Finally access my account again

24 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

March 12, 2023

A pleasant day readcash family, sorry for being absent for how many days, because my account automatically logout then when I was trying to login again, it says that I my email and password are not match, so I keep trying but still the same error appears, and it makes me sad because even I am not writing everyday I stil visit the account of others and reading thier work.

Letting the days passed without logging in here because I want my account to rest and hoping that when I access it again it will be accessible already.

Then this morning is a week after giving my account a rest, I try to login and without any hassle, I immediately login and I was very happy that finally I can access my readcash again, readcash became part of my daily life, so even I am not writing daily, I always visit it from time to time just to read the works of others and whats happening with them or get some ideas from them, so the weeks of not accessing my account saddened me, but not anymore because finally its back, I am happy once again and I will ve sharing with you the milestone of Adrielle since she will be startinh her school days soon.

Anyways, one more good news when I open my account was the 10000 views in my notification, it makes my day even extra special eventhoughI was a bit sad because I wasnt able to attend the GRAND ALUMNI HOMECOMING from the school where I graduated high school, it was a big event but because of some special reasons, I wasnt able to attend, but I know they understand me.

And to summed up my sunday, it was still a blessed, grateful and happy sunday for me, because in every negative things that happened, there are more positive things to be grateful for, and thats what life is teaching us.

Thats all for today and have a blessed sunday, enjoy your day with your loved ones.

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I forgot my first account it was so sad cause I already reached more than 100 subscriber but anyways, Masaya parin Kasi bumalik na si Ang nagpapamotivate sa ating na sumulat😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that so sad, you can gain it again soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na ganyan di nangyari sa account ko sis. Buti nalang at na-log in ko naman agad. Congrats sa views na yan. Madami na din talaga. Kahit madami tayong absent, napasaya ko nung nalaman ko'ng marami pa ding nakasubaybay sa mga contents natin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, cguro may inayos sila kya medyo nagkaproblema din, tsaka marami din nakatanggap ng mga ganyang notiff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang lahat ata nang nabasa ko may ganyang notifs. Sana maging okay na. Tas yung tipong babalik na talaga sa dati yung tipping ba. Well, for now na wala pa, grind pa din nang grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag na lng muna tayo sis magpakapanatag, enjoy na lng natin bawat time na nadadaanan nya tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Talagang tamang sipag at tiyaga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad na nabuksan mo na din account mo po. Same sa akin nag logout din pero pag enter ko pumasok naman agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti nman ako kasi ilang try talaga, kya pinagrest ko muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 Masaya ako para sayo sis. Kumusta kana pala sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, ayos naman eto hanap ng pagkakakitaan para kahit papano eh may nappala sa bawat araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hardworking mo talaga sis kaya bilib ako sayo palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ndi naman sis kailangan lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka humble mo sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Never ako nag logout dito kaya matic sya every visit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti ka pa sis, congrats din sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumisita si bot sayo madam. Tipid muna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga madam bwahahahaha..for sure sayo din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,congrats sis wala akong ganyan huhu bakit kaya ,wala akong na na recieved na ganyang notif😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks sis, wait mo n lng bka nalate lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat ata today nka receive ganyan notice hehe. Akin hndi na log out pero panay overloaded .hndi maopen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukha nga madam, taz after kong magpublish kanina may pacongrats na si readcash at may kasamang article...

$ 0.00
1 year ago