory though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang ganda diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago