An hour per Article?

20 52
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

May 6, 2022 1:58pm

How many minutes, hours or days before you finish your article? I read from article of @infinity that he finished his blog in just 20minutes, galing ano, but me, 🎶my oh my do you wanna say goodbye🎶it took me mostly hours before I finished my articles, why? Just find out how distracted I am while writing.

Hey hey! These ate my sponsors please check them out if you have time they are great writers. I am so proud to present them to all of you.

As you can on my header part, I start at 1:58pm start typing my introductions then after it, I'll start with my main topic and while typing, Adrielle who is sleeping beside me will move and I need to tap her for the assurance that I'm beside her and she can continue sleeping, then when I feel she was asleep, gonna get back to writing, while writing a delivery rider will call tho it was not for me, but I am assisting them coz its from my partners niece which is our neighbor, so need to call them on the screen door and sometimes they are all locked in thier room so need to go inside and call thier attention, sometimes they are telling me to recieve amd pay for the parcel coz they just wake up, so I dont have option but to do so, its my way of returing the favor for thier kindness too. Then after the transactions return to Adrielle side and write. This time I am on focus to finish it before Adrielle wake up time, so tap and tap and tap, but if you are really an easily distracted person you can't focus.

If I check that I am on half of my article and I feel sleepy tapping my keypad, I open my facebook and browse for a while, if I didn't see se interesting topic, I leave the apps and visit my noisecash account, read and leave comment to the new post until I decide to finish my article, or sometimes I open my shareit apps to login, watch 1 minute video and clean junk files inorder to claim the points that they give and I will not get back to start because I forgot to check in.

After those extra curicular activities haha, I am convincing myself to finish it first before scrolling with other apps again or else I can't published it before Adrielles wakes up.

This time my determinations to finish my article is there coz I know anytime Adrielle will wakes up and I can't hold my phone that much as sometimes she wants to play, cuddle and giggles with me, so I alloting that time with her since in the moring I am a busy bee in the kitchen and other chores and Adrielle is alone watching cartoons. So my focus now is with my article, until I finished it.

Then before publishing it, I read it first for some spelling errors or gramar error but I think may error pa din kahit nadouble check ko na haha, then save as draft first and I will read about 3-5 articles of others before publishing it. This idea was from other users and I just adopt it lng haha, walang originality ano.

Thats all! I finished the article at exactly 1:44pm.


Hot afternoon readtizen, our beloved BCH is bloody again, maybe because the politicians are withdrawing thier money para ipamigay sa voters(joke lng)but we can't deny the fact that it really happened mostly in all places, so just accept the money but we wise in voting.

9
$ 2.81
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Bloody nag sis. Maganda panahon ngayon para mag buy diba.. Yun eh pag may pera ka..

It takes me more than an hour to write mine sis, kapag phone ang gamit ko, pero natuto ako, mas mabilis kasi ako mag type sa pc ng pinag tatrabaho an kaya gagawa ako ng draft dun, tapos send ko via messenger saka I paste dun sa read at upload nalang ng pics. Di kasi ako maka open ng read at noise sa pc nag kompanya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, ayos din pla sis technic mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bloody nga sissy, sarap bumili kaso walang pambili hahahaha

Naku sissy ako inaabot aqo ng week yata bago matapos 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ngaun yan sis, dati minutes lng din kya mo ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende sa topic, kapag story mejo matagal yan pero oag personal experiences wala pang 30 mins tapos na yan. Pero minsan sakin all day ee lalo kapag wala ako sa mood mag write haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang bilis naman eh, ang gagaling nyo nga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende ate yung tapos ng pagsusulat ko. Haha. Kapag busy at maraming online class. Putol putol yon, bali continuation lang. Pero kapag wala talaga akong ginagawa, less than 30 minutes tapos na po. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Galing nyo naman ako ndi ko kyamg focus🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpende lng yan sa topic..kung simply lng kaya namn in less than 30mins...yung pinag iisipan tlga, yun yung tumatagal lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako ndi tlga makagawa mg isang derecho lng, distracted ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write my articles in my note before typing. If I am writing a story, it won't take me more than an hour but if it were other topics, I spend many hours writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww really? Before i do that but while typing my ideas changes so I choose to type directly🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spend an hour to write an article, and another half an hour for proofread and creation of the lead image.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow it seems you are really that serious with your works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, it always took me an hour or more before I can a finish a single article. Ang dami kasing distractions kaya di makapagfocus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay same tayo dun sis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also spend one hour to write an article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bagohan pa talaga ako sis 1-2 days ko matatapos minsan aabot ng 3 days ,isusulat ko muna sa notebook kasi e review ko eto ng ilang beses pero nung nasa 2 months na ako ,mga hours nalang kaya kung mabuo yung articles ko ,depende kapag tulog si baby ,deretso I think mga minutes lang din .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap ng nagbabantay din ano sis at mau gawaing bahau

$ 0.00
2 years ago