June highlights and earnings

26 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 1, 2022

Before I share with you my earning for the month of June, I will just do some recap for the Junes happenings.

First and foremost is the 2weeks vacation me and Adrielle spend with my family, we went to malls like MOA seaside and there we ride and play and spend dinner with the kids, SM Megamall my sister and her husband treat as in samgyup and also bought Barbie for Adrielle and we play at the timezone and ending having some stuff toys for the kids coz my sister earned alot of ticket, and Market Market we also play there in timezone then had dinner at Giligans coz its my niece birthday and since no more party so the father whocj is my brother just treat us there. And this marks as Adrielles first times, and looking at her face I can tell that she really enjoy her stay with my family and our gala. Then we went to Cartimar to buy a dog for my niece and we really enjoy seeing different animals there, and the last one was our swimming that became our family bonding, coz it my niece birthday,my brother birthday and our father who is heaven birthday too, its been very long time that we had a family bonding as in kumpleto kami pati mga bata and also my partner were able to join us kaya we had a great family bonding.

So I can say that month of June was a great month for me, especially with my physical and emotional feelings.

==

Now lets get it on with my earnings for the month of June

Its the first day of the new month and writers are now sharing thier earnings from the previous month, and reading thier articles makes me smile coz why not diba, most of them are happy despite the bloody market, coz others were able to accummulate 1BCH, others are half of it and some were 3/4 of 1BCH in just a month, so they have the reason to celebrate tlaga diba.

About my earnings, well I am grateful also coz despite my inactivity for how many days still I was able to have a decent earnings in both platforms.

In noisecash, if we will based on $$$ its too small about $28 only, but of course lets focus on our beloved BCH since BCH is what we give importance here, so to share with you how much it is with BCH well its about .27+BCH and with its current value its not that much but who knows tomorrow or the next day BCH will pump up high then we are lucky if that happened right, so for the meantime lets keep holding on and trust our beloved BCH for its performance.

Then in readcash, I dont know how many articles did I publish for the month of June, but I am very sure I hve many absent there but stiill I was able to earn $21 or .20+BCH still not bad right coz I earn it for free and just by writing almost about personal topics.

And the overall total is .47+BCH, but I dont want to share anymore how much it is if we convert to our fiat since we are still in dip, it will just broke our heart(mas masakit pa cguro sa breakup nyo ng boyfriend mo charr). What we have to do now is to enjoy the platform kahit medyo matumal and support every activity that includes BCH para mas makilala p sya in the market and people will give more trust and used BCH as mode of payments, malay natin gumalaw na ang gulong(wag baso kasi alak un for sure hihi) at umikot na ito oh diba sabay sabay na tayong aakyat pataas. At harinawa ay mngyari na soon.

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Mas malaki pa noise earnings mo sakin. $3 lang sakin eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit pa po talaga sa break up haha, anyways congrats po on your earnings understable naman po yung absence haha ang dami ko ring absence but like you I'm still thankful for this platform🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, marami namang ganap with the fam mas better yan hehe. Congrats sa naachieve mo last month. More to cum this month 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, yes kahit papano nakapag unwind at may kita ng konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis dami absent at I'm sure konti lng din earnings ko. Thankful pa din at di tayo bokya diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis kaso mukhang mabobokya ngaun dahil ndi na napapadaan sa akin si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't check mine sis, pero siguro mga same lng sa iyo or lesser

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayosna sis kesa zero diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the best time to post more on noise.cash and publish more articles here is when the price of BCH is low. Congrats for accumulating that amount, let's just hope that bch will pump very soon. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes lets hope to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, malaki-laki din pag inipon yang earnings sa both platforms sis. Congrats. Hodl lang muna sa ngayon dahil ang baba pa ni BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, ayos na din kesa wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay super true sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tamang hintay lang tayo sis, kayod to the max para magkalaman ang wallet at lalaki ang value kapag tataas na si mareng bch. laki ng kinita mo last month ,, smna laki pa din thsis month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Liit nga sis pero ok na din kesa walang earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pansin ko nag asis, lalao at mas bumaba ang value ni bch ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kung biglang taas ang bch overnight. Awie. Autosell charr. Congrats po ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, malamang lamang sa alamang🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really a handsome amount, half a BCH in a month is impressive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you,I know you had more than mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i only had 0.25

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better than zero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, ang laki pa din nyan lalo na ngayon na angbhina ng kitaan on both platforms. Hold mo lang..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kyanga madam kesa naman zero diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still tried. As for me, I don't think I earned up to $3 in June.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes just keep on trying is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago