Do you want to be a mistress?

31 54
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Did you ever experienced that somebody is courting you to become his mistress? Or did you ever felt to become a mistress someday? Or do you have any plans of becoming mistress?Well I do experienced it, when I was at young age.

My friend is working as maid, and she told me that her Boss are kind and they allow visitors, so she invited me, even I dont want, but her perseverance to invites me win, so when I had my day off I visit her and yes she was right her Boss are very kind and generous, we had eat together, and they talk so much with me, as if I am not any other people, they trust me immediately, especially the guy, she keeps on looking at me, but I dont mind him. The day went smoothly, so when we are about to sleep her boss(guy) followed us to our room, he said we wants to talk more, so we entertain him, until we decided to sleep and he go down to thier room.

The morning came we had breakfast and I prepare myself after because I need to go back to my boarding house because the next day I will have my work. So her Boss said that I can go with him at the car and he will drop me to the bus station, since his on the way to for some errands. So I have no choice, then while we are on our way he keeps asking questions and of course as respect I answered him, then we we are at the mall, I said Im ok there there are some van there going to my place but he insist, he park the car and he wants me to go out with him and we will eat, but I insist, he just buy a food for me, then we go and while he was driving he offer me insurance but i said no, and he offer me that I can pay the first month and the coming month will be shouldered by him, but I still insist, then the topic he opened was he like me and if I want he can get a room for me and he will be the one to pay all I need to say is yes, but I said I dont like, you have your wife and she is so kind and old enough to feel betrayed, but he still insist, that it will be kept secret for the two of us. But I told him my answer is NO. Then I said open the car and I will leave now, and when Im about to get out of the car he was giving me some cash but I declined. Before I close the door of the car I just say thank you and I walked away.

Then after that incident, she is sending me load for my phone, my friend said that her Boss(guy) ask for my mobile number, sometimes he calls me but I did not answer it, coz I want him to stop courting me,even I know that he can help me especially with financial aspects but I still choose to the right one.


Closing thought

I share this not because I am proud of what I had experience, No im not, I share this because I want to others to know that being a mistress is our own choice. Yes there are advantages especially when it comes to financial and material things, but after that happiness, did you happen to overview the result of it. And what will happened to the original family or even about you after? You ruined others life and your life. So we must choose the right one.

Being a mistress is just a temporary pleasure, it has endings and the karma of it will be forever, so dont be tempted with the promises and worldly things, it will not give you pure happiness and peace of mind.


Time check 3:17pm done with my article today, another experience that I kept but now I am sharing it here. For awareness too. Life has thought us many lessons, so better if we keep and learned from those lesson. A big thanks to all the readers and upvoters.

And to my SPONSORS, I OWE YOU BIGTIME💓❤️

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.18

10
$ 4.26
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe he find other victims sis, poor wife her husband not contented, but you did a good decision.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope sis, ndi naman sya naghanap ng iba:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very smart decision sis, you never allow regret's comes to your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) its different situation already kya need to think hundred and thousands time bago pasukin or decline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good job and you're so brave. Maybe some of the woman agreed being that one because of the threat, financial or any ..so definitely you are correct it is a choice. . So proud of you sis🤗😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, dapat isipin din tlga mabuti bago pasukin kasi its not a simple situation anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at umiwas ka sis. Gagawin kapang kabet sabagay mas bata kapa sa kanyang asawa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo tsaka parang nakakailang din na naglalakad ka taz oldie ang ksama mo, agaw atensyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yaks. Halatang sugar daddy mo yun o di kaya lolo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha, ndi ko kaya😀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ishare ang mga experience sissy at maitatapon na sa read hehe at mawawala na sa isip natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, lihim na nabunyag sa read haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ko din ibubunyag kapag naka 100 na ako ng tagasubaybay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may kota ka sis, bago magreveal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy pagdating ng qouta bago meron pa sunod 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may surprise revelations kada kota😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not for the second time around and will never happen again. Yes, I was. I hate to say the word. It's an ugly story. A story that I want to erase in my memory. If I can only go back to the time I allowed myself to be called as 'monster', I wouldn't do and allow myself. Never. The guilt and regrets will haunt you even in your dreams. I dated several guys. I became a bad woman. I was in a deep hole and I couldn't get out of it. I was drowning and struggling....until one day I gave up struggling. I started to love myself again. I never dated any guy until I am sure of myself. Until I became happy with myself. Then the pandemic happened and I met a man. I am in a relationship now and hope to marry this guy. I told him about my ugly past, his love never fade after that. It took me years before I forgave myself.

Wew! I think I know now my next article will be. Hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow I was happy hearing this short story of yours, thanks for sharing:) you are so brave to open and admit what have you done:) Ilove to hear that soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a friend asking us if we want to meet some big-time sugar daddies. Glad that I was sane and didn't take the offer lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow😀happy to hear you did not grab that offer:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had ever become a mistress, I would never be able to sleep again in life knowing I broke a family and a woman's life... eww no

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes doll so frustrating right:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a Mistress is always a choice. Becoming the source of another woman's hurt for short-term pleasure is same as invoking anarchy on oneself. You made a decision a decent woman would make.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about the short-time happiness, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right,and you choose a good decision and being a mistress is miserable life , and not only for you also the family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes tama:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't judge someone being mistress, yes its a choice but with reason naman siguro why other people puting their self as mistress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis:) but if you ruined a family or someones life still the intentions is not good, unless both sides have the understanding of the situations

$ 0.00
2 years ago