Busy hump Day

19 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

June 15, 2022

I started the day very late, we woke up almost 8am for the reason that Adrielle is having a fever the night and was awaken during the dawnand because her body temperature is so high and it results her not to have a good sleep and wake me up, she told me that she will have to pee and she ask for water, and also I let ber drink her medicine,and I dont know what time we get back to sleep, and that is the reason to start the day late.

After drinking our milk and coffee, I fix our tv but since I am running out of time for my errand, I stop and let it hang there. My errand is 10am and I start preparing almost 9:20am, good thing I am not used to put anything on my face except powder so I still have enough time.

10am when my friend arrived and we immediately look for a ride but it took us about 15minutes before the tricycle arrived, then while reaching our destination which is the Church it was already crowded with people and we waited there until they said that the kids who will receive the confirmation and Godmother and father can come in.

Exactly 11am the mass proper started and together with the confirmation, it was around 12:30 when it was done and the priest let the kids took some picture with the Cardinal who officiates the mass and confirmation. Then after the parents invited me to have a lunch with them, we just drop by to the nearest mall and of course the kids all time favorite is where we have our lunch(JOLLIBEE), then after we just buy some important things then we headed home.

At the church after the mass and confirmation

Around 1:30pm when we arrived home, I handed with Adrielle the Jollibee that she is asking for me and she was very happy, then while taking my rest, I fix our tv( the universal remote we bought) at first I was so losing my temper coz I really dont know how to set it up, not until I came across the youtube and after watching 2-3 videos finally I set it up already.

After it I start to segregate our clothes, coz I need to do our laundry as it was already piled up and I was like napakalat ng bahay kaya need ko maglaba. Then 3pm I think when I start doing our laundry, mano mano yan, I start with Adrielles clothes, hinihiwalay ko damit nya coz my partners clothes are too dirty kasi ng nagconstruction sya. So after Adrielles clothes tsaka na ung mga damit namin. Then I do the rinsing sa ilog para mas mabilis, and thankfully kasi wlang tao sa ilog kaya I can easily rinse our clothes. I finished around 6:30pm.

So tiring yet so fulfilling dahil natapos ko din sya finally, and after we had our dinner and I washed the dishes and hinilamusan si Adrielle and we take our rest.

And since Adrielle is not yet feeling well kaya she fall asleep early, and me too. Thats why ndi ko na ito natapos yesternight and napublish. Kaya ito ngaun ko na lng tinapos and i-published.

9
$ 0.65
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

hehe kung ako baka nahagis ko na ang remote na iyan, iksi patience ko sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku uminit na nga ulo ko sis, kya sabinko pagblik na lng, buti nagbakasali ako kay youtube😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Adrielle will feel fine in no time my friend. You know it's not easy that kids get sick these days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Finally she is feeling great today, thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh how's Adrielle na rn madamsss? I hope shes okay na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok na madams, finally nawala ng lagnat, cguro nga masakit tlga mga braso nya kaya sya nilagnat nung nahilot ko ndi na nilagnat the whole day at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maigi naman kung ganon, Happy na ulit sya for sure hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang kulit na uli🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy pala talaga ang araw mo sis. Ganyan din ako maglaba mano-mano lang kasi wala kaming washing machine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis, kya naman nung gabi bagsak agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Ngayon na super busy ko, pagkahiga, tulog agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag talaga may dapat tayong ayusin or malaman, youtube and google talaga ang malalapitan. Super convenient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, buti na mg tlga nauso ang youtube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is adrielle faring Now ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is feeling great now, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a stressful day, you need to rest so you can get refreshed again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Half day stress and half day tired, but its manageable😀thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago