Get to know my Favorites

18 73
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 18, 2022 13:02pm

As I started my journey here in readcash, I never introduces myself or something about me, as I already write about my nephews condition right away. Thats why I am thankful for some writers that are sharing some personal questions coz I got a chance to answer and share mine.

Anyways I got these question from sis @yhanne article yesterday, it consist of different question but I only choose some from it, you can answer and share yours to if you are running out of ideas.

So here are my top picks, are you ready, lezzzz gowww...

What is your favorite hobby or hobbies? Why so?

My number 1 hobby is singing, yes I realy love to sing eventhough I am not a good singer as long as I can express myself in singing but only inside the comfort room where I hear a good sound of my voice, but I never sing in any karaoke or videoke machine before as I feel so shy that others may hear my ugly voice, but when I worked in taiwan and videoke is one of our past time during day offs, I started singing with the microphone and my shyness was overcome, and until now I love to sing in videoke machine already especially if I got a little bit tipsy, I am not aware anymore whether I am in tune or not as long as I am enjoy my singing.

Another thing is dancing, I really loved to dance even my body is not really groovy when dancing(ang tigas ng katawan) and I start dancing when I was high school when the Sisters are opening a contest per family/saint and my dormmates picked to join them, and even I am not really good I joined them. Then when I was in taiwan I also joined a group contest and luckily we are all winnes and joined team to dance during the weiya(year end party) and it was a memorable experience for me coz we dance infront of the thousands employers of the company and with the big bosses and it was held in coliseum and the bosses really enjoyed our dance although I am not the star dancer but I am still proud of myself coz I belong to the group.

Do you like cold drinks or hot beverages?

It depends with our weather, but If I am to choose I am more of cold drinks talaga and they said cold drinks may result to bigger tummy but I dont think its true coz still ny tummy is not big even I always drink cold beverages.

What was your favorite subject in high school?

My favorite subject in high school was bookkeeping, I was in third year when we start learning about it, at first I was so confused how to deal with assets and liabilities but as we are moving on up to 10columns I found myself enjoying every details of bookkeeping. I know its not an easy subject coz if you are not good on identifying the problems given you can't get the equal balance of the problem, and one wrong move will lead you back to the very first thing which is identifying how much is the asset, liabilities and many more terms.

I am not really good in Mathematics but when it comes to this subject, I can justify and analyze the problems well. And also not brag, I receive a recognition in this subject which makes me proud of myself more.

The ledger(image from google)

Who is your favorite celebrity? What makes you admire him/her?

The celebrity that I really love is no other than JM DE GUZMAN(local artist), I find him very handsome and very down to earth, tho I know some of you knew his background that he is into drugs before but atleast he choose to change for the better. He really undergo medication after he realizes his mistakes and my friends sister is one of the nurses who monitored him while he was in medication.

Why so Pogi🤣(from google)

How many siblings do you have?

We are 9 in the family and I am the middle of them all(5th), and only 2 of us are single the second to the oldest and second to the youngest it looks like a pattern, and most of them are living in the city they are neighbors and only me was far from them, so im every occasion I am the one who missed it, but I prefer to stay here also coz of the weather, especially this summer season, I know how scorching hot it is to be there coz they live in squatters areas and some of you know how crowded it is in that place thats why I choose to live here and just a vacation in there if there are available time.

That will be for today! Thanks for taking time to read my blog.

13
$ 2.63
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Ako gusto ko talaga yung mga computation. Basta connected sa Math na subject. Anyway, I used to love JM De Guzman too. More on mga moreno na artists ang bet ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singer na dancer pa yess namn sis, woah you have a big family sis ansaya siguro na andami nyo sa fam niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunwari lng na singer and dancer sis;) oo masaya sis lalo at all grown ups na at halos may pamilya na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong gustong gusto natin ang kumanta pero yung kanta ang ayaw satin 🙃🙃 hahaha kaiyak. Pero kahit ganon, mag coconcert pa rin ako sa c.r namkn 😎😏🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam, ang ganda ng boses natin sa Cr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marunong ka palang kumanta at sumayaw sis so nagpasa ka na ng entry ky AyaMedel hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi sis nahihiya ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku wag kang mahiya sis..lahat panalo don walang uuwing luhaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, we have the same hobby my friendm Although I am not really good at singing, I still love to sing though hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its a priveledge for us even we are not good at it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang wala kaming subject na book keeping dati ate. Hmm. Siguro tinanggal na yon nung nag aaral kami. Mukhang masaya po yon since feeling accountant ang peg hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo feeling accountant tlaga pero hanggang 10columns lng kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a very good dancer,I started dancing in my own house when I am alone and no one is in the house I will just put on one music and I started dancing,I don't know whether my dancing steps are corresponding with the music or not, all what I no if I danced to my test, I'm fully satisfied, but now I can dance in any where.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And thats good, you can interpret yourself anywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa kanta kanta lang din yung hobbies ko sis , nakakawala ng pagod , naalala ko nung umuwi ako nag vacation bumili talaga ako ng speaker para lang mag vedioke sa bahay.

Kami naman 9 din sana magkakapatid kaya lang yung isa hindi naka survive 8 months siya nung pinanganak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay big family din pala kayo sis, sarap kya kumanta sis ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best subject in highschool was mathematics and I was really good at it but I think lost interest in it at some point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe just need a little review to get back the interest

$ 0.00
1 year ago