Dreams or Reality

26 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Dreams sometimes have something to do with the reality, but not all, because sometimes dreams are just fictional or our imaginations that turns out to be in our dreams because we keep thinking about it. For me I seldom have dreams I dont know why but its ok with me because I know its not that important, so when I have some dreams I make sure it was recorded or I have details of it. Just like this kind of dream about my father.

Last June I saw my father in my dreams, he was staring with me and my baby, no words are coming from him, he just stand away and looking, I don't know what he wanted to say and I keep asking him why and somebody tap my feet and I got wake up, then I saw my partner on and I ask him why he wakes me up, and he told me that I keep on mumbling for long time, so he decided to wake me up because he thought that I was having a nightmare, then he give me water and ask me why, then I told him about my dream, and I remember that my fathers birthday was near so maybe that's the reason why he visits me in my dream, because he knew that we can't visit him in his grave because of Pandemic.

After that dream, I dont remember that I have another dreams again, until the month of august I had again.

I found myself attending a party, I don't know what party is about, when I enter the venue, someone held me a gift, I was holding a 3gifts then I go to the table alloted for me, then the host of the party started some games it was like a title of the song, the first 2 questions was got by me, then after I decided not to answer the third question and give others a chance then while the games is going someone kick me on my stomach, and the gifts I was holding feel on the ground, then when I'm about to pick the gifts on the ground, someone kicks me again and I got awake and I notice it waa my baby who is kicking me and waking me up, you see how naughty my baby is. Then I realized that it was my birthmonth, maybe its the reason that I dreamed it.

Then, this was the last dream I had, after that party dream, just happened days ago

My partner was about to slaps me on my face I dont know whats the reason, then I told him CGE SAPAKIN MO AKO(go punch me)then you will never see me and our baby again, I packed our things inside the bag and prepare to leave, when I realized that I have no where to go because of pandemic, then I phone my friend and tell her that I want to stay in thier house for a while, then she told me that they were in manila, and I asked for the key of thier house in the other town, and she told me that it was with her, then I asked her if she can send it to me thru courier, and I will wait for it.

This dream of mine looks weird, I don't know, what this dream wants to tell me.,because most of my past dreams have something to do in my reality, but whatever it is maybe soon, I will realized it.


This is my entry for @JonicaBradley writing promt #16 which is Dreams, it my firt time to join her prompt, I don't know if I did it write but I hope so., So if you guys want to join here's the guidelines

This week's writing prompt is Dreams. If you would like to join in, the rules are simple.

  1. Write anything on Dreams

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words to please Rusty

  4. Join and submit your stories to PromptlyJonica

  5. Tag @JonicaBradley

  6. Have fun!

7
$ 3.05
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Hi ma'am. Writer ka naman pala eh hehe may blessings ka pala dito ng palihim hehe I'm Ryan03 on noisecash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trying hard hehe, naaambunan din naman kahit papaano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying will be a big help.. Unwind din to relax 😊🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I do pray everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a break, pause and pray, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To calm your weird dreams, please go to church or temple and pray against the negative things... God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for that reminder doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ako nananaginip sissy bibihira lang ang aking natatandaan kaya minsan diko na lang pinapansin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bihir din ako managinip sis, kya minsan lalo na if maganda minsan tinatandaan ko tlga minsan nga gusto ko pa karugtong ung tutulog uli ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayoko nananaginip sissy bka mgkatotoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ng iba ang panaginip daw ay kabaligtaran ng reality, ewan ko lng if totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sissy mostly ngkakatotoo pro sa future ngkakatotoo,maaalala ko nlng bigla at nasasabi qo na,parang napanaginipan ko na to before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May time nga sis na ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't ignore dreams because they can be a warning about what is about to happen. Please you need to be very careful and pray that nothing comes between you and your husband that would result in you leaving the house..

I pray for you this morning that evil will not have way into your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for including us in your prayer, God bless you always I do pray always thanks for reminding me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are interesting dreams you have. It's good that you get to remember them. I don't remember most of my dreams :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I remember my dreams because i seldom have dreams too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah...got it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nanaginip ka po kapag malapit na magbirthday gahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ung dalawa coincidence na before magbirthday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo sis may pahiwatig yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro nga po, lalo na ung sa father ko kasi talagang ilang taon na kaming ndi nakakauwi sa probinsya namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, the last dream may point to and argument that will come in the future just be prayerful❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, maybe you have the point about my last dream, thanks for reminding me

$ 0.00
2 years ago