Have you Ever save my day

16 25
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 7, 2022

Its my brothers birthday today, and I just greeted him, and they don't have a celebration I think since he was just starting with his new job, which I am thankful because life today is so tough and rough and if you dont have work and you are living in the city, you'll end up indebted with everyone just to survive.

Now let me proceed with my article, I read and save this with madam@Jeaneth so whenever I run out of ideas it will save my day just like today. Click the link if you want to try your own version too.

Now Let gets it on...

Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

I know most of us experienced earthquake because its one of the world calamity disaster.

But, I have these unforgettable experience with earthquake when I was working in taiwan, Taiwanese are not afraid of earthquake because it is common to thier country, what they are afraid of is typhoon, whenever theres a typhoon they are really preparing.

As we all know earthquake is very unpredictable, and so this happened.

We are about to sleep that time and my bed was on the upper part of the double deck bed when a magnitude of 7-8 awaken our sleepy mind, and I was very afraid coz I feel that the ceiling of our room will fall on me, and I was really shock and did not even move much on my bed, my boardmate help me to get out of my bed and handed me water, as I was looking pale and calm me down and we move out of the room together and stay outside the building for how many minutes.

And I can say that for 3years of working in taiwan that was the strongest earthquake I experience but as you can see lately with the news, taiwan is experiencing earthquake often, my friends who are working there keep posting and praying that the earthquake to stop coz they are so afraid. We can also include them in our prayer that God protect them while they are working away from thier loved ones.

Have you ever been to another country?

Yes, taiwan is the first ever other country I've been.

Its one of my dream to be in another country even its for work purposes, and I did it, year 2013 when I passed the examinations, interviews and medical for as OFW, its a bit tragic years coz if you will remember the issue of the fisherman who accidentally shot and killed by our fellow filipino, our schedule of departure was july or august but we've been deploy by september.

We thought they will stop hiring filpino worker because of that issue, but with constant communication and apologies from our government they continue rehiring OFWs.

Have you ever burnt a food while cooking?

Yes, but it was literally my fault, I went out to talk with my neighbor because I was really mad that time and I want to share how I feel to release the anger I have in my heart and I forget that I am cooking our rice and when it smells burnout through the compound thats how I remember it was from our house, good thing it was not totally burnout, we can still eat the centerpart of the rice.

Have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

I did, I have this preggy co-worker that time and we are teasing nag-aasaran when I said I will kick you in your tummy sipain kita dyan sa tiyan mo eh and later on I saw her crying and said alam ng buntis ako magsasalita ka ng ganun and I was just sorry I never meant to say it, don't cry anymore..


Our experiences in our life lives a memory with us whether its interesting or not, with lessons or just for fun. What matter (most is that we know our love haha) is have something to remember amd to share with future generations.

Thats all for now! Thanks for dropping by.

9
$ 1.14
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Earthquake would be the scariest word for me. I remember when I was kid, a killer quake hit Baguio and La Union and it was my birthday. I was wires swinging in the air, the ground was cracking into pieces, buildings falling...it was a nightmare :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww naku traumatizing tlga ang earthquake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super, sis :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss madami na madalas kala ko lowblood blood lang ako kaya ako nahihilo.. tas one time nakita ko talagang nagshake yung walls and i thought napaoaranoid lang ako then nagsisitakbuhan na mga kasamahan ko just by then ko lang narealize na nalindol pala

Not yet.. but i want... Gusto ko muna makapunta ng batanes

Madalas lalo na nung bata ako. Ahahahha kase nagluluto na ako nung mga 5 palang ako e.

Oo kaso madalas nagagalit sakinw ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palibhasa ndinsya common sa atin kya akala natun nahihilo lng tayo, then makikita natin sa news lumindol pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot ako sa earthquake tlaga sis at feeling ko end of the world na lol. Di ko naranasan yan sa SG non, thanks god!

Belated pee burpday ky bro mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman na yung mga Taiwanese di pala takot sa earthquake sis dahil linog pala lagi. Ako sis may experience din sa earthquake na di ko makalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your bro!!! And about questions... earthquake, yes also here we have but just time to time and no very strong (thanks God), I can feel even the lighter ones who others can't notice. I have been in many other countries, I lived abroad too. About jokes, I'm not good at making jokes, at all..... jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang topic to sis ah ,ma save nga 😁 My experienced ako sa earthquake ,grabe yun nasa secod floor ako with my workmates tapos para madali pagbaba namin, sa fire exit kami dumaan at dun bigla kong hindi maigalaw binti ko ,grabe yung nginig at iyak ko nun ,pati mga kasmahan ko ,ako nalang natira sa may hagdanan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku katakot nga un sis kasi emergency na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon kulang nalaman na often Ang earthquake sa Taiwan. Good thing may agency ka Po. Magkano Po sweldon sa Taiwan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wla naman nagwork sa taiwan na ndi dumaan sa agency,mahigpit sila, about sahod ngaun is ndi ko na alam kung magkano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHH, oo nga Kong mag recruit sila sisiguraduhin din Nila na mabuti ang mga tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ibang country nakakalusot ang recruit lng ng tao at mostly DH pero sa taiwan agency lahat ang daan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa Marikina fault line kaya kapag may lindol sa ibang part meron din samin na mahina parang hinilo ka kahit nakahiga. Save ko nga to hahahha. may naisip nako na sagot eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa taiwan malalakas ang lindol as in:(

Go lng sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago