Naughty or Nice

25 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Getting to know

Hi there readcash family! Im Zian Adrielle, you can call me Zian or Adrielle but my cousins prefer to call me Ate Zi, I dont know why but its ok with me hihi, Im turning 3years old this coming december, I'm a jolly kid, I love singing and opening books, and writing and I'm talkative too but at the same time I'm a shy type. I want to share with you how I am through out the day!

In the morning when I wake up and Mama is still sleeping, I'm waking her up by pinching her big nose, I love to pinch her nose hihi, and when she wake up, I will tell her AY MAMA GISING NA PALA AKO then I smiled, then mama will greet me GOOD MORNING, I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH ,and I answer her back, then after I will get my favorite pillow and put it on top of Mama and I will lay down there facing Mama, most of the time this is our morning routine, because I dont want getting up in bed immediately, when I wake up, I want to have pabebe moments with Mama first thing in the morning, because when we get up I know she'll be busy with her chores.

Me while walking and enjoying the morning sun

When I get up, well the house will start to be noisy be and messy because I will start to play and scattered my toys all over the floor, while Mama is my milk, and after drink my milk I will play or walk outside with Mama for about 30minutes and after we get inside and play inside the house, I only stop playing if my time to take a bath after take a bath i keep my mess because I have a reward and that is I can watch nursery rhymes or play talking tom on the phone for about 20-30minuts and then take my lunch, Mama fed me because i keep playing ang singing if I eat alone, then after I take my afternoon nap maximum of 2hours and minimum of 30minutes hihi, then make mess and play again until before i take my dinner, after dinner Mama will clean me and brush my teeth and time for bedtime, but its not sleeping time it means time to used the phone again to watch my nursery rhymes and talking tom for about 1-2hours, then time to sleep but before I go to sleep Mama is teaching me to pray but sometimes I don't want so she did not force me. Thats my daily axtivity hehe, do you think its interesting or you find it boring?😀

This how my mess looks even hihi

But there are times that I test the patience of Mama and Tatay, like today Tatay is sleeping in his room, and I want to stay with him while Mama is busy, but I keep on running here and there and in and out of the room, so Tatay get mad because he can't sleep and he closed the door and locked it,but i still keep on knocking on his door hihi, and Tatay said I'm so kulit and locked his room again hihi,and Mama is mostly get mad at me especially when I dont want to keep my toys, but I have a special power to throw away her bad mood and that is I tell her LOVE LOVE KITA and hug her, the Mama will smile now.

This is ne fater taling a bath, oicking my toys and have some rewards later hihi
This is my torotot

How do you find me readcash community am I naughty or nice? Will Santa prepare something for me this christmas, or becuase of my naughtiness I dont have a gift to received this holiday season. Im a bit excited now for the Christmas because of my torotot, i can blow and play it again hihi

For now Im gonna go maybe Mama is looking for her phone, I just get it because I was curious of what she is doing all the time with her phone, so now I know and had the chance to introduce myself and it was nice meeting you all hihi. See you all around.

All photos are my own captured :)

Thanks to my sponsor, and other blogger that gives me inspiration to give myself a try in blogging through read cash

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie

2021.09.04

13
$ 1.59
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Getting to know

Comments

Muy travieso y muy bello. Tan carismático. Me encanta tu forma de despertar a mamá mmm un pellisco pero de amor en la naris. Una cualidad única en ti. Se que tienes a tu Mami orgullosa de tenerte. Me encantó que le cogieras prestado el teléfono a tu mamá. Así te pude conoser. Espero lo sigas haciendo. Besos y linda noche. Verás que buenas cosas tendrás de papá Noel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh pleased to meet you too, yes I am naughty and nice and sweet, goodnight and nice meeting you again, lovelots:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤you are so cute and really love yr parents❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, i will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! She is so cute, hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, cute yet naughty and nice:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sweet zi!!! She is so cute like my Niece. She is also so naughty and last time was insisting me to bring chocolate. She is keen of chocolate. Actually you baby is cute and keep care of her very well. I don't know i love baby so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes i will take care of her the best as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes i will take care of her the best as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naughty or nice, I'm sure your Santa parents will give you something anyway. So be nice :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will po, thank you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi Zi Mukhang magiging genius ka in the future baby aaaah tapos early riser ka pa than your mom..mag ingay na baby lapit na new year hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sana sakto lng sa katalinuhan sis, oo minsan tlga mas maaga pa yan nagigising sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate Zi, your so cute behind those naughtiness side of you..but don't worry baby it's ok to be naughty at your age.. actually your just experimenting and exploring about how life was.. just keep on track with mom's does and do's..God bless you baby..🥰☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, i will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ate Zi, to me you are a naughty boy. I prefer you to be naughty instead of nice. Because your mischief will make you discover, probe, taste, conquer, explore. If you are good, you will be sitting in your chair, as a good boy, all day long not to break anything, not to make mom mad. so you will be boring.. hahaha. Greetings to your mom and tell her for me to let you develop that wonderful stage of the 3 years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Im a little naughty girl:) i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate Zian, you're so cute! ❤ It is okay to be naughty, you're at the age of naughtiness😂. But you're a sweet kid..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, I'm sweet little girl with full of naughtiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iisa lang ba sya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, at wla na din balak sundan hanggat maari at mahirap ang buhay taz cs ako at maedad na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lang yan sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman mag English ni baby cute, ingat ka palagi and grow smart and kind mostly have fear to God

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po tita, I will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago