Oh My Goals

11 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

Hey hey hey! Its October and Christmas is fast approaching isn't it, and nobody can stop it from coming. But before we welcome christmas lets set our plans and goals first for this month first. Eversince I became active here in read cash, I did what others are doing in setting thier goals when the new month starts,tho its not mandatory, but I like what I am doing, with these goals I have some guidelines or tracking with my activities. And oh! Am I late in setting my goals?, I think NO, since it is only second day of October and we have a long way run ahead., So lets tackle some of it, one by one.

NOISE CASH

For Noisecash, I dont set exact amount here because I don't want to be frustrated once I did not reach it, so my goal is just enjoy posting and interacting with others thru comments, and make more friends, I feel so loved if somebody treats me thier friends virtually, it was overwhelming.

And other thing is to try my best to give back a little amount of my earnings to others everyday by tipping thru QR code, in this way I can put a smile on thier face(if appreciated the small amount hihi).

READ CASH

For read cash, well honestly I want to set my target here but since I was just a trying hard writer, I change my mind haha, I will just enjoy writing and try my best to publish one article per day, to exercise my english and writing ability, who knows one day I can be a better one(hoping haha).

SPONSORSHIP MATTER

I will add more sponsorship too, in this way we can give back to the community and give others a motivation too, just like what I feel when somebody was added on my sponsors list, tho I give small amount for now, but who knows someday I can give more(🙏).

SPONSORS BLOCK

Ofcourse I want more and I'm hoping for more, but this is depends with the community, if they want their name in my sponsors block, I don't expect but Im hoping

And with regards to my BCH earnings,

  • I have a plan of buying a gift(not expensive, something personal) for my partner, since his birthday is the first week of November, so my october earnings in read will be alloted to him.

  • The rest will be hodl, until BCH will fly to the moon and if that happened anytime I will convert it into fiat, to pay all my debts and get my gold bracelet at the pawnshop


Closing Thoughts

This are just my guidelines for this month, no exact indications of numbers to avoid pressure and frustrations, all I want is to enjoy both platforms, whatever will I be receiving is huge blessings already. But I am hoping that this month would be good to all of us members of noise and read cash. So we all me Merry when the Christmas season came.

And overall lets us all enjoy this two amazing platforms(noise and read cash) who became and witness our everyday life.


Thats all for now, To all the readers, upvoters and commenters, tho I dont know you personally but I am so thankful for the words of encouragement and motivation that you embeded in my heart.

To all my sponsors, you are all amazing and I love how you inspired me with your articles. May God bless you all a million times. Please do check the wonderful articles of my sponsors if you have spare time. You will learn alot from them.

Godbless Us All!

🌹AnnieMarie🌹

2021.10.02

6
$ 1.14
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

Comments

Good luck to all of us sis, hopefully we accomplished all our goals for this month.. fighting 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for October! I dont have plans too but just keeping myself consistent in the platform..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po number 1 important rule hihi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't set any concrete goal too. Congrats and good luck to you! Cheers to more noise and read cash time :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, para no pressure at enjoy lng ang pagnoise at paggawa ng article:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your intentions of helping to one another is pure and heartily giving. Thank you for sharing to others the support. God bless lods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks din, at thank you sa admin ng noise and read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets just enjoy writing and posting here and sa noise..Ang importante ay nag eenjoy tayo sa ating ginagawa. more earnings to us hehe..Hoping for better month sa atin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, no pressure needed kya ndi ako nagset ng amount hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets keep it up sis, mo goals to achieve and more articles to publish. Kahit dugo na utak natin, hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, basta enjoy lng lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago