My September Goal

15 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Sharing, Goals, Personal, Feelings, Plans, ...

September 3, 2022

Am I late for setting up my goals for this month? I think no, coz we can set our goals anytime naman diba and goals are just guide for us, if we make it our goals then its goood then if we didn't make it, still its fine atleast we tried.

Actually I am not really fond of writing uo my goals because I don't know if I can do it, but this time I will try to set my goals but of course with no specific value or numbers included.

Noisecash

Ofcourse noisecash is my top priority, its actually my diary, so I should put this on top hihi.

For noisecash, I will continue what I started here, eventhough its not that easy to reach my minimum amount of withdrawal, I will still go,why? because it is where my heart is, masayng magshare ng journey dito because they will boost you more, unlike other socmed na they will criticize you or worst mainggit amd siraan ka secretly.

Readcash

Even I joine Hive and Blurt, my priority is readcash, because readcash is so easy to access and eventhough there are times that you are less interactive because of personal matters, people are still there to uplift you.

And my goal here is one article per day even rusty is not upvoting much because of the market but I will still try to do what I started before, and since there are times that I am really experiencing mental block, so I opted to take sundays as off on writing article, I know it matters alot especially with me who doesn't not receive alot but its ok, I will still continue to have a sunday as day off from writing.

There's nothing wrong if we still have our off from writing so we can free our mind and relax besides sunday is restday so grab the chance to have my mind aday off.

With regards to other blogging platforms I joined, bahala na, because this is my priority tlga, coz this two platform is the main source of online hustling and this is the reason also why I met those other platforms so ung utang na loob ko is andito tlga, kaya I just can't turn my back here easily.

Other goals

I am planning to save a little penny monthly maybe $5 is enough since ny earning is not thay much naman and it is for christmas season, Why?

  • I want to buy different candies maybe then put it in a plastic, so that when the carolling seasons starts, I have something to give to the kids, or maybe cash if the old ones to the carolling.

  • Then another thing is during the christmas day(paskuhan) the kids are going to each house to do the namamasko po and I want to alot a small amount or candies/biscuits also for the kids, when I was single and live with my parents my sister loves to these and the kids are very happy when they receive those small gifts and I think its a good idea also to do here since I have this lil kid to help me to give to them.

In this way, I have the double purpose of giving and experience right? we give and at the same time, I add a beautiful experience for my lil one that she will treasure as she grew up.

And as I also said that my neighborhood here are INC(Iglesia) so they are not really celebrating this day, kaya medyo wla masyado nakikita si Adrielle, and ung nag-iisang neighbor ko na catholic is nuknukan sa kuripots pa, so we are only one who celebrates it here, kaya I want it to be memorable for Adrielle as she grew up.

This is the wallet I created, and I hope I can make it this year, actually its my plan pa last year but I wasn't able to do it kaya hopefully this year I will achieve this goal tlaga.

How about you guys, did you start saving already, or you'll just do it if you receive your bonuses and 13th month pays..(ako no work kaya no 13th month and bonus) so need to start little by little.

Thats all!

10
$ 1.70
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Sharing, Goals, Personal, Feelings, Plans, ...

Comments

Try mo din, Ate na mas i-push through si Hive. Kahit di sumulat everyday, basta may ganap lang like reblogging & interaction. Sayang din ey, hihi.

Wanna do my "$1 A Day" for Christmas this 2022. Pero saka na, may pinaglalaanan na ng crypto earnings every month ey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagsulat namn ako kasi bihira tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goals mo sis at ako wla pa hehehe. Bhla na c batman. Dami gastusin at naloloka na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana nga sis magawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matupad moh ang mga goal moh sis sah buhay, ahm ako din nagsimula nah din akong mag ipon para sah Christmas,sana makaipon ng kunti,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for the goals! Good Luck naman. Sana mahit natin lahat ng goals natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless ate sa mga goals mo for this month. Ang saya lang kase now, we are preparing for Christmas season na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, alam naman natin ang pasko para sa lahat kya kahit maedad na excited pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang saya ng plan mong pa kendi sis, I hope Adrielle will enjoy it so much. Ako wala pang plans but now that you reminded me of that 13th month pay, na eexcite na ako sa Dsyembre haha. Read on, hive on, and blurt on sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San kayo Banda sis? Okay din naman kapitbahay ang mga INC, yon nga lang pag Catholic celebration hahanap ka nung nagbibigay ng gifts 🤭 for Pasko. Kalat kalat na nga tayong mga Christians. Basta good community.

Mukhang need ko na din mag goals and reporting kc hindi ko na alam magkano na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nsa blurt ka pla. Wala ka sa Hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals always sis. 😇 Kaya mo yan sis. Tiwala lang sa sarili mo. Ma achieve mong lahat ng yan. Ako sis nag plan na din na mag set ng goals this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your goals sis! All the best for you, sana maachieve mo lahat ng yan ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh nice idea sis pra sa pasko sana ma achieve mo ang goal mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo sis... Anyways since hindi kami nag-celebrate ng Christmas, mag start na akong mag ipon for future purposes. Tagal ko ding hindi makaipon sa online wallet kaya time to back ipon na ako, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago