My type of customer

11 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 24, 2022

Another day is up to be thankful and feel blessed because of the opportunity to see the beauty of today, eventhough we are not blessed with abundant life but being healthy and survive the challenges that we are facing everyday is something to be looked up to.

My morning starts by a certain call out of a kiddo, and even I am not replying coz we are still in bed she did not stop calling my name, so I have no choice but to get up and attended her call, well its an early blessings, her mom is paying the credited load last weeks, and I was happy to hear that even I am still sleepy and while lil girl is crying because I leave her in bed alone, akala mo san pupunta diba. After giving the change, I get back to bed.

But I can't sleep anymore, and this part is what I hate and feel envious with others who immediately fell asleep after laying in bed.

Now lets get to my topic.

Having a small business like eloading means you have patience and trust with your customer.

Some of my regular customer are one chat away with me even they live far from me and its ok with me as long as they will pay on the day that they promised.

These are the types of my regular customer

Payer on time

This customer will chat me to send her/him a load and pay later, and they make sure that before the day ends they will pay me.

Borrow load now and pay during the salary day

Another type of my customer, they will chat me to load thier mobile number with any kind or promo load or regular load and they will after they receive thier salary and I dont have problem with it as long as they knew their obligations with me.

Sometimes they fail to pay me the said date but atleast they inform me and promise with the next days.

Borrower with broken promise

This is the worst customer I encounter so far, he will ask me to load his number and promised to pay me later or tomorrow but can you believe me that sometimes he pays me more than a month.

He was lucky coz he is my partners nephew and a student so I understand him, but sometimes I feel pissed off too so there are times I ask him to pay me in a playful sounds so he wont feel disgusting and embarrased infront of his cousins.

Borrower and pay anytime

This is another type of my customer, in which he will just instruct his daughter to inform me to load his number first with the usual load he is buying.

The mode of payment is indefinite, depends on his nature of work but mostly a week and sometimes the next days, and he pay me more than the borrow load and dis not ask for a change, he just tell me keep it with me and maybe used for the following days where he will purchased or borrow load again

So far those are the types of my regular customer with my small business.

I am not complaining about them coz without those types of customers my small business will not be introduced with others and my capital will just be stock.

So even sometimes there are some who failed to pay me, am still thankful coz my small business is still running and I have a small income to provide for my baby partly needs like her snacks.

How about you, are you up with small business too? What are your experiences with your customers?

8
$ 1.43
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I can imagine a broken promise is frustrating or someone who pays over a very long term. I'd think these can hold up a small business from operating properly if they pile up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, but sometimes I dont have a choice but to let them borrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya I get that, have to accept even though it may be in the future. If you don't it's that many fewer customers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ung type of borrower na nagbabayad mismo sa deadline para kasama na lahat 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok un, ndi paasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, mas maganda sana sis kung pay agad kasi maliit na nga Kita ng eload maestock pa yung puhunan. Parang sayang yung mga araw na lumipas tapos walang earnings kasi stock up sa utang. Hehehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May balance pa naman sis na panglosd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag loload ako dati sis kaso naubos nag puhunan ko sa utang, may umuutang peor di naag babayad, ako namannagnahihiyang maningil. till now may di parinn agbabayad. haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sila naman kusang nagbabayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo "Borrower with Broken Promise" dami ding ganyan yung bigla nalang nawala yung promise pag maka borrow na. Kakalimutan nalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi naman nakakalimot sis, kaso tagal bayaran

$ 0.00
1 year ago