How I Managed My Noise and Read cash Account

26 41
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Buenos Diaz Mi amigos and amigas! I pray for everyones safety especially those who are affected by typhoon Maring. May Gods grace bestow upon us all, as we are experiencing the different calamities the world is sending us. May we have all the courage in facing it.

As a mother and housewife our chores are unlimited that even the whole day is not enough to finish it all. Plus I have this noisecash and readcash as my part time, so I can help with some expenses, so how can I manage my time to stay active with the platforms. Let me share with you how I am doing it.

In the morning, as I wake up my rosary is the first thing that I am holding and I utter a short prayer to give thanks for the waking me and asking for guidance for the whole day, then sometimes before I get up I check my phone of course my readcash notifications and noisecash account and read some comments and sometimes I start posting. Then as I get up fixed the beddings and prepare for breakfast, sometimes while having breakfast I read some articles to make my morning productive, then after breakfast I start my chores, especially cleaning the house, after cleaning, I will filled our water drum, this is very time consuming I spent sometimes 30-45minutes here plus taking care of Adrielle so sometimes we took 1hour there.

Then after that, I will post again in noise and around 9am I start preparing for lunch, yes I prepared early because I only used the single stove because the other stove has some leak so better to be careful than the consequence after, then while preparing I will took to shower my little girl. Then when the lunch is prepared. I will take my shower first before we had our lunch.

By 11am onwards we should be taking our lunch, sometimes I feed Adrielle first but sometimes we eat together. Around 12noon we are over. We will rest for a while and prepared for our afternoon nap, by 1pm Adrielle is sleeping already, and she loves to sleep with me on her side so its my time to focus on my readcash, I will read some articles and also start to write for my article and while writing for my article I do my faucet crypto need to be multi tasker and as much as possible I need to finish my article and published it before she wakes up.

When she wakes up for her afternoon nap, I am more focus on her, sometimes I let her play outside or we go out and I let her play with her cousins, or sometimes I do my laundry in the afternoon plus she playing outside infront of me. So in the afternoon I only do a post and go. Until we had our dinner and clean her and bring her to bed.

Around 8pm when all my chores for the day ended, we are all in bed me with phone and Adrielle with her youtube and partner on the tv or sometimes out. So its my time for me to cope up with all my post and articles, and around 9:30pm when we go to bed and its my time to continue interacting and reading articles, most of the time I sleep at around 11pm because I dont want to leave more articles unattended, but still I have many pendings to read articles, so Im sorry for some unread articles, as much as I want to be on time with all your articles but my time is so little to do it, but I will read it every time I have spare time.


Being a member of noisecash and readcash is a big oppurtunity with me, especially that I my partner job is not stable, tho sometimes he is questioning me with regards to using my mobile phone but I just ignore him, aa long as I know that I am not doing anything that will harm me or them, and I am doing my part as his partner and mother to Adrielle. And I am happy with what I am doing since I am not fond of going out to do some chitchats with neighbors.


This is for now, Adrielle is about to wake up! Thanks to everyone who supports, read and leave comments on my articles, i know sometimes my article is senseless but you still reading and upvoting it.

And to all my sponsors thank you so much, for sharing some of yours with mine. I owe you bigtime😀

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.12

8
$ 2.42
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Siguro sis kapag nagka asawa na ako at nagkaanak baka ganyan na din ako ka busy.heheh..but ang galing mo sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, ganun cguro tlga kapag hirap sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon lang talaga sis ang buhay..Hanggat kaya go lang tayo ng go basta kailangan unahin pa din natin yong health kasi ang hirap magkasakit.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis kasi ndi din naman tayo makakagawa kung may sakit tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag na mommy , isa pa lang anak nyo sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kailangan sis,mahirap buhay eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya lage talaga natin sambitin ang salitang laban lang para sa anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this here mommy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks din:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga yong kasabihan na kapag ginusto maraming paraan. Multi tasking is mostly find from busy employee and mothers and nannys too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, if theres a will theres away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

48 hours a day would also be not enough in my case 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes doll, so many things to do:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka sked mo sis parang ako lng din hehehe. Kya sobra akong relate at maaga na ako ntutulog pag gabi kasi ayw ko na mgkasakit tlga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kailangan sis para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis hehehe at kahit nasa bahay lng tayo eh may kita nmn kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na sis, hahaha. Ako nga minsan walang post both e dahil sa busy maghapon. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis kailangan para may income:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po multi tasking mother nga po kayo hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need sis para may pandagdag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe opo hirap din po kasing maghanapng trabaho na mapagkikitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly can relate, sis. 24 hours a day is not enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, sa daming trabho na kailangan gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am the only one who don't know how to manage my time properly..😂😂 your even busier than me but I can't manage to have a post in noise cash. I always felt that I'm running out of time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis, pagkapost alis agad later na ang reply kapag may oras na

$ 0.00
2 years ago