Lucky or unlucky Day

17 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 23, 2022 13:44pm

There are days that God is testing us on how far can we go through life, as what we have experienced today, Others may call it a bad day, but for me its not, maybe just not the lucky day, you wanna know why, then read:)

My inspirations and motivations on this journey.

Upon waking up, my partner will boil water for our coffee/milk but when he was putting water on the kettle, we dont have water anymore, so what he did was, gathered all the gallon where we stock water for daily used in cooking.

Maybe you will wonder why we have some water stock on the gallons, actually our deep well here that we used is not good to used in cooking as it alot of rust(makalawang), so our water here is just good in washing dishes, laundry taking a bath and in comfort room. So we have 5gallons of water stock from the deep well near the elementary school, coz the water there can be drink and can be used in cooking. So once a week or sometimes twice a weekmy partner will fetch water there just like today, he needs to refill our gallons.

Then when came back, he needs to refill our mineral water too, as it was emptied also, then after he prepared to boil the water for our coffee, then while he was waiting for it to boil, he played with Adrielle, then when he looks again if the water is boiling, he notice that wala ng apoy from the stove, so he double check it and he found out that it was emptied, he even say"HINDI PA PINAKULO MO NA UNG TUBIG EH".

So he have no choice but to get the LPG from the stove and he went to the house where we buy or exchange with our emptied LPGs, but after a minutes, Adrielle and my partner came back and told me that all the LPG's are emptied and they will just refill it now.Goodthing I have electric kettle so I used to boil water so we can have breakfast.

After breakfast, I start my chores by cleaning our electric fans as it was full of dust and some cobwebs to and the air that it blows was too little so cleaning is needed. I start wiping the headpart of the fan, down to the body and feet, then when I about to put it inside coz I done with those part, the head part slowly fall apart from the body(as in naging mananggal na) so I told my partner and he accused me that I push it hard maybe so it happened,but I reply, I took extra careful and about to put inside when it fall apart. Then I continue cleaning the other parts.

==

Imagine right after we woke up we encounter too much problem already, we run out of water, LPG and broken electric fan, but I dont call it a bad day maybe just unlucky day, coz the mere fact that all of us were alive, Adrielle is getting better from her colds and we are all healthy is a gift already that we can be grateful for.

I know these are just trials for me and my partner and God is just testing how we will handle the situations like these, and I think we did survive to these trials tho are fan is not yet fixed(maybe I should buy a new one if ever) but still we manage to fix it well without arguments or trouble on where to borrow money to buy this and that.

And before I end this article, I just want to flex my partners harvest today.

See how God works in a mysterious ways, even we have encounter alot of trouble today, still He manage to let us look at the positive side of life.

9
$ 1.84
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Its lucky day for me. Because played soccer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how God works, often we never understand all the bad things in life, but actually God works amazingly, you feel lost but God will replace it with other happiness. stay grateful friends may God always bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,God knows when to comfort us and put a smile on our lips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is a lucky day. You were able to refill your water, able to cook and then lots of harvest. Still a blessed day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes still a lucky day, thank sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko na din yan sis tpos wrong timing tlga ksi wla ng budget pangbili so hiram muna ako ky nanay hehehe. Mahal ng LPG ko nasa 1200 na dito. Nahilo akoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nga sis may pera si partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyari yan sakin sis yung lahat na lang nasira, hahaha, but that's okay, nagkataon lang talaga cguro, parang problema lang sa buhay kahit sabay sabay dapat positive lang lagi, ganern😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis wag tayong patalo sa problema natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's think for an oppurtunity in every struggle or problem . Let's think it positively and optimistically.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we can overcome it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy nilakasan mo yata sissy kaya naputol niahahahaha, tama yata c hubby mo πŸ˜‚βœŒ Ang lusog nmn ng saging sissy, samin meron kami di kuryente na kettle kaso malakas gumamit ng kuryente

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kusa na nga sis bumigay nung ipapasok ko na, oo ang ganda nunh saging sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga siya bad day sis, it is just an unlucky day. Minsan talaga may mga pagkakataong ganyan na susubukin kung hanggang saan aabot ang pasensya mo kapag may naeencounter kang ganitong problem. Good thing kasi di kayo ganon kadaling magkaaway ng partner mo. Hindi yung maya't maya sisihan sa mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi ko naman sis ginusto un eh kusang bumigay, medyo nainis sya kaso ndi ko pinatulan kaya ndi na kami nagtalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sis ang buhay minsan nag kakasunod sunod ang sa akala natin eh problema ,pero sa kabila noon ay may mga blessings din na nadating di ba,kaya yan wala lang sukuan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis trials lng yan kaya natin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago