From coins to flowers

11 41
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Drawing, Sharing, Kid, Feelings, ...

July 26, 2022

Good day everyone!

How many days more to go and we are about to close the last page of the month of July and open a new page of August, time is really running fast that we never notice how we spend the day well. How about your goals are you closed of achieving it or still halfway from it, well no matter we achieve it or not, we must always remember to enjoy our life and spend more time with our family coz thats what matters most now, as life is so unpredictable.

==

Todays article will be about Adrielles drawing, I wanna share with you how she improved day by day and how her imagination and being smart inside the house leads her, besides her english spokening(haha) she is really into art or drawing, I really made a good decision to buy her a sketch book last time.

Are you excited? Lets begin!

This is her art, at first she told me that she was drawing a coins, so she draw circles and put numbers inside it, then interrupt her and told her to put letters inside yhe circles but she gets mad and did not follow me, so I left her and do my chores.

She continued making circles and put numbers in it, then after she put a lane below each coins and connect the coins with the lane by using a line and then she calls me, "Mama this is the flowers from the garden". And when I look at the drawing it really makes me smile coz imagine out of those circles or coins she draw and now it became a flowers in the garden, to think that I never teach her about it, and yet she came up with those ideas from her own, who am I not to be proud of, right?

==

This is just a simple achievement of Adrielle, but if you become a mom everything your baby is doing is something to be proud of and to appreciate so that she will be eager to learn more in the future.

I am not perfect mom, there are times that I easily get mad at her but I also let her feel that I really loved her and she is very special to me, and we even been bestfriend, yes she knew the word bestfriend, sometimes she tells me that I'm her bestfriend but sometimes she said her bestfriend is KING her cousin coz they play most of the time.

==

This will be all for today thanks for dropping by, even my article is somewhat non sense haha, ewan ba I feel like being a year in blogging is nakakaubos din ng topic but since I love what I am doing and I love readcash kaya here I am continuing my journey and of course sayang din ang baway sentimo, kesa magscroll sa socmed.

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Drawing, Sharing, Kid, Feelings, ...

Comments

Nung maliit pa bunso ko yung akala ko just a simple doodle and he would tell me na it's a car or anything in his mind. I would just say, aaah yun pala yun. hahaha. Yung meron na sya kuwento sa drawing nya na kahit ano gawin ko diko makita sa drawing.lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are so cute, they see what sometimes we can't... love their designs and creativity!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super creative naman po ng anak niyo.. Siguro magiging artist ito paglaki..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag mo daw kasi sya interrupt madam, hehe.. Tama, simpleng achievement lang ng mga anak natin eh nakakaproud na di ba. Kaya suporta lang tayo sa kanila at iguide sila. Ako aaminin ko I was a control freak before sa anak ko like gusto ko ako yung nasusunod. And napansin ko, mas lalo naging slow learner ang anak ko kaya naman di sya nakakuha ng honor ng elemntary sya. Although di naman sya belong sa mahihina pero kahit ano gawin namin eh di talaga sya napapasama sa honor roll. Then I let her do everything the way she wanted to do it. Kumbaga hinayan ko sya sa diskarte nya at gusto nya and doon sya nag excel. Unti-unti nakita ko improvement nya and up to this day, hinahayaan ko lang sya sa diskarte nya and paalala lagi na lagi lang ako sa tabi nya kapag di na nya kaya...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si Adrielle din madam ayaw nya na turuan ko sya, naiinis sya at ndi nya ako sinusunod, gaya ng pagsusulat ng letters, the more turuan ko sya mas ayaw nya gawin at umiinit lng ulo ko, pero lately nakikita ko marunong na sya magsulat ng ibang kahit ndi ko na tinuturuan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good start sis, maybe her creativity will just about to rise soon, but it's good that even if she's still young she was able to do such kind of art. My daughter also have slowly improving in art but for now she's doing it in her phone already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku ito sis bored na sa phone mas gusto nya tv at magdrawing sa papel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't give us the drawing. Anyway, it's a thing of joy that she is already demonstrating her ability from childhood. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats her drawing that I attached butnits the finished drawing already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know she is growing so well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago