Disciplining or spoiling

23 24
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

This week has not been that good to me, but still I need to focus since I have Adrielle who is the source of my strength at the same time sometimes give me headache because of her naughtiness. But I know its a kids nature of being naughty, but I know I discipline her well, coz I observed with some kids with her age, there's alot of difference.

Last time, Me and Adrielle went to my partners sibling and she wants to play with her cousin Bella, after series of playing they both get bored and we went outside, then there was this kid who keeps on crying and even rolling on the street because she doesn't want to go with her granny, but her granny is the one who takes care of her. Imagine its a simple thing and yet she rolled on the street. Then after about 30minutes of convincing her she go with her granny.

Then Bella start her tantrums because she wants to go with the kid, but her mom did not allow her, then Bella starts crying, and did not even listening to her mom, so her yaya carry her and promised her that they will roam around using the tricycle, and because she was a spoiled kid too, she wants Adrielle to go with them, but Adrielle dont want, so she cried once again, so to let her stop crying I let Adrielle go with them, at first Adrielle did not cry, but when they go along they heard someone is like crying and when they look at Adrielle they saw her tears falling, so they get back and I get carry Adrielle.

Then we have here in my neighbor, a kid whose at age also with Adrielle, he was a spoiled kid too, and his attitude is not good anymore, imagine if he want something and he can not get it he will cry for about 30minutes, and yes it was so loud, his cry is all over the compound, even you let him stop, he will not instead he will cried alot, he never get tired of crying. Then another thing is, he was not a typical kid who loves to take shower, or even cleaning himself. One time I assist her sister to take him to shower and since he dont like, he starts crying and pulling his sisters hair, his sister is almost crying because the pain of pulling her hair, but the kid did not let go of her hair. So while I am taking him to shower, he was still crying. No he is not afraid of water because he plays with water most of the time. He was just a hard headed kid since his mother spoil him so much. Now they are reaping the fruits of their spoilment.


Imagine how the kids grew up and how we discipline them. Yes I am not perfect mom, I can call myself a strict mom yes I am, when I said no, Adrielle can't get it what she wants especially when the things she wants is not really good for her to play or to hold on. Being strict is good, but too much strict is not helping anymore, but I always explain to Adrielle why she cant play that thing or those items that she wants. And I am the mom so I was the one who needs to be followed not her.

Kids nowadays are smarter than before so they can understand little by little if you can explain it to them, and that is how I am doing with Adrielle. And when Adrielle is playing in other house, and I left her there, I always tell them that if Adrielle is touching or getting some importants things they can scold Adrielle coz I dont want them to tolerate her.


Anyways, I reached the 2500views yesterday but, I forgot to share it here, and supposed to be this will be my article today, but I dont know why I end up writing article about spoiling a kid. So now I will just share it here now. Another milestone unlock. I am so happy that I reached this views even I am not a great writer, but still I was able to hit it.

How about you readers, commenters and upvoters, are you strict too when it comes to disciplining /spoiling your kid, or your siblings? You can share it on my comment section, so we can discussed and talk about it.

To all my sponsors(old and new) thank you so much for continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.19

11
$ 2.10
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Ako, i never spoil may daughter. Lage ko sinasabi sa kanya noon na kapag may gusto sya eh paghirapan nya makuha. Kaso un papa nya naman ang nang spoiled sa kanya, nag iisa kasi. Pero eventually nawala din naman pagka spoiled nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Atleast madam nagbago sya, ung iba kasi hanggang pglaki dala dala ang pagkaspoiled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sa 2500 views sis.. Eldest ko sis di tlga spoiled yan at di rin demanding sa gusto ipabili. Ksi sis gipit tlga kami kya nkikita nya na hirap ako kakahanap ng pera kya masaya na sya sa 10php na toy car non. Maaga ksi namatured ang eldest ko lalo na nong iniwan ko para mgtrbho ako sa SG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis mahirap tlga ang demanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not rich or poor. We are just in the middle. We can buy things we want be our parents never spoiled us with material things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang maganda sis, kasi msama tlga ang spoiled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, di pa ako umabot sa ganyang sitwasyon, sis hehe. Ang ginagawa ko nun maliit pa anak ko, pag may gusto sya kunwari sa labas at sabihin kong "no" mejo iiyak. Hahayaan ko lang hanggang mapagod umiyak, but I won't harm nor shout at her. Sabihin ko ng mahinahon pero mejo strict, " Okay, are you tired crying? When you're ready, let me know. I am just here waiting. We can play in the house, alright? In life, we can't always win. We can't always get what we want. Life doesn't work that way." Epektib naman, sis. Start training them young para di maspoiled :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis, pagkatapos nya umiyak pinapaliwanag ko din sa knya kung bakit ndi pede ung gusto nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From my discussion, I can conclude that the role of parents is important for children's lives. Children's attitudes and character are formed from childhood. because if we leave them when they are young, it is very difficult to change them when they grow up. Deviant behavior must be eradicated and provide positive education.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes very well said and discussed friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I can't handle a spoiled kid because they will pushed to get what they want even it's not good. I can say that I'm also a strict to my nephews especially when they did something wrong haha. Anyways, congrats po in your new achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too even with my nieces and nephews before

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have seen some kids this afternoon inside the DFA, I know that they are just kids,but I think they are not well discipline, the way they act is something that they're parents tolerate their behaviour. I don't want my son to act like them, surely I will be a strict mom to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, if tinolerate mo sila ung ugali nila madadala nila kahit saan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth,and nakakahiya un..sasampalin ka ng anak mo sa madaming tao? Mygad i would never let it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no sis, ako din never ko hahayaan mangyari yun, bata pa lng, how much more kapag tumanda ka, ano pa kaya nyang gawin sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes kc ung ibang parents iniisip nila na magbabago pa kc bata pa nmn kaya hinahayaan nila ung mga mali ng anak nila.. I'm not saying na perfect nanay ako..but hindi ko namn hahayan na lumaking ganun anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga sis ang mali sa paniniwala ng iba, yes may nagbabago pero mas marami ang lalong tumitigas ang ulo habang lumalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the new achievements, hehe buti di spoiled c Adrielle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, naku sis if wla kang pang spoiled wag mo ng gawin at ikaw din ang mahihirapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh! I hate spoiled kid! So hard to handle to be honest. If ever i will have children, I will never let them spoil, no way. Yes it is normal that we show to them our strict side and that is normal and it is for us to gain respect from them. Much better than spoiling a kid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, never ever spoiled if ever you have your kids, and even with your nieces and nephews

$ 0.00
2 years ago