Funday and Request

31 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Waking up this morning, is a bit extra ordinary tho, I feel lastnight I had light sleep, i feel that my mind is awake and just roaming around. Adrielle wakes me up by saying this words ILOVE YOU BEBE KO, this words are my words that I keep telling her every morning, and she imitates me, so I am laughing hearing those words, then we play first in bed before we get up and even my partner get inside the mosquito net to stay with us.

Then I teased Adrielle that we will prepare anything for her birthday coz we dont have money, but she gets after hearing what I say, she even told that she will order cake with Ate Dana(her baker cousin) then I ask her what else she wants on her birthday, so she named one by one CAKE, HOTDOG, CHICKEN and madaming handa(many more), imagined she is just turning 3years old this coming december and yet she is starting to pick everything she wants, especially on her birthday. I feel she is looking forward to her birthday. But if I will be the one to decide, I dont want her to give a party, my plan is just to buy her food that she will enjoy. I am being practical because last year we spend too much on her birthday and during the christmas, our pocket is empty. But I dont have a concrete plan with it.

Then after getting up, Adrielle and her tatay decided to walk outside, while im fixing our bed and preparing for breakfast, I dont know where they go, right after I finish preparing her milk they arrived and Adrielle is sweating overload, then when she gets inside she had a lot of stories to tell me GALING AKO KAY BELLA, DALA DALA KO PA ITONG PAMAYPAY NI BELLA, TAZ BINIGYAN AKO NG PERA NI TITO(we go to Bellas house, I brought with me her fan, then tito gave me money). Then after that we had our breakfast. By the she let me keep her money because she will used it to order for her cake😀

Imagine how these turning 3years old little girl of mine is growing old. She is growing too smart and very talkative. And you can't keep a secret with her anymore. Like the last time, Dadi(my partner brother )talk to her.

Kumain ka na?(have you eaten)?

Opo(yes), Adrielle replied

Anong ulam mo? (Whats your viand)

Ityok/itlog(egg), she replied

Ano pa(and what),

Kanin(rice) she answer

Yun lng kanin at itlog(only egg and rice)

Opo, itlog at kanin lng(yes only egg and rice). She replied.

See how she communicate with Dadi, you can't teach her that you said like these or like that, because she knows what she is eating or doing😀, she is only chooses what to wear, she likes to be independent now, as she is trying to brush her teeth alone, wear her dress. She is just turning 3years old this december, and she was acting like an old one, how much more soon. Can't wait for her to start her schooling. Maybe I will be proud one if her being smart can be practice to school.


This is for now, I dont know what to write coz I feel too sleepy this afternoon that my mind is not functioning well, so I ended with this article. Sorry but I hope you enjoy reading about my Adrielles being smart.

PS.

I'm still thinking about her birthday, still its too early too decide, tho Adrielle is always telling me to order cake for her birthday😀

To all my sponsors(old and New) thank you so much❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.07

5
$ 3.82
$ 2.00 from @Claire.24
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

What a sweet word from your daughter😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, ganyan sya kasweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday adrielle :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lods, excited si Adrielle😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Oo nga lods sana may ma ibigay ako lods sana manoticed na ako lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ka ba lods, basta masaya na ako na friend tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut namn ng daughter mo po. The ways she says ityok hehe I'm too soft sa mga gantong bata. Anyways advance happy birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po, sobrang bulol sa letter l at r hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy happy birthday...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman po yung anak niyo. Yung kapatid ko ate na 5 years old, puro cellphone kaasar. Anyway, ganon po siguro yung bata hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eto naman po is may oras lng mostly at night pgkahilamos nya at nago kami matulog, kasi ayaw ko din maexpose sya masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday adrielle ,

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, ang laki ng upvote mo bka naman nagkami ka lng sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's supposed to $1 pang sana hahaha kaso namali yung kamay but it's ok sis pang birthday na lamang yan ni Adrielle :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis, ibabalik ko na lng, ano ka ba, its too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's ok sissy . God Bless . Sarap sagutin Ang cake mo Adrielle king malapit ka lang sakin Ako pa mismo magbake sa'yo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayos lng excited lng sya masyado at marunong ng mag-appreciate ng mga ganung bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talaga mga Bata ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday Adrielle, masyado excited ang mama mo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sya nga ang excited sis, gusto oorder na ng cake🤣😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cake lang talaga sissy masaya na xa hehehehe ang gaganda naman kasi ung cake na post mo kahapon hehehe mukhang affordable naman diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, gusto nya kasi magblow ng candle:)oo sis mura lng naman, yun ung nga gawa ng pamangkin ni partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman sissy, magkanonpala ung cake nila hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tska ko na sya papagawaan kapag malapit na sis, excited lng sya kasi diba nagbirthday ako taz ung tatay nya kaya cguro ganun ung pakiramdam nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy ganyan talaga mga bata hehehe check moko sa telegram haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre sis ndi ko naman kakalimutan na handaan sya ngaun pa ba may earnings ako, tsaka andyan naman kapatid ko if wla akng budget hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte sau ni Adrielle sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ko din naman sis sa knya kasi lumalaki sya na mabilis matuto sa mga bagay bagay at healthy pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na talaga ang mga kabataan ngayon sis ,hindi daw gaya ng dati sabi ng mga matatanda .Ganyan na ganyan din yung anak ko kaya maraming natutuwa kasi ang daldal at marami ng alam .Minsan nga pumunta dito yung lolo at tinanong kung kumain niya sabi niya kay lolo niya"kumain kana lo?kain ka dyan at ikaw na ang kukuha ng pagkain kasi matanda kana"as is tawa ng tawa yung lolo niya,at ikinuwento ni tatay saga kaibigan niya😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ang kulit sis, sobra nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago