Our Worst Nightmare is My Nephews having A Leukemia

18 47
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

My journey here in readcash started with my nephew who was diagnosed with Leukemia whe he was 3 months old. This was introduced to me by Ma'am MJ because that time I am asking for some financial help. After the series of laboratories and examinations the doctors advised the parents to bring home the baby and let the miracle healed him, since the bone marrow transplants are not applicable to him and even it was good with Mikmik it will be done at the other country and hundred and million money is needed, plus the surge of this pandemic.

So the parents have no choice but to bring home Baby Mikmik. Baby Mikmik is a strong boy, because despite of having the manifestation of his illness he still fighting, playing like the normal baby. But the saddest part of his life is monthly he is having a fever maybe because of the abnormal platelet he have plus the manifestations of his leukemia plus the skin allergy.

Now he is 10 months old, and he is experiencing the scariest manifestations of his illness, his fever is On and OFF and wound was with pus and even his head so the tendency is he cant sleep well. Then he was brought to his doctor and the doctor advise the parents that Baby Mikmik needs to be admitted, but for the meantime that he can't be admitted he was given some ointment and and other medicines for his wounds. And if there's no improvement, they need to being him to the hospital immediately. The doctor said that he have a friend who will look after Baby Mikmik and she know other option for Mikmik condition, and if theres no improvement with Mikmik, JUST SLOWLY ACCEPT THE FACT THAT HIS LIFE IS UNTIL THERE ONLY.

the manifestation of leukemia and skin allergy
Our Baby fighter
My convo with my sister

And I think this advise of the doctors are my families worst nightmare, tho we are still hoping and praying that Mikmik(Coco) can make it, because he is a fighter. He can endure all the pain and soon he will be free from leukemia, God will give us the miracle that we are hoping for. I am claiming it. Amen


My article for today was the update of the condition of our Baby fighter. And I am asking for everyones prayer for him. I know God listens to us so if everyone is praying for Him, maybe He will touch him with His healing hand and do some miracle to him.

To all the readers, upvoters and commenters thank you! Without you this journey will all be useless. So salute to all of you!

My amazing and beautiful and handsome sponsors

1. Write about "My worst nightmare is ..."

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community Just Write (e5e5)

4. Tag me @Infinity

5. Have fun!.

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.14

8
$ 3.46
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

While reading this, I didnt noticed that my tears are falling. Baby Mikmik, keep fighting. I will include you in my prayer for there is nothing impossible with God. I declaired complete healing from head to foot right now in the name of Jesus!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) Amen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much friendly force. I'm really sorry. A huge hug, with a lot of hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! We both need it now🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sis hndi na ba curable ung kalagayan nya? Ang sakit namn nito.. haaaaaayyyy sana gumaling pa pamangkin mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ba sis, bone marrow transplant daw pero not sure din ung survival rate taz sa ibang bansa pa gagawin. Kya kahit doctor nga sis nagsabi only miracle daw ang kailangan. Kaya naniniwala kami na God will do His miracle sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to add him in my prayers... God can do the impossible, if he saved before he can do it again... he is so cute when he smiles, don't loose hope... let your faith be strong and you will watch the wonders of God manifest...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and Amen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman xa napakabata pa para maranasan ang lahat ng yan pero God is good, Insha Allah gumaling na xa as soon as possible ameen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis Amen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through prayer there is a miracle. Ipag pray kita baby na gumaling kana in Jesus name. Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart is aching while reading your article.. I can't imagine how devastated his parents are to see their child suffering from such disease.. But God has plan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes God knows everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting Mikmik! At his very young age he was already fighting for his life. I am praying for your nephew sis. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, he really needs it right now🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep the faith in Him. This too shall pass. Laban lang para kay Mikmik!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, laban tlga kasi lumalaban din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago