Most Romantic day with my loves

12 52
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 4, 2022

Happy friday everyone! We are now getting closer to Christmas season, oh my time flies so fast and we can't stop each day to pass by slowly.

Anyhow, my article today is came from the link I save before its all about relationships and if you want to know more you click HERE.

And without further ado lets begin.

Can you recall the most romantic moment with this partner?

My partner is not a sweet nor romantic and we never had any dates together if I will not ask her to.

But last valentines day, she handed a chocolate with our baby and told her to give it to me, then thats it and the night he went to his uncles house and he gr back home with the smell of alcohol.

Then when he arrived home, he asks me and Adrielle to go out and we will go at the CALABARZON(on going road widening) he prepare some chips, bought his left over alcohol and he buy a ladies drink for me(2 pieces of San Mig Apple), and he drove the tricycle, at first I dont like because he is drunk but he said he is not and he is insisting, so we go out and stay there for how many minutes or an hour I think.

The night is good because the moon was bright and theres not much people in the place, and there we consume what we bring and get back home after because its getting cold already.

Do you like spending time with your partner’s friends and family?

Since we live closer to my partner family and friends so I dont have any option, but I dont spend much time with his friends because most of the time if he is with friends alcohol is always present and I dont like both of us is drinking because of Adrielle and I dont feel comfortable being in the circle of his friends and drinking alcohol, naiilang ako but some couples here are like that nag-iinom sila magkakaharap at mag-asawahan.

How often do you talk on the phone with your partner?

Not so often, since we are living together, but the last time we spent vacation with my family, he always call via messenger and wants to talk with Adrielle, but Adrielle always feel sleepy talking to him haha.

Did you throw temper easily for small mistakes of your partners?

If he gets home drunk, my temper easily breaks, I dont know why even I want to control it, but I can't eapecially the next day that he is not moving because he is complaining of getting dizzy, I was like want to throw everything to him.

How do you feel when your partner has to leave you for some time because of work or study?

Its ok with me, I can sacrifice for our future, its not good to see that we are together and yet we are starving, so I better allow him to work far away from us than seeing that we are all dying because of hunger.

That would be all for today, and thanks for dropping by.

9
$ 0.57
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I like this. Very practical answers :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always good to have people around who love us and who we love to... and yes time flies and soon it will be Christmas!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay wala akong masabi about my husband.wala naman paki sa akin yun eh kahit nga pag sumama siya sa akin dito sa workplace ko biglang umaalis di ko alam saan ngpunta nalaman ko lang kumain pala ng mga streetfoods tas di man lang ako binilhan,hay naku.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tlga, ayos ano, nakakainis ung ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always talked on the phone, cause we're ldr. 😗 But anyways God bless po sa inyo, sobrang swerte niyo po sa isa't isa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, soon you'll be together too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My partner is not also sweet pero he always remembered me, i mean dati kasi nung nandto pa siya he always bought snacks for me tapos kapag may magbibigay sa kanya ng snacks.. instead of eating it, euuwi nya un para ibigay sakin. Chaaarrr 😅.

But sometimes mabilis din uminit ulo ko sa kanya lalo na kapag may ginagawa ako tapos di nya babantayan anak namin😂. Nakakairita kasi sakin nangungulit yung bata at the end di ko natatapos agad ginagawa ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun si partner basta may pera sya bibili sya ng pagkain namin mag-ina,

ako tlga sis kapag nakainom sya ay naku para bang ung dugo ko umaakyat sa ulo ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na talaga Christmas sis. Ilang days nalang Christmas na. Ang bilis lang ng araw. Kakaexcite pag malapit na Christmas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakailang nga yun sis na maka inuman yung mga manginginum.

Ako naman naalala ko nung last vacation ko nag inuman kami sa bahay ng tiyahin ng partner ko grabe pala ako pag malasing umiiyak hehe.

Yung partner ko naman umiinom pero hindi naglalasing my asthma kasi kaya siya rin mag sufer kung hindi siya magko control and hindi rin ma romantic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku dito sis uso ang magkakapartner nag-iinuman or minsan babae kainom asawa ndi ibang tao kainom

$ 0.00
1 year ago