Missing the old time

9 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 23, 2022

What a pleasant day today! The day starts with a gloomy weather but as the day is passing the sun is shining too, it looks like theres a marathon between the day and the sun, but thats fine coz its a little bit windy that makes the environment cool down a bit and at the same time my laundry is dried up immediately, so later gonna fold it as I feel a bit lazy pa ngaun but the day will not end without folding it coz ayoko ng madaming nakasampay dahil pinapamahayan ng lamok.

So for todays article, I will just reminisce of the old time in noisecash.

I started here aanga anga coz I have no one to ask what to do coz before everyone is just busy with thier own posting, so I just follow what I saw from the feed, then somebody tip me and my message alert that it was sent already with my coinsph, and I was very happy and I told myself I will save my earnings here for my utangs and sangla, but then after how many weeks I marked as spam it lasted for how many days yta, but I continue what I did, then after nabago ang kalakaran bawal ng mga copy paste post then ny account is back of receiving tips and nabuhayan uli ako ng loob to continue.

Until one time, our family encountered the big problem with my nephew and we need money for his laboratories, then ako I asked some help here, then there was one user na binaggit nya na lumapit kay Madam MJ coz she is into helping and doing some fund raising, so without second thought, I commented on her post then we have talk privately then ayun she starts raising fund for my nephew, then there is another user na silently doing some fund raising too with other users, her user name in Bellaaa, nagulat ako hiningi nya BCH address ko and there sinend nya ung pera, then I met also OldSchool he did some fund raising also for my nephew and our communications doesnt stop there, he even sending me some sites/links where I can ask help for my nephew and he even give me a free tutorial for being a blogger, napakabait nyang tao tho we only met in noisecash pero his heart is open for helping in the best that he can do.

Then after the topics with my nephew I was marked spam again and I ask thier help to rate me, diba nauso ung ratings so you will be unmarked na spammer Madam MJ and OldSchool was there even the third time I was marked as spammer and their rate did not help but OldSchool never left me, he is still building my name in noisecash, then after weeks of waiting I was unmarked as spammer.

Then from time to time when OldSchool go online he never forget to talk/comment on my posts and we even talked on TG sometimes.

Then life in noisecash continues daming ngyari and pagbabago, from heart to fts and fts to heart, then flying hearts and tips that makes us all excited from time time na lalabas ang nag-aapoy na memes, we are waiting for any updates diba.

And as I celebrate my anniversary in noisecash last January, I was very overwhelmed that even for how many times I was marked as spammer, still my goals was achieved, nakabayad ako ng utang ko na inaamag na, 2019 pa ung utang ko and 2021 ko lng nabayaran and its all because of noisecash, then natubos ko na din ang nakasangla kung kwintas nung 2020 and 2021 lng natubos and because of noisecash too. And I was able to hold 1BCH also.

I know these are so simple achievement in my life pero if it will be a living proof how noisecash change my life and may give credits to BCH cguro namamayagpag na ang BCH ngaun, but reality is we need to convert to local fiat first kaya medyo tagilid si BCH dun. Pero I know and trust that BCH will recover soon. Kapit lng tayo hanggang may kakapitan.:)

Now that our beloved BCH is in dip and our sponsors are nalulugi na din and we feel also that noisecash is not that noise as before, pero they are still trying to make noise stands so they will be able to help people and to build BCH name in the crypto market kaya dapat tayong users laban lng din at kapit hanggang andyan pa sila na nagsusupport sa atin, ipakita natin na we are worthy din for thier support but sharing some of ours with others.

I know we all miss the old times of how noise we are at noisefeed but this is life ndi laging masaya at nasa taas tayo, bilog ang mundo at gumagalaw ito at maaring this year is not meant for us BCH lovers but who know next year will be our year, so keep on collecting and holding our BCH para when time comes na flying to the moon na sya, eh makakasabay tayo sa knya.

Dami ko sinabi ano, pero ang summary is I miss the old noisecash that is so very noisy.

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Tumigil yung ka adikan ko sa noise nung nag update eh hehe pero i miss being the i have so many friends there, however much happier because i am here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gone are the days when bot is still generous, both noise and read 😂.. Importantr, mahalaga..andto parn tyo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwang malaman na maraming natulungan ang noise.cash at read.cash. On and off kasi ako dati and recently lang ako naging active talaga. Pag pinagsabay rin nating maging active on both sites, maganda rin ang result.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes true ks dyan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko din ang dating ganap sa noise.cash sis. Andami kong naging friends doon noong mga first months ko pa lang pero nung may mga bagong update, tumigil na sila sa pag noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss ano sis, ngaun kasi halos konti na lng ung mga makikita mo na old users, mostly days lng sila nagsignup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakakamiss nga. Kunti na lang ang mga old users. Siguro dahil busy na din sa personal life yung iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami na din ako remembrance na mga gamit galing kay noise.cash sis, yun nga lang hindi ko pa na try mag hold ng 1bch kasi nagagastus ko talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Atleast madami ka souvenir sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago