Hapee Kiddo

14 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

It was December 2020, when I joined a giveaway contest in facebook, the mechanics is so simple, just post a picture of your baby and add put some comments on how she enjoy her brushing time, even with a little hesitation I joined the giveaway contest.

She was always looking forward for her brushing time, and sometimes, I forgot to prepare her toothbrush, she will remind me of it. This is what I stated on the picture I post

The picture I used to join the giveaway

Then, it was late early february when someone message me privately and stated there that my entry was selected, and need to verify if thats really me, need to send them my entry, so I sent again my entry privately, then after she asks for my basic details, name address and phone number. Then they said that the parcel will be delivered, anytime soon, so I've waited for it, but after a week they message me again that my address was out of thier delivery way, so they need another exact address where the parcel will be delivered, so I give the LBC address in the city. Then after a week, an LBC personnel texted me that my parcel was ready to pick up.

Then when I went to the city proper for my monthly errands, I immediately look for it, because im a bit excited whats inside, since it was not detailed to me, but when I'm about to pick up it was not there, but it was on the main office, so I need to go and pick up there, or else it will be sent back to the sender. Then I when I get the parcel, I immediately open it and I was so happy to see whats inside. Then after all my errands I go home, then I show them what I've got.

And Adrielle was so excited to see whats inside so she helps me unboxing the paper bag, and when she saw all the toothpaste, she said WOW I HAVE MANY TOOTHPASTE and she was very proud to tell all her cousins, and they ask her how to brush her teeth and she show it to them, and since it was plenty, I gave my neighbor one for each kiddo.

the not so excited kiddo

Closing Thoughts

I know sometimes we need to be careful in posting pictures on our social media especially with regards to our kids because there are alot of child exploitations in social media. I know we need to think carefully in risking it. And Im happy that giveaway contest I joined was a legal one. It is sponsored by Hapee Toothpaste and the company behind it. And thats the last time I joined the contest, because after that I met noisecash and readcash and I almost give up my facebook account.

Life is about risking! So we must accept the consequences!


This is for now! Thanks to all the readers and upvoters, I don't know if my article has a sense, because I just remember it while doing my supposed to be article today, so it comes out that I finish writing this and save to drafts my supposed to be article.

My sponsors, please do check their articles they are all a great writer

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.10

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing namn, tlagang mapipili c baby kc ang cute ng ngiti nya.🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ang baby na yarn? Perfect yan baby para sa perfect mong ngiti.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng smile nia hapee talaga 😁 andami nian baby, isabg taon bago maubos hehe, ikaw na baby ang bida nakasama sa contest at panalo talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, first time makasali at napili pa, oo dami sis hanggang ngaun may 4 pang toothpaste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May future baby mo sissy alagaan mo at sanayin mo xa. Malaki opportunity nia,madaling matuto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis sobrang mahiyain nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiieh happy na happy si adrielle. Marami din ako nakikita na mga baby photo contest sa fb lods minsan nga nagme mention sila totoo pala yun ? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ung ganun may registratuon yun, etong sinalihan ko wla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya niya sis at marunong mag appreciate ng mga bagay bagay ang ganda ng pagpapalaki mo sa kanya salute to you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kapag may baby na ako sis..isasali ko din sa contest...hehehe..Pero tama ka po kapag sa social media nakakatakot lalo na kung hindi mo alam illegal pala..heheh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, dapat tingnan din natin mabuti muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago