Good, bad, good day

7 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Family, Sharing, Blog, Writing, ...

March 28, 2023

I promised to myself that I will publish article each day but look what happened, two days had passed without publishing, but I did not missed reading some of your work.

Heres what happened.

Sunday is family day of course and beside that, we are expecting my brother to come and pay a visit because he went to his co-workers place and attend the funeral of the late wife, and that place was a bit close to our place, thats why he said to visit here even just for a while.

My partner prepared early lunch so wheb he came the food is ready, after preparinga nd while waiting for my brothers message we all stayed in bed and watch movie, lunch time came still no message from him, so we had our lunch and back to bed.

I chatted him and he just replied that he will come later and the problem is no fix time, I and Adrielle missed attending mass because of waiting, Adrielle feels so bored also because she wanted to go to her cousins house but we cant since we are waiting for my brother.

Night came and still he did not came and I am already losing my patience, but I can't abandoned him because he is a type of person who is tampurorot, easily get mad, not telling what inside him and he already attempt suicide thats why we understand him as best as we can.

Around 10pm when he chatted that he was on the way here and even my partner get irritated he still fetch him because told him to understand.

When he came home, I talked to him that we waited for the whole day, and he explained that he fell asleep the whole day because the night before the funeral he did not get asleep. Then a small talks and he had his dinner, we all go to sleep.

Monday noon we drop him to the nearest bus station, supposedly he doesnt want to go home yet, but I insisted because he is already absent that day and his wife is pregnant and maybe will get mad at him if he did not go home still, and glad that he listens to me and decided to go back home.

We handed him banana(saging na saba) and indian mango fresh from the trees and fresh shredded coconut(buko) and told them just divide it to them.

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes things happened not on our plan, and the way we used to, we need alot of patience, wild understanding and total communication, avoid having a hot temper to avoid misunderstnding.

Our day seems not good if we look at the negative side of it, but on the contrary, it was a well spent family day for us three and I can see how happy Adrielle, because she became so clingy to his Tatay.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Family, Sharing, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

Oh, dami nyo palang fruits dyan sis. The best talaga ang Indian mango ano. Kahit asin lang okay na.

Yung brother mo ba cord coil nung pinag bunti's pa sya ng nanay mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangga pleaseeee..... Nakakamiss yung mangga ,daming mangga dito sa sa lugar nila mister kaso sinira mg bagyong odette.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming bunga ng mangga 😋. In demand yan na prutas ngayong summer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate waiting, pero sa case ng lapatid mo eh need talaga intindihin. na lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mangga yung napansin ko sis. Sarap naman. Gusto ko ganyan sis nasa puno mismo. Namiss ko province ng papa ko andaming mangga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We sometimes do not have power/control over things that happen. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my mga pangyayari talaga na di natin controlado sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago