Marrying soon

18 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

July 20, 2022

Happy hump day readtizen!

While doing my chores, I am thinking what topic to write here in readcash but nothing is pooping on my mind, so what I did is read some articles first but still no ideas from those article is coming out., Then I open my notepad(dun nakasave mga link hihi) and I saw some links and some question and answer there, but I already answers some of it.,so I click the link and there gotcha, alot of questions to answer that will save me from todays article. If you want to try just click HERE

Without further Ados lets start.

It is really necessary to know everything from your partner’s previous relationships?

Yes and No, yes if he is willing to share it with you openly and you are willing to accept the truth also, and No coz I dont think it matters anymore coz its already past and you are together now, so why care about it anymore.

But I remember one time I am curious with my partners mobile phone coz he kept it very private with the password on it, and her siblings keep telling me that he has a girl who he loves so much but its keep secretly, so out of curiosity I tried opening his phone and I saw the message of the girl to her and I was like they still talk even he have his own family now. So I confront him and he gets mad at me coz he said the message was very long time he just saved it and they are not texting anymore. Then after that confrontation I dont know what he did and I am not asking anymore too, coz for me its not my business anymore(bahala sya kung makipagtxt pa din sya).

From unsplash

How do you feel when your partner has to leave you for some time because of work or study?

As I already share here before that my partner is not man with a big dreams, he is contented with what we are now, we ate 3x a day, or some times 4 or 5 times because of snacks,but when it comes to future, he is not after it, so if ever he will leave us for time because of work, Of course it will be fine for me coz its for our future, especially that we have our Baby now and she is growing and the expenses is getting bigger also, so if these happened I will be more happier coz finally he thinks of the future of our Baby rather than of himself only.

From unsplash

Do you think your partner’s friends and family like you?

I can attest that my partners family like me as I became a family friend first before we get into relationship,even the nephews and nieces are my friends before I meet my partner and we get into relationship, and they are thankful that I came coz finally somebody will look after thier siblings(majunda na din kasi haha).

But when it comes to my partners friend, I can't say that everyone from his friendlist like me, coz I am not a typical wife that nkikihalubilo sa kanila, especially if they are having a jamming session(inuman) I hate it that me and my partner are both drinking coz who will take care of Adrielle, and I also hate my partner when he gets drunk kasi nagiging makulit and mayabang and talkative so everytime he is with his friend me and Adrielle is walking out with her siblings or rather go home, but of course I smiled to them whenever I saw them kahit minsan nagsusungit ako, if they smiles back good but if not then theres no big deal. Thats life.

Have you thought about marrying your partner?

No, first and practical reason is financial, I know there are free wedding that LGUs are offering sometimes but I dont know we never talked about it too, we are contented with what our set up today, I know theres a difference if you are married but we are free to make our decisions and this is what makes us comfortable and Adrielle already used his surname.

I dont know if time will come that we will discuss about it,but as if this moment and being together for 4years we never discussed it.

From unsplash

==

I know we have different opinion in life especially when it comes to relationship and I respect your opinion with it, but I am willing to listen and read your comments regarding my opionions too, you can drop it on the comments section below. Thank you!

12
$ 1.57
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Well nowadays sis masasabi kong hindi na talaga masyadong big deal ang kasal, yung iba nga nagpapakasal nga tapos naghihiwalay din naman, at minsan nga kahit hindi pa hiwalay naglulukohan na. It's not that I am not giving respect and value the legality of the couple and marriage, I'm just being honest with my own observation. However I still do believe with the importance of marriage. Anyway kami naman ng partner ko, he shared a lot to me about his past, kahit di ako nagtatanong kaya madami akong alam sa kanya, at niyaya naman nya ako dati ng kasal, kaso mainit ulo ko nun kaya nung sinabi nyang lakarin na namin papel namin, humindi ako😂. Pero nitong nakaraang araw lang din nabanggit na naman nya ang kasal, kahit civil lang daw okay na, kaso wala naman kaming pera😅. So maybe next time nalang pag may pera na kami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dun sis, mas marami ang naghihiwalay ngaun which is nakakalungkot kasi nababasyos na ung wedding vows

For sure sis it will happened if may extra money na kayo since pinag-uusapan nyo naman pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a great start sis that you are a friend of the family before you became partners... Maganda ang ganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, kasi kilala mo na sila lahat kahit hanggang ngaun mga dalaga na mga pamangkin nya, ndi sila naiilang sa akin parang barkada pa din nila ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman gusto ko talaga sana ng kasal hihi pero yun nga hindi naman natin inaasahan na maging ganito lang maraming obstacles panahon nalang ang makakapag decide kung kailan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng un sis pag-usapan nyo na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far ,wala naman kaming mga issues about sa mga exes namin ,7years na kami and wala namang ganun pero if ever mau mga issues for sure ma ookay lang din naman😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ndi na naman tlga big deal un,m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D nmn gnun ka big deal tlaga ung past kasi d yan mgbabago kng d dhil sa nakaraan. Lahat nmn tayo may past. Tama dn gnawa mo sis na d kna nakialam sa knya kng rrplyan nya un. Nasa knya na ung konsensya hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, ngaun never na namin napag-uusapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A sincere partner should be willing to reveal his/her past relationships to the other partner in case anything comes up in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, but its not big deal anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

praktikalan nga ngayon sis , kaninong apilyedo ba dala ng anak mo? n

napaka brave nyo po dun se desisyonna okay lang iwna kayuo panandalian for work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kay partner na sis, naku sis kung para sa future tlga ok lmg sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabuti naman sis, ang importante may kinalalakihang pamilya nag anak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis, inportante tlga un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young husband ko sis, nag share lang sya ng konting part sa past nya pero Hindi lahat,kasi baka mainis lang din ako,chikboy kasi to dati eh,as in madami daw😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay haha, taz ung pagkakakqento pa maangas ano ung tipong inaasar ka, nku nakakapikon tlga🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago